58 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Rimba Residence @ Bandar Kinrara (BK5)

gatsby12
post May 5 2012, 08:18 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 4 2012, 11:34 PM)
we are just estimating. Lol.

previously, we tot the allocation units for smaller units ( as per I property ) was 1103 and 1172 sq ft and according to their KR2 structure, Smallest unit was 50%, Medium unit was 25% and large unit also 25%. Now, was told the smallest size was 1162 sq ft ( the only 11xx size ) so with this allocation like KR2, the small units are very buy able and the stickers of it very crucial for people to sticker the medium units, 75% gone, looks excellent.

Now, actual allocation was quite equal and small units allocation were quite little where the facing of North isn't excellent view( as expected anyway ) the small units would still a buy able unit with its 500k price point , which i deem it cheap since it is just slightly a bit higher than demanded hot zest.

The allocation of 1543 sq ft units would be take time to consider. Prolly it was due to the profile of this type was equal to KR2 Type C 1457 sq ft. Like I said, the additional of 86 sq ft is unnecessary for the size of 1457 sq ft and the addition goes to living hall and a bit on dining hall. Bedroom 1 and 2 remains small. Hence the price point of RR Type A is much higher than KR2 Type C.

zefer and duet had shown that bigger units are hard to swallow due to its price point, not only affordable price per sq ft. It does affect a lot bro.
oooo i see thanks bro for your explaination thumbup.gif understand fully hehe
SUSUFO-ET
post May 5 2012, 08:35 AM

6,747 posts

previously, we tot the allocation units for smaller units ( as per I property ) was 1103 and 1172 sq ft and according to their KR2 structure, Smallest unit was 50%, Medium unit was 25% and large unit also 25%. Now, was told the smallest size was 1162 sq ft ( the only 11xx size ) so with this allocation like KR2, the small units are very buy able and the stickers of it very crucial for people to sticker the medium units, 75% gone, looks excellent.

Now, actual allocation was quite equal and small units allocation were quite little where the facing of North isn't excellent view( as expected anyway ) the small units would still a buy able unit with its 500k price point , which i deem it cheap since it is just slightly a bit higher than demanded hot zest.

The allocation of 1543 sq ft units would be take time to consider. Prolly it was due to the profile of this type was equal to KR2 Type C 1457 sq ft. Like I said, the additional of 86 sq ft is unnecessary for the size of 1457 sq ft and the addition goes to living hall and a bit on dining hall. Bedroom 1 and 2 remains small. Hence the price point of RR Type A is much higher than KR2 Type C.

zefer and duet had shown that bigger units are hard to swallow due to its price point, not only affordable price per sq ft. It does affect a lot bro.
good!
MaiGehGeh
post May 5 2012, 12:35 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 5 2012, 08:35 AM)
good!
UFO bro.. U 1 word " good " enough? Can u contribute 1 bottle of BL for us when we go watch CL final? Thx in advance. smile.gif

Cheers
twincharger07
post May 5 2012, 12:37 PM

4,788 posts

concur +1..
SUSUFO-ET
post May 5 2012, 01:25 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ May 5 2012, 12:35 PM)
UFO bro.. U 1 word " good " enough? Can u contribute 1 bottle of BL for us when we go watch CL final? Thx in advance. smile.gif

Cheers
Boleh...Mana?
feizaiII
post May 5 2012, 06:30 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

Everyone familiar to that area already? This morning 1st time visit BK and as well RR site..

The surrounding terrace house not so good looking blush.gif
puchongite
post May 5 2012, 07:13 PM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ May 5 2012, 06:30 PM)
Everyone familiar to that area already? This morning 1st time visit BK and as well RR site..

The surrounding terrace house not so good looking  blush.gif
Oh really ? I heard that the RR is not welcome by the surrounding terrace houses either, the residents are collecting signature to block the developer from using the residential road for construction of RR. blush.gif
MaiGehGeh
post May 5 2012, 08:59 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 5 2012, 01:25 PM)
Boleh...Mana?
Mana u wan? We follow u since u open 1 bottle. smile.gif
khelben
post May 6 2012, 02:22 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

First 50 buyers get a discount. Pretty sure it means reserve 50 for their agents.. sigh
twincharger07
post May 6 2012, 03:18 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ May 6 2012, 02:22 PM)
First 50 buyers get a discount. Pretty sure it means reserve 50 for their agents.. sigh
very valid point there.. unless they might extend the discount if the sales is slow, which i think it wont b a "hot buy" especially bigger units..
like Duet, their initial plan was 10% downpayment, but now they decided to giv 5% discount to boost sales..
bluuberry
post May 6 2012, 09:10 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 6 2012, 03:18 PM)
very valid point there.. unless they might extend the discount if the sales is slow, which i think it wont b a "hot buy" especially bigger units..
like Duet, their initial plan was 10% downpayment, but now they decided to giv 5% discount to boost sales..
Bro, due to the unit is limited,
public might not able to get the unit too,
internal may sapu all already.

went to the mid valley property fair to take a look of the skill model,
nothing supprise, quite traditional type,
facility so so...
but in terms of low dense and the area for own stay, pricing per sqft is quite ok.
Chris Chew
post May 6 2012, 09:15 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(bluuberry @ May 6 2012, 09:10 PM)

facility so so...
but in terms of low dense and the area for own stay, pricing per sqft is quite ok.
Agree. Nothing special, except the event girls, so hardworking to explain me the details.

Pricing per sq ft ok. But high maintenance fee of RM 0.30 too high cost.

twincharger07
post May 6 2012, 09:22 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(bluuberry @ May 6 2012, 09:10 PM)

facility so so...
internal sapu is very much expected.. sub 500k most likely adi gone.. an agent adi roughly told me how many adi sapued brows.gif
i would say dun put too much hope on smaller units when they launch... likely they will hold until next round release and hike up the price, or hold till sell it in subsale..

there is still some chance for medium units, mostly between 550k to 650k..

those who aim for bigger unit can be rest assured, sure plenty to choose from.. likely 600k and above

Added on May 6, 2012, 9:35 pm
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 6 2012, 09:15 PM)
Agree. Nothing special, except the event girls, so hardworking to explain me the details.

Pricing per sq ft ok. But high maintenance fee of RM 0.30 too high cost.
i only met those "batang" at friday night.. geezz..

agree maintenance fee RM400/month not easy to digest..
instead of buying a 1300sqft unit with 90% loan of RM530k, adding RM400 into installment can get you a loan of RM630k

pinjam a popular sentence from fellow daikor, "not a must buy" biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: May 6 2012, 09:35 PM
gatsby12
post May 6 2012, 10:56 PM

79 posts

after the last day of seeing the models and etc, where would be the " must buy " after considering all that have been shared? any opinion by taikors ? =)
bluuberry
post May 9 2012, 08:42 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(gatsby12 @ May 6 2012, 10:56 PM)
after the last day of seeing the models and etc, where would be the " must buy " after considering all that have been shared? any opinion by taikors ? =)
Ya,
y all the mode of BBB hilang already?
serious after i went to the i prop fair,
the skilled model was supprisingly not that attractive,
even the facilities also not that special
design was normal
color of the building is dark grey..
on the developer profile,
they are quite new... thats the reason pricing is ok also.
if well known developer u wont get this pricing anymore.

selling point for me is only
concept is the forest
low dense
pricing still acceptable compare to the market
location is a silent area ok for own stay.
accessibility for me is so so..
maybe the coming skip highway would help

i believe with this pricing per sqft,
u wont have a better choice in the under market.

today purposely went to the site to have a look again,
personally feeling is not that convincing,

by looking at the sierra residency and the landed link house,
my appetite is not that gd already.

Sierra is renting around RM1000 for the 900++ sqft units,
selling price less than 400 per sqft

in terms of capital appreciation,
i personally not that confident,
unless future will have futher development to push up the price
if not.. quite difficult...

rental wise
i dun think is good and high demand at this area.

Bros,
if you feel the BBB mode is away,
1st day of the launching u can have a look,
i believe tower 2 easily can be finished
and 70% sapu by the internal or close to 80%
due to limited units

I worried that ill missed the boat too,
if i give up this opportunity..

any sifu here can help to advice?
MaiGehGeh
post May 9 2012, 09:36 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(bluuberry @ May 9 2012, 08:42 PM)
Ya,
y all the mode of BBB hilang already?
serious after i went to the i prop fair,
the skilled model was supprisingly not that attractive,
even the facilities also not that special
design was normal
color of the building is dark grey..
on the developer profile,
they are quite new... thats the reason pricing is ok also.
if well known developer u wont get this pricing anymore.

selling point for me is only
concept is the forest
low dense
pricing still acceptable compare to the market
location is a silent area ok for own stay.
accessibility for me is so so..
maybe the coming skip highway would help

i believe with this pricing per sqft,
u wont have a better choice in the under market.

today purposely went to the site to have a look again,
personally feeling is not that convincing,

by looking at the sierra residency and the landed link house,
my appetite is not that gd already.

Sierra is renting around RM1000 for the 900++ sqft units,
selling price less than 400 per sqft

in terms of capital appreciation,
i personally not that confident,
unless future will have futher development to push up the price
if not.. quite difficult...

rental wise
i dun think is good and high demand at this area.

Bros,
if you feel the BBB mode is away,
1st day of the launching u can have a look,
i believe tower 2 easily can be finished
and 70% sapu by the internal or close to 80%
due to limited units

I worried that ill missed the boat too,
if i give up this opportunity..

any sifu here can help to advice?
make ur 1st move. then only we can advice u smile.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post May 9 2012, 10:37 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ May 9 2012, 09:36 PM)
make ur 1st move. then only we can advice u  smile.gif
Chief, adoi..apa kah advice ini? People aleli in cross junction, dunno heading where... laugh.gif
But he sounds very familiar this project aleli, an expert why needs advice ya? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: May 10 2012, 12:01 AM
puchongite
post May 9 2012, 10:44 PM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 9 2012, 10:37 PM)
Chief, adoi..apa kah advice ini? People aleli in cross junction, dunno heading where... laugh.gif
But he sounds very familiar this project aleli, an expect why needs advice ya? hmm.gif
He could purchase a reserved unit in KR2 project which most of us here do not even have a chance, he is more capable than what we all think. LOL.
Chris Chew
post May 9 2012, 11:20 PM

10,387 posts

Wait wait and see see first.

Preview also not yet come, how to BBB mode?

So many projects, scared no money buy only.

twincharger07
post May 9 2012, 11:25 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 9 2012, 11:20 PM)
Wait wait and see see first.

Preview also not yet come, how to BBB mode?

So many projects, scared no money buy only.
lol... yamcha yamcha share share your "next target" wink.gif

58 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:47 AM