Dear Sifus, may i know whether it is start selling dy..??
Any idea where is the sales office?
Rimba Residence @ Bandar Kinrara (BK5)
Apr 29 2012, 02:19 PM
180 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Dear Sifus, may i know whether it is start selling dy..??
Any idea where is the sales office? |
Apr 30 2012, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 29 2012, 03:07 PM) Waiting for the bbb mode if RM450 psf. ICCCbluuuberry, belum jual lagi.... as chris bro mention, 2 minggu lagi. THanks for the updates... I might go for the 1200 sqft n above units... prefer comfortable.. heard that they will give 7% Discount... just the developer background is not that strong..... quite worried on this site... for own stay it is good because partially furnished, nowadays, for the young couple if they are afford for the property purpchase, they might cant afford for the renovation n furniture later... |
Apr 30 2012, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 30 2012, 10:57 AM) the 1200 sq ft unit is not a bad layout too. For layout I'm.still in the learning stage on how to identify it is good or not.. hehe..Btw, they are giving 5% discount tentatively. The developer is new in the market but their name already appear in a lot of projects sub and main con. I also hope they give higher discount and give lesser furnitures, which I deem surplus. But like you said, maybe a lot of new couple, or executives prefer all in so can save a hefty Reno and furni cost. If I'm not mistaken, the Vry 1st batch or 1st 100 buyers will get 7%.. Anyway hope they give higher discount.. It will make my burden lesser also. Bro, I'm not really familiar with this location, is it good? Can u pls advise? I go for this project is because of low dense, greens, price is acceptable after discount.. I scared, if I still wait for the affordable housing, the price will jack up later.. by that time, down payment is ready, but the loan can't get, it will be more suffer also.. Nowadays no cheap house dy, unless the location is sucks, security is bad / property got defects n what so negative factors.. |
May 6 2012, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 6 2012, 03:18 PM) very valid point there.. unless they might extend the discount if the sales is slow, which i think it wont b a "hot buy" especially bigger units.. Bro, due to the unit is limited,like Duet, their initial plan was 10% downpayment, but now they decided to giv 5% discount to boost sales.. public might not able to get the unit too, internal may sapu all already. went to the mid valley property fair to take a look of the skill model, nothing supprise, quite traditional type, facility so so... but in terms of low dense and the area for own stay, pricing per sqft is quite ok. |
May 9 2012, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(gatsby12 @ May 6 2012, 10:56 PM) after the last day of seeing the models and etc, where would be the " must buy " after considering all that have been shared? any opinion by taikors ? =) Ya, y all the mode of BBB hilang already? serious after i went to the i prop fair, the skilled model was supprisingly not that attractive, even the facilities also not that special design was normal color of the building is dark grey.. on the developer profile, they are quite new... thats the reason pricing is ok also. if well known developer u wont get this pricing anymore. selling point for me is only concept is the forest low dense pricing still acceptable compare to the market location is a silent area ok for own stay. accessibility for me is so so.. maybe the coming skip highway would help i believe with this pricing per sqft, u wont have a better choice in the under market. today purposely went to the site to have a look again, personally feeling is not that convincing, by looking at the sierra residency and the landed link house, my appetite is not that gd already. Sierra is renting around RM1000 for the 900++ sqft units, selling price less than 400 per sqft in terms of capital appreciation, i personally not that confident, unless future will have futher development to push up the price if not.. quite difficult... rental wise i dun think is good and high demand at this area. Bros, if you feel the BBB mode is away, 1st day of the launching u can have a look, i believe tower 2 easily can be finished and 70% sapu by the internal or close to 80% due to limited units I worried that ill missed the boat too, if i give up this opportunity.. any sifu here can help to advice? |
May 10 2012, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 9 2012, 10:37 PM) Chief, adoi..apa kah advice ini? People aleli in cross junction, dunno heading where... no expert at allBut he sounds very familiar this project aleli, an expert why needs advice ya? just sharing wat im thinking... after this ,i canot get extra property already no more downpayment for the next.. due to 70% LVS and personal income cant support too much also. so that have to think properly how to utilize the loan limit and capital. but have to based on my capability also la.. |
May 11 2012, 07:47 AM
May 12 2012, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 12 2012, 09:02 PM) Bro Kimmo, good effort, its looks really related since both developers company name had the name of Sierra and their office also the same location and street. But ...... not exactly same office and this 2 addresses unable to proof whether RR = SR developer la ... Yes u r right.As per my findings, Knox Sierra Sdn Bhd is a newly formed company this year by Halim and another shareholder, who was also the core of Halim Consultant Group. Both owned 50% shares with Directorship, no other Directors, so this RR is the Halim Group first ever project. For KR1 n KR2, they were only the appointed directors of the developer and Halim formed a com to JV with it. For Pembinaan Sierra Mal, previously it was a big company, which formed more than 20 years ago as General Construction and Property development. The company was wholly owned by 2 brothers, Tengku Yusof n his younger bro. They were the Directors as well. Therefore, I don't see any relationship of both company since the shareholders and directors for above developers are totally different. based on the info that i know, the common directors are having a lot of business.. lets talk about one of their main company Knox that related in this topic previously there are marketing or consultant company for the developer, mainly to help the developer on the marketing strategy and consult them how to do well.. On KR side, as Chris said there are joint venture, RR is the 1st project they will develop themself So they might put more effort and quality on this project to build their brand name. if not, do u think less than 450 per sqft can get by others Big boy developer like Mahsing, berjaya / sime darby? Chris quite familiar with RR & KR, R u full time investor? or agents? |
May 13 2012, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(ecin @ May 12 2012, 11:58 PM) According to sales office, launching (forgot to check if soft-launch or official launch) should be the end of this month .. Use your GPS look for sierra residency, it just beside or opposite there. Or u follow the sign board look for bk 5.Blur today, traveled directly was thinking to take a look the show room and actual site, but can't found anything.. then called office, the above was what I being told Added on May 13, 2012, 10:15 am QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 12 2012, 11:28 PM) I am sure they put every of their effort no matter it is a JV for KR n KR2 or its fully own RR. Bcz the concept is same, the KR Sdn Bhd is also their client, who had good financial status. Chris Taikor..I am full time blow water. But definitely not an agent. Do u think the neighbourhood of RR is ok? What do u think the infrastructure there? If kidex n skip confirm come is gd.la.. If not then susah... kR locations is quite okk, but around that area like oug bj n kuchai got a lot and a lot of condo coming.. quite scary also. But nearby got MRT LA. Can share ? If just Investment or targeted capital appreciation for RR can go? This post has been edited by bluuberry: May 13 2012, 10:15 AM |
May 13 2012, 11:44 AM
May 16 2012, 10:10 PM
Today pass by bk5 again,
sales gallery is ready, it is besides of Old town.. quite nice, just the skill model only.. |
May 17 2012, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(gatsby12 @ May 16 2012, 10:31 PM) oh ready d la, what about those sidewall pictures , issit lighted up d? Nope.. I think they will start on end of may or begong of June.anyone inside other then the guard ? Added on May 16, 2012, 10:32 pm yeah its near giant, just beside old town white coffee there |
May 17 2012, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(gatsby12 @ May 17 2012, 10:40 PM) Yes, if based on the latest info.Added on May 19, 2012, 10:05 amSeems got activities in the Sales office dy.. can try to sneak in n c the supprise.. This post has been edited by bluuberry: May 19 2012, 10:05 AM |
May 21 2012, 11:24 PM
the balloting should start at next 2 weeks..
40 over units vs 5000 registrants.. |
May 22 2012, 08:25 AM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 22 2012, 01:04 AM) did some background check from banker... seems ok to me.. hmm Yes.. confident will be lesser.for indepth.. i leave it to tkttttt to explain what if today the developer is your fren? will u know more about them? most of the buyer 70-80% can get a unit is because of strong cable, if not you wont be allowed to walk in to the sales gallery last week. another scenario.. what if this project is develop by thouse big boys like berjaya, mahsing, or ioi or sime darby? do u think, they will sell u below 450 or 480 per sqft? the developer got others biz as well.. besides, all the daikor's fren are also the daidaikor... if anything happen, i 'guess' their frens would help.. hmmm others than that, based on what i know because of they are new, they will build their brand name with this project by quality.. |
May 27 2012, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(zeroviperx @ May 27 2012, 11:03 PM) Oooooo i c. Twin bro, since we are at this topic, what do you think about Tower type B, worth buying? or type b3 better? If giving a choice between the two, which one you might take? share share your opinion. For tower 1,my personally oppinion la har.. only type A or A1 having the nice view only.. the medium unit like type i dun think is really a good pool view, only type A is the main facing pool A1 u can enjoy d forest... for me the best view is B3, tower 2 which is having forest n pool view.. if C1 / small units, i dun think is a good buy, C1 got no direct facing pool unless u wan fengshui door facing south.. for me this project main concept is forest view, if u dun get it, it will be meaning less... and what for u buy for this project? but still got others selling points which are low dense and affordable per sqft and come with partially furnish.. location quite ok, future high way & LRT and ect... its just my 2 cents .. if u feel there is a mistake , do correct me pls. tq Added on May 27, 2012, 11:20 pm QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 27 2012, 11:16 PM) Seriously i want but too bad, just call the dev but the unit too good and too premium.. Additional 50k for additional car park and premium 18th floor .... I rather go middle floor ... hmm that floor are..got privacy lor.. extra car park.. and the lift lobby would be different.. same floor with the high end ppl lor.. pent house buyer is not a kay le feh bro.. but if pay 50k premium as u said.. rather go for the bigger unit better lor.. Added on May 27, 2012, 11:21 pm QUOTE(oce120 @ May 27 2012, 11:15 PM) bro, sorry i am newbie here, but quite interest with this project, can i know is there any unit still available?(prefer small unit) and how much the they offer? no cable or no contact with the SA or higher level..kindly advise! Thanks. then have to wait for balloting.. if u got contact now also habis... This post has been edited by bluuberry: May 27 2012, 11:21 PM |
May 31 2012, 09:22 PM
recently looks quiet dy... not BBB mode anymore?
May 31 2012, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 31 2012, 09:55 PM) Harr, not BBB then is what bro? .... Almost sold out dy, left few 4-5 big premium units and everyone waiting the dev's 4 floors or 32 units open up for ballot ... hehe...Of course quiet la, lol ... Most of the prospects wanted to buy last 2 weeks and now, but all units almost fully taken internally .... I think the developer would continue to use this security and quadrant concept and sell at somewhere else ... yes.. still left a few big units that facing pool n garden units.. garden units looks cheap.. but for me not ngam... maybe it have the landed feel, u may enjoy gardening and install a small fish pond to enjoy the extra land. hmm C1, big units, garden unit or the pent house floor maybe got chance leh.. try to call up n revisit to try your luck bro. ballot that few level is quite nice also.. but 30++ units against 3000++ registrant... quite difficult also.. dun give up.. kiara u got 2 big units? try to drop 1 n switch 1 of your bullet over here lor.. own stay is better than KR. tower 1 pool units not that bad actually.. Added on June 2, 2012, 10:33 amis zefer location better? cheaper? This post has been edited by bluuberry: Jun 2 2012, 10:33 AM |
Jun 9 2012, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(Amputans @ Jun 9 2012, 09:34 PM) Haha...even the forum of Propety WTF is quiet dy also... before that, everyone is very agreesive, after the internal preview all quiet dy... quite worries on this project also , whether it is gd or not?? haha.. |
Jul 20 2012, 04:33 PM
Hi,, I heard they increase the price extra rm100k
Is it true? |
| Change to: | 0.0963sec