Finally my car arrive. Today signed off all the documents, but need to wait 2 days to process. Only can enjoy to drive it 2 days then leave the car at home for 2 weeks.
°°Official LYN Toyota Prius C Owners/Fans V1°°
Aug 27 2012, 01:34 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Finally my car arrive. Today signed off all the documents, but need to wait 2 days to process. Only can enjoy to drive it 2 days then leave the car at home for 2 weeks.
Aug 27 2012, 02:06 AM
71 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
Aug 27 2012, 02:09 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2012 |
I book at early of May. Almost 4 months. Wait til my neck so long d.
Now the problem is I will leave my car at home 2 weeks due to oversea. Dunno the car battery will gong after 2 weeks I come back. |
Aug 27 2012, 09:04 AM
135 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Penang |
Got news that my car will be arriving 6 Sep but can only drive back on 10 Sep. A full 5 months wait just for a silver C. Just paid the down payment yesterday. No other freebies like visors and coil mats other than the lousy umbrella and keychain which will be given when collecting the car.
Aug 27 2012, 09:51 AM
4 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
I have a Aqua color with DVN ready in Sept (KL/PJ area). Please PM me if you are interested to jump the queue.
Thanks. |
Aug 27 2012, 11:08 AM
1 posts Joined: May 2007 |
AUTO DOOR LOCK SYSTEM For Prius C
WHY YOU SHOULD BUY !!! 1.Recently Robbery Cases always happen in msia everywhere. They know your Prius or Prius C dont have the auto lock door, the robber and criminal gang will rob your car when you stopped in traffic light or when your car is stopped on the road .try to prevent this case happen on yourself , your family and your children. 2.Prevent your children accidently play and open the door and fall out and cause DEATH or HEAVY INJURE till become HANDICAPPED. Feature : - No cutting Circuit Wiring - No cutting Power Cabling - JUST PLUG N PLAY - EASY TO REMOVE Device - UMW Cant Void your warranty if the device removed Function: 1.automatic lock the doors when the car is acceralate (speed over than 4-5km/h), it will automatick lock, to avoid someone break into; 2.Lock again function:if someone get off the car when the car is working,then move the car, the 4 doors will automatic lock/closing if the speed is over 4-5km/h again; 3.Unlocked automatically:If you turn off car engine,4 doors will unlock automatically Installation : Just Plug and play.10 second done ! Warranty : 1. test on my prius before install to your own car. play safe 2. 1 to 1 swap in 1 year when the product not functioning 3. Preset to Prius C remark : a lot of seller not preset till car malfuctioning , buy your own risk. |
Aug 27 2012, 11:38 AM
1,305 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Aug 27 2012, 12:46 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
What is the max liter of fuel you all have pump into the PC before, and what is the max mileage before it left with one bar?
Aug 27 2012, 02:33 PM
2,851 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(conqu3ror @ Aug 26 2012, 04:45 PM) cheating liao lor... QUOTE(colinkit @ Aug 27 2012, 02:09 AM) I book at early of May. Almost 4 months. Wait til my neck so long d. dun think will conk la.Now the problem is I will leave my car at home 2 weeks due to oversea. Dunno the car battery will gong after 2 weeks I come back. QUOTE(gfwong @ Aug 27 2012, 09:04 AM) Got news that my car will be arriving 6 Sep but can only drive back on 10 Sep. A full 5 months wait just for a silver C. Just paid the down payment yesterday. No other freebies like visors and coil mats other than the lousy umbrella and keychain which will be given when collecting the car. i dint even keychain. umbrella got but lost liao lol.QUOTE(deckbuild @ Aug 27 2012, 12:46 PM) What is the max liter of fuel you all have pump into the PC before, and what is the max mileage before it left with one bar? someone pump 34L. me alwiz 30L. |
Aug 27 2012, 02:59 PM
636 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(colinkit @ Aug 27 2012, 02:09 AM) I book at early of May. Almost 4 months. Wait til my neck so long d. PC ship from Japan also take 1-2 weeks time, then another few days in Port Klang. Dun think will be a problem as long your 12V battery still working.Now the problem is I will leave my car at home 2 weeks due to oversea. Dunno the car battery will gong after 2 weeks I come back. QUOTE(vey99 @ Aug 27 2012, 02:33 PM) cheating liao lor... On the way back I just drive 30-50km/h, with up hill also. dun think will conk la. i dint even keychain. umbrella got but lost liao lol. someone pump 34L. me alwiz 30L. Of coz when I reach home, battery also finish. hehe Maybe you haven't use till the last drop of fuel. When the fuel light blink, I'm sure it still have few litter left (maybe 3-5 litter). Last time when fuel bar blink, I still drive for about 20km+ only refill. |
Aug 27 2012, 04:35 PM
1 posts Joined: May 2012 |
After 4 months of use, my PC meter's reading is almost reaching 6500 km. Overall FC rate from day 1 stands at 27.2km/l. Based on the comparison between actual and meter displayed value, the actual rate should be 1km/l lower. 1 full tank has 37litres petrol. Theoretically, 1 tank can run 969km. My last car Renault Grand Scenic used 11km/l. The saving is 342litres /4months, or RM1954 per year. Depreciation for both should be similar, around RM 10k per year. Maintenance cost for Renault is RM 5k per year.
My wife's viva 660's consumption rate is 18.5km/l. The saving is RM586 per year. Depreciation RM 2.5k per year. We pay a lot for safety and comfort. The saving will be more significant if the petrol price is high |
Aug 27 2012, 06:00 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
QUOTE(skng74 @ Aug 25 2012, 10:14 AM) I had the same reaction too when i saw the ad. The seller is a car fanatic and changes car on avg every 6mths. Got another 2nd hand to sell? I don't mind. Maybe u want to 3rd hand to me. Really, do inform me for this opportunity.He sold to me for 81k. He sd his intention was to ask for 86k but his sales agent advertised the wrong price. However, he was kind enough to honour the wrong price. The only downside is it already has 9000km clocked in 3mths. Added on August 27, 2012, 6:02 pm QUOTE(keanutan @ Aug 25 2012, 05:32 PM) from what i know even new car if want to sale 1 day after u drive the price will drop 10k from the purcahse price if sell to car dealer .. bro for safety go to toyota service center ask for the PC service record ..and before u take the car bring it to SC also for check up .. afraid the owner do something with the car eg: change audio player or install auto lock moduler .. those will void ur PC warranty .. without warranty at least have to get discount 30k .. 1 day 10k then half year how much depreciate if sell back?How you know about this? This post has been edited by shitoryuu: Aug 27 2012, 06:02 PM |
Aug 27 2012, 06:27 PM
nowaday my area many PC
i saw 1 oren 2 white 1 silver 1 blue liao! so many in my cluster! |
Aug 27 2012, 08:19 PM
282 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Finally my PC coming soon. but at a bad time. As its closing time and be super busy and no need go home but need to take EL to sign loan and etc.
My PC will be coming in 5 workings days. Added on August 27, 2012, 8:20 pmvey99, Where do you stay ? This post has been edited by timeonce: Aug 27 2012, 08:20 PM |
Aug 27 2012, 08:24 PM
87 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
QUOTE(shitoryuu @ Aug 27 2012, 06:00 PM) Got another 2nd hand to sell? I don't mind. Maybe u want to 3rd hand to me. Really, do inform me for this opportunity. between 1 day and half year the amount will be around 1-3k only . the point is u cannot calculated at 1 day 10k half year more... if so those who want to sell car after 5 years will not get any money already should be free to car seller already .. Added on August 27, 2012, 6:02 pm 1 day 10k then half year how much depreciate if sell back? How you know about this? |
Aug 27 2012, 08:38 PM
636 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(timeonce @ Aug 27 2012, 08:19 PM) Finally my PC coming soon. but at a bad time. As its closing time and be super busy and no need go home but need to take EL to sign loan and etc. Congrats... at last your PC is coming.My PC will be coming in 5 workings days. Added on August 27, 2012, 8:20 pmvey99, Where do you stay ? Closing time? You work in accounting field? Maybe is time to organise PC gathering.. hehe |
Aug 27 2012, 08:57 PM
i in kota kemuning here
Aug 27 2012, 09:18 PM
1 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Aug 27 2012, 09:19 PM
Aug 27 2012, 09:29 PM
87 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
i from bukit tinggi klang .. a lot of PC here now today saw another white with alphabet WXE and lot of PRIUS also .. everywhere can see prius here and Prius C around bukit tinggi area..
| Change to: | 0.0270sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:50 AM |