Investment ARA GREENS RESIDENCES | ARA GREENS VILLAGE, A Sanctuary for Multi-Generations.
CMW123
Sep 24 2012, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(jason57 @ Sep 3 2012, 10:12 AM) verde 600 psf seem like cheaper then AG, any1 drop AG and wait for this one since sounds better price and lower density? Read from the Verde forum that seems like there are issues with quality of past projects of this developer....
oreomambo
Sep 25 2012, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(CMW123 @ Sep 24 2012, 08:06 PM) Read from the Verde forum that seems like there are issues with quality of past projects of this developer.... Ah.. you must be referring to Atmosfera . Hope they have learned a thing or two now.
CMW123
Oct 4 2012, 02:14 PM
Freezone88
Oct 4 2012, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(youcity @ Jul 16 2012, 02:05 PM) hi anyone know which panel bank for this project? any banker here? thanks. Hi, Al rajhi Bank is 1 of the panel in this project, giving BFR - 2.75, no lock in period, pls contact me for more info, number will PM to you thanks.
que_wan
Oct 10 2012, 08:17 PM
hi guys.. been to show room and actual site recently.. they only open for block D, E and F. any idea when the will be launching the other 3 blocks? Block A, B and C. And are we expecting a price hike 5-10% maybe..? Thanks.
CMW123
Oct 10 2012, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(que_wan @ Oct 10 2012, 08:17 PM) hi guys.. been to show room and actual site recently.. they only open for block D, E and F. any idea when the will be launching the other 3 blocks? Block A, B and C. And are we expecting a price hike 5-10% maybe..? Thanks. How is the sales of the current 3 blocks? Guess that they will only launch Block A after the 3 blocks have been mostly sold...
que_wan
Oct 10 2012, 10:38 PM
Glancing at units distribution chart, I reckon > 80% being taken up ady.. the SA didn't give a clue when they'll be releasing the other blocks though.. the design n concept is tempting.. but the price a little too steep I guess..
CMW123
Oct 15 2012, 05:23 PM
Official launch of new towers on 20 & 21 Oct
que_wan
Oct 15 2012, 09:06 PM
any idea of the price range? hike?
swisspalm
Oct 16 2012, 02:40 AM

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Oct 15 2012, 05:23 PM) Official launch of new towers on 20 & 21 Oct  got free makan again?
CMW123
Oct 16 2012, 10:02 AM
[quote=que_wan,Oct 15 2012, 09:06 PM]any idea of the price range? hike? [/quote] Understand launching Block A, those that plan to grab a small unit can go for it How will this development affect this area http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/busines...subang-airport/ Added on October 19, 2012, 8:09 pmWas told selling price for small unit for tomorrow's official launch will be at range of RM620k+ to 650k+, unbelievable, touching RM900psf! Added on October 20, 2012, 10:01 am Added on October 19, 2012, 8:09 pmWas told selling price for small unit for tomorrow's official launch will be at range of RM620k+ to 650k+, unbelievable, touching RM900psf! [/quote] Well all small units ALREADY fully booked!!! This post has been edited by CMW123: Oct 20 2012, 10:01 AM
HouseToLive
Oct 21 2012, 08:45 AM
[quote=CMW123,Oct 16 2012, 10:02 AM] Understand launching Block A, those that plan to grab a small unit can go for it How will this development affect this area http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/busines...subang-airport/ Added on October 19, 2012, 8:09 pmWas told selling price for small unit for tomorrow's official launch will be at range of RM620k+ to 650k+, unbelievable, touching RM900psf! Added on October 20, 2012, 10:01 am Added on October 19, 2012, 8:09 pmWas told selling price for small unit for tomorrow's official launch will be at range of RM620k+ to 650k+, unbelievable, touching RM900psf! [/quote] Well all small units ALREADY fully booked!!! [/quote] Just hope whoever is managing this condo is those high end one. Or else all those wonderful facilities will be crap.
lunchtime
Oct 21 2012, 09:16 AM
Walking thru the small show house, initially it looks nice, however not practical to live in. No yard, no store, no wet kitchen.
Price touching 900psf, crazy. Definitely not for the rental game.
Best property review
Oct 21 2012, 09:43 AM

[quote=HouseToLive,Oct 21 2012, 09:45 AM] Well all small units ALREADY fully booked!!! [/quote] Just hope whoever is managing this condo is those high end one. Or else all those wonderful facilities will be crap. [/quote] Yes, small units all taken. I was there yesterday thinking to buy a small unit 680sf. Steep pricing yet selling well.
idoblu
Oct 21 2012, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(kbandito @ Jan 15 2012, 10:53 PM) Multi-generational in terms of modular layout on every floor? multi-generations means your great-grand children will still be paying for this
HouseToLive
Oct 22 2012, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(idoblu @ Oct 21 2012, 09:50 AM) multi-generations means your great-grand children will still be paying for thisĀ  Hahaa, ya agree totally. But is this the future of living? To share the land with hundreds of people living above u? The Garden Villa for more than 3mil? I'd opt for a semi-d in Seri Philmoor. At least I step on the land I bought. This post has been edited by HouseToLive: Oct 22 2012, 11:47 AM
Learjet35
Oct 29 2012, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Oct 22 2012, 11:44 AM) Hahaa, ya agree totally. But is this the future of living? To share the land with hundreds of people living above u? The Garden Villa for more than 3mil? I'd opt for a semi-d in Seri Philmoor. At least I step on the land I bought. bro.mind sharing whats the launch price for seri philmoor ? now all selling more than 3.5m
HouseToLive
Oct 29 2012, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(maryjane9996 @ Oct 29 2012, 10:44 PM) bro.mind sharing whats the launch price for seri philmoor ? now all selling more than 3.5m  U can check it out by calling the number on site. There r also subsale lots available via iprop about or more than 3.5m. It's above my league, so I never bother calling for best price.
Learjet35
Oct 29 2012, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Oct 29 2012, 10:58 PM) U can check it out by calling the number on site. There r also subsale lots available via iprop about or more than 3.5m. It's above my league, so I never bother calling for best price. yeah.i also didnt dare to call them or pay them a visit since its way beyond my budget.thats why i ask u. anyway,that 3mil plus is appreciation price ?
HouseToLive
Oct 30 2012, 08:20 AM
QUOTE(maryjane9996 @ Oct 29 2012, 11:03 PM) yeah.i also didnt dare to call them or pay them a visit since its way beyond my budget.thats why i ask u. anyway,that 3mil plus is appreciation price ?  Not sure man. I recall rm2.8 for semi d in seri p some time back. Should hv appreciated by then.