> I'm threatened by gangster, what should I do next? Serious Talk

JonSpark
post Jan 13 2012, 05:53 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(MikeLeo @ Jan 12 2012, 05:47 PM)
If I were you, I will  make a police report and hide. Don't let the animal know where you stay. If he used up money, he will find you. Maybe I watch too much drama, but base on logic, he will find you when he need money.
If possible, migrate to other state or country, but this required you to change job.
doh.gif
dfcloud
post Jan 13 2012, 05:53 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(roger roger @ Jan 13 2012, 05:31 PM)
no drill? gangster? house? animal? father?
here

Fhaarkas
post Jan 13 2012, 05:55 PM

263 posts

Go to the press.
IFX
post Jan 13 2012, 06:01 PM

43 posts

i think better you rent a place to stay while waitg for the renovation to complete. once its done, call ur mom to cme back home again. start a new life wthout an animal in the house. if the animal barks again, tell us.

all K's is ready to go down and "feed" the animal.
asthrophils
post Jan 13 2012, 08:14 PM

make police report..thats the safer solution
SUSjoe_star
post Jan 13 2012, 09:56 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

TS, go to michael chong, consult him, then also make a polis report. After that if possible get some press coverage to disown him. However, if your parents refuse to disown him, then I say you are in deep shit. Lots of stuff he can still do to destroy your future.

Honestly, i thought parents like yours (esp your mom) existed only in tv dramas. Didn't know that they could go to such lengths for useless children like this
Cowhide
post Jan 16 2012, 10:18 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Jan 13 2012, 09:56 PM)
TS, go to michael chong, consult him, then also make a polis report. After that if possible get some press coverage to disown him. However, if your parents refuse to disown him, then I say you are in deep shit. Lots of stuff he can still do to destroy your future.

Honestly, i thought parents like yours (esp your mom) existed only in tv dramas. Didn't know that they could go to such lengths for useless children like this
Even if give birth to a piece of ayam percik, muruku or char siew bao; a mother will still love her own flesh & blood.

Let's not blame the mother. She work very hard overseas for her family and she is alone there. She is a great person, with some minor faults. Respect her for her sacrifices. notworthy.gif

naminakata87
post Jan 16 2012, 10:20 AM

706 posts

go c4 only,sent hantu raya to his house.
Cowhide
post Jan 16 2012, 10:21 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(TheDoer @ Jan 13 2012, 04:47 PM)

If the guy is really an animal, and the victimized brother wants our opinion,  why do we care about the animal's sense of privacy?

Of course, this doesn't warrant, a possei though.
Are you saying that the brother is a girl?
TSaarondotcom
post Jan 16 2012, 12:15 PM

389 posts

Hi All, discussed with my wife and other relatives, we decide to remain silent for the meanwhile. Any further disturban will goto micheal chong and make it big.

Just to let you guys know how my house look like after all my stuffs FORCE moved in my new house tat day. It is like an garbage site. my friend got took few photos and post on his wall.

my fren fb: www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1321817767

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jan 13 2012, 04:16 PM)
sad to hear about your family's problem with this animal elder brother.
hope you settle the problems soon yar.

hows your preparation for chinese new year by the way?
my CNY preparation? be4 this incident, I order hampers and biscuits all have to cancel and return it due to lack of cash flow now.
dfcloud
post Jan 16 2012, 12:25 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

unfortunately cannot see the pic on ur friend fb wall. maybe you can post here?
MrBuBu
post Jan 16 2012, 12:29 PM

203 posts

Find the MCA datuk....feel sorry for u bro...all the best in the future...whats doesn't kill u only makes u stronger
TSaarondotcom
post Jan 16 2012, 01:58 PM

389 posts

i copied from his fb.

All my father stuffs+ furniture

all these plastic bags contains my stuffs, all barely function and malfunction stuffs. Need me to take 2 days off to clean it up.
matsopi
post Jan 16 2012, 01:59 PM

report police lor...
thunderaj
post Jan 17 2012, 09:42 AM

General Manager
1,175 posts

never thought this such thing happening in malaysia.

Our asian culture is more respectful and obedient to our parent .

awh85
post Feb 1 2012, 02:49 PM

2,156 posts

any update?
jakal sombong
post Feb 9 2012, 12:03 AM

A fool's brain digests philosophy into folly
880 posts

ts if you dont mind me asking , how did your parents managed to raise a son like your brother ? is he the most pampered in the house ???

15 Pages « < 13 14 15

0.0155sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:35 AM