Back to the Basic Group Build Event

rayloke
post May 31 2012, 12:40 AM

34 posts

Hi, sorry, i was away for a while.

Finally, submission closed.

For snapfit: The last entry i accept is Tiger I (deadmeat2208)'s Zee Zulu; at this morning 12:14am. (I think just a few minutes ok la....)

For OOB: Last entry is yuyuyu's zaku F2000 submission time as last night 9:51pm.

Submission Phase Officially Ended!!!!!!

Thank you so much guys!!!! Thanks for your support n sharing!!!!! rclxms.gif

Ok now, let the judging begins!!! (I think one of the judge might slept ady though tongue.gif)

Pls stay tuned, by 1st of June, the result will be announced!!!!!
D-y
post May 31 2012, 12:43 AM

29 posts

Here's my entry. Comments are appreciated icon_rolleyes.gif

MG Banshee Ver. OVA

General_Nic
post May 31 2012, 12:59 AM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

sorry i cant finish mine in time sad.gif
Tiger I
post May 31 2012, 01:13 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(rayloke @ May 31 2012, 12:40 AM)

For snapfit: The last entry i accept is Tiger I (deadmeat2208)'s  Zee Zulu; at this morning 12:14am. (I think just a few minutes ok la....)

For OOB: Last entry is yuyuyu's  zaku F2000 submission time as last night 9:51pm.

Ok now, let the judging begins!!! (I think one of the judge might slept ady though tongue.gif)
Sorry yeah I was kinda rushing this morning and thought I uploaded already, only to got back realizing that the internet was down and I didn't uploaded it :/
derpyheart
post May 31 2012, 01:53 AM

Can we sumbit our kits on saturday night? Because I got work on Sunday afternoon till night. And only monday I will manage to be off on that day.
nazrul90
post May 31 2012, 02:12 AM

302 posts

http://pla-zone.com/index.cgi?action=displ...read=398&page=1

mine smile.gif

This post has been edited by nazrul90: May 31 2012, 02:57 AM
MegaZen
post May 31 2012, 07:17 AM

20 posts

And here my complete work ;D ;D.... although not nice and kind of rush .. wink.gif

BTB lowyat rock - finally some work complete 8-)

and here are my entry http://pla-zone.com/index.cgi?action=displ...read=399&page=1

rayloke
post May 31 2012, 11:59 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ May 31 2012, 12:43 AM)
Here's my entry. Comments are appreciated icon_rolleyes.gif

MG Banshee Ver. OVA

Banshee!!!!!!! Thanks for the support !!!!!

QUOTE(General_Nic @ May 31 2012, 12:59 AM)
sorry i cant finish mine in time  sad.gif
No problem, as long as u try hard enuf.... Anyway, if u still wanna join the display, do feel free to come this sunday night.

QUOTE(Tiger I @ May 31 2012, 01:13 AM)
Sorry yeah I was kinda rushing this morning and thought I uploaded already, only to got back realizing that the internet was down and I didn't uploaded it :/
No worry bro, u have already created the thread before 12am, so pretty much u r secure. And as i know, the judges only started judging this morning.... huhu so no problem smile.gif

QUOTE(derpyheart @ May 31 2012, 01:53 AM)
Can we sumbit our kits on saturday night? Because I got work on Sunday afternoon till night. And only monday I will manage to be off on that day.
Saturday night a bit hard, because nobody is there yet, probably another event in sg wang..... Anyway, if u can make it Sunday night, that will be the perfect time. U can see a lot of people gather in sg wang getting ready to submit their mid year entries. A few of us will oso be there...

Or latest, monday morning to sg wang, just tell litt tak's people to open cabinet for u. Or another option, monday night after 7pm, u can pass to ICW. We will go Sg wang on tuesday....

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ May 31 2012, 02:12 AM)

http://pla-zone.com/index.cgi?action=displ...read=398&page=1

mine smile.gif
Thanks for the support!!!!! There's more n more interesting cover art coming as i can see thumbup.gif

QUOTE(MegaZen @ May 31 2012, 07:17 AM)
And here my complete work  ;D ;D.... although not nice and kind of rush ..  wink.gif

BTB lowyat rock - finally some work complete 8-)

and here are my entry http://pla-zone.com/index.cgi?action=displ...read=399&page=1
Lovely, thanks for the support!!!! thumbup.gif
Tiger I
post May 31 2012, 12:23 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(rayloke @ May 31 2012, 11:59 AM)
No worry bro, u have already created the thread before 12am, so pretty much u r secure. And as i know, the judges only started judging this morning.... huhu so no problem smile.gif
Thank you for the reassuring words kind sir smile.gif
Since the submission is for all participant, I am thrilled to join in as well, but the thing is I will be going sampling the next day. Nevertheless, I'll try to make it there on Sunday night, if possible. If I can't make it, maybe I'll pass mine to fellow forumers.
yuyuyu
post May 31 2012, 12:37 PM

628 posts

I apologized for all the rushed work even up to photo shooting and submitting lol.

I had fun try to chiong the OOB.. alth my work are noob but nevertheless its really fun to clear my backlog! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif seems like my Zaku I never make it as i think i forgot to mention i wanna do it haha but its okay as I dont think i can win any also. But i had fun and sharing!

http://www.pla-zone.com/index.cgi?board=g&...play&thread=402

http://www.pla-zone.com/index.cgi?board=g&...play&thread=401

http://www.pla-zone.com/index.cgi?board=g&...play&thread=400

http://www.pla-zone.com/index.cgi?board=g&...play&thread=404

rihuhs
post May 31 2012, 12:45 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(yuyuyu @ May 31 2012, 12:37 PM)
I apologized for all the rushed work even up to photo shooting and submitting lol.

I had fun try to chiong the OOB.. alth my work are noob but nevertheless its really fun to clear my backlog! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif seems like my Zaku I never make it as i think i forgot to mention i wanna do it haha but its okay as I dont think i can win any also. But i had fun and sharing!

all shiny kits you got there thumbup.gif
newtype1977
post May 31 2012, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(rayloke @ May 31 2012, 01:40 AM)

For snapfit: The last entry i accept is Tiger I (deadmeat2208)'s  Zee Zulu; at this morning 12:14am. (I think just a few minutes ok la....)

For OOB: Last entry is yuyuyu's  zaku F2000 submission time as last night 9:51pm.

may I post the pic to other forum?
gunpla student
post May 31 2012, 05:55 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(yuyuyu @ May 31 2012, 12:37 PM)

that color is fantastic bro rclxms.gif
yuyuyu
post May 31 2012, 06:30 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ May 31 2012, 12:45 PM)
all shiny kits you got there thumbup.gif
QUOTE(gunpla student @ May 31 2012, 05:55 PM)
that color is fantastic bro rclxms.gif
haha.. thanks. Its fun and im happy within a month+ completed 4 kits with painting. Though the work not that good but i personally prefer speed>quantity>quality hehe as too many backlogs there.

The feeling that after one weekend, got a new kit done, paint and shiny, is really nice. Though the whole weekend (2 days) need full time work on it lah hehe.
gunpla student
post May 31 2012, 06:37 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(yuyuyu @ May 31 2012, 06:30 PM)
haha.. thanks. Its fun and im happy within a month+ completed 4 kits with painting. Though the work not that good but i personally prefer speed>quantity>quality hehe as too many backlogs there.

The feeling that after one weekend, got a new kit done, paint and shiny, is really nice. Though the whole weekend (2 days) need full time work on it lah hehe.
hahaha! such efficient workship bro.
I think we all understand how you feel, but not like 3 kits completed within a month la, thats crazy rclxub.gif
rihuhs
post May 31 2012, 06:46 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(yuyuyu @ May 31 2012, 06:30 PM)

I envy how much time you have, and how you able to straight away continue one build after another, complete with painting summore sweat.gif

my current pace is very slow, and my build for this GB actually started late of April, but due to some other circumstances it's on hold right until the end of the submission period. I rushed to complete the rest of my build within 2 days, and continue with photoshoot right after. once all completed feel very exhausted sad.gif

been quite busy these past few months, and the MG Unicorn is my 2nd build for 2012 (the first one is the RG Freedom, completed earlier this year).. I don't know how long would it take before my next build unsure.gif
yuyuyu
post May 31 2012, 07:07 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(gunpla student @ May 31 2012, 06:37 PM)
hahaha! such efficient workship bro.
I think we all understand how you feel, but not like 3 kits completed within a month la, thats crazy  rclxub.gif
I got the omphh when i first saw this event lol. dunno why. Needed the push i think

QUOTE(rihuhs @ May 31 2012, 06:46 PM)
I envy how much time you have, and how you able to straight away continue one build after another, complete with painting summore sweat.gif

my current pace is very slow, and my build for this GB actually started late of April, but due to some other circumstances it's on hold right until the end of the submission period. I rushed to complete the rest of my build within 2 days, and continue with photoshoot right after. once all completed feel very exhausted sad.gif

been quite busy these past few months, and the MG Unicorn is my 2nd build for 2012 (the first one is the RG Freedom, completed earlier this year).. I don't know how long would it take before my next build unsure.gif
I do not have that much time actually. I did not do anything during Mon-Fri working day, because my condo cant do any painting. So need wait Fri night go back hometown. Reach liao burn midnight oil start project....and finish at sunday night, then have to rush back to my current house. So yeah basically for this event i go back home every week haha
gunpla student
post May 31 2012, 07:42 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(yuyuyu @ May 31 2012, 07:07 PM)
I got the omphh when i first saw this event lol. dunno why. Needed the push i think
I do not have that much time actually. I did not do anything during Mon-Fri working day, because my condo cant do any painting. So need wait Fri night go back hometown. Reach liao burn midnight oil start project....and finish at sunday night, then have to rush back to my current house. So yeah basically for this event i go back home every week haha
Where so you from brother?

yuyuyu
post May 31 2012, 09:22 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(gunpla student @ May 31 2012, 07:42 PM)
Where so you from brother?
Jaybee~
gunpla student
post May 31 2012, 11:00 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(yuyuyu @ May 31 2012, 09:22 PM)
Jaybee~
thats faaaaaaar away cool2.gif

29 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top