58 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

3 Elements SOFO

antih2o
post Nov 18 2012, 10:50 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Nov 18 2012, 10:29 PM)
guys...i just received a letter from the developer says the SPA is ready to sign and ask me to call them..  rclxub.gif

not they call the customer one mehhhh? hmm.gif
oh... so fast get the letter wor... i only got it few days ago...

you want to wait them call u also can.... they want the $$, sure call you one
ilopher23
post Nov 19 2012, 12:04 AM

31 posts

hey, i am thinking to invest / own stay at the service apt nouvo in 3 elements.. the price i got from SA is about 360-370k for 752sqft which will cost about 500psft... Is it worth buying? need you guys advise urgently... thanks..
liam_emmet
post Nov 19 2012, 09:58 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(ilopher23 @ Nov 19 2012, 01:04 AM)
hey, i am thinking to invest / own stay at the service apt nouvo in 3 elements.. the price i got from SA is about 360-370k for  752sqft which will cost about 500psft... Is it worth buying? need you guys advise urgently... thanks..
got any rebate n freebies?

Added on November 19, 2012, 9:58 am
QUOTE(antih2o @ Nov 18 2012, 11:50 PM)
oh... so fast get the letter wor... i only got it few days ago...

you want to wait them call u also can.... they want the $$, sure call you one
no la..just that felt strange only the way this developer handle me...lol

This post has been edited by liam_emmet: Nov 19 2012, 09:58 AM
ilopher23
post Nov 19 2012, 12:55 PM

31 posts

yes. They are giving out 5% discount and include of dibs and some freebies such as partly furnished.. What im thinking of is the per sqft is about rm500? Is it worth buying?
liam_emmet
post Nov 19 2012, 03:22 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(ilopher23 @ Nov 19 2012, 01:55 PM)
yes. They are giving out 5% discount and include of dibs and some freebies such as partly furnished.. What im thinking of is the per sqft is about rm500? Is it worth buying?
i see..well i think this question no body can help u lar.. u need c ur own preference, budget, location and etcc....
peri peri
post Nov 19 2012, 03:27 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(ilopher23 @ Nov 19 2012, 12:55 PM)
so fast increase to rm500psft? last month i heard from my friend is around rm470psft
charlieboy61
post Nov 19 2012, 05:13 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(ilopher23 @ Nov 19 2012, 12:04 AM)
hey, i am thinking to invest / own stay at the service apt nouvo in 3 elements.. the price i got from SA is about 360-370k for  752sqft which will cost about 500psft... Is it worth buying? need you guys advise urgently... thanks..
For comparison, Zeva was 350K for 920sq ft which works out RM380psf during launching but price have also increased already.
liam_emmet
post Nov 19 2012, 05:41 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(charlieboy61 @ Nov 19 2012, 06:13 PM)
For comparison, Zeva was 350K for 920sq ft which works out RM380psf during launching but price have also increased already.
ya la..zeva dont have much so called freebies ma..only aircond if im not wrong..though 3e say got freebies kitchen hood and hob air cond bla bla bla..but this is bull shit la, they already factor in la..

mayb thats y i think for a small unit in 3e is expensive lor..

and yes, price increase dy lo
roonneo
post Nov 20 2012, 05:35 PM

291 posts

Guys, for those who got letter from developer to sign S&P, when you guys planning to sign? I just got the letter as well but I thought they should call us instead and not waiting for us to call?

And when we have to settle the balance payment? Upon signing of S&P or upon binding of S&P?
antih2o
post Nov 20 2012, 05:44 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(roonneo @ Nov 20 2012, 05:35 PM)
Guys, for those who got letter from developer to sign S&P, when you guys planning to sign? I just got the letter as well but I thought they should call us instead and not waiting for us to call?

And when we have to settle the balance payment? Upon signing of S&P or upon binding of S&P?
you can either go to lawyer firm to sign the snp or contact lawyer to decide where to sign the snp (mostly during weekend in 3e site)....

it is supposed to be "upon signing of snp"..... you can write the check of the balance payment and pass to lawyer, so you dont need to waste petrol and go to the developer (subang jaya) to pay for the check...

remember each floor of 3e is handle by different lawyer firm... make sure you call the correct lawyer.... the lawyer firm name should be appeared on the letter that you just received in the CC part...

Added on November 20, 2012, 5:47 pm
QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 19 2012, 03:27 PM)
so fast increase to rm500psft? last month i heard from my friend is around rm470psft
peri kor,

selling price increased jek.... does not mean future appreciation rate will be high...

whether it is BBB like your units in other place... it is still early to make conclusion....

how's your problem with 3rd LTV?

This post has been edited by antih2o: Nov 20 2012, 05:47 PM
liam_emmet
post Nov 20 2012, 06:09 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(roonneo @ Nov 20 2012, 06:35 PM)

ya lo..not they call one meh... i also receive it
seanooi880327
post Nov 20 2012, 06:11 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Nov 20 2012, 06:09 PM)
ya lo..not they call one meh... i also receive it
U guys have to be very initiative..
Me last time called and emailed to lawyer directly and arrange the time ( cc'ed Sales Agent as well)....Not through Dev and Agent...

liam_emmet
post Nov 20 2012, 08:38 PM

1,551 posts

actually my loan ardy approved... i did call the lawyer and they received it..

what happens if these thing drag too long?
antih2o
post Nov 20 2012, 11:37 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Nov 20 2012, 08:38 PM)
actually my loan ardy approved... i did call the lawyer and they received it..

what happens if these thing drag too long?
for new property, the dev normally contact lawyer after they received your letter offer of loan.... ( my CBD agent did that, asked me and confirm my loan few weeks ago)

if your loan not approved, dev have no rights to forfeit your booking fee geh..... they have to refund your booking fee lo.... while they already earn the interest for that few months !

if your loan not approved, but you already sign snp in the lawyer firm, then it's your responsibility to pay 1% to the lawyer firm... not dev...

if you loan not approved, but dev already ask lawyer did some paper work (but you havent signed yet), then lawyer firm MIGHT charge dev for some misc charges... (i think)
thx2012
post Nov 21 2012, 12:05 AM

877 posts

very worth.... BBB mode...
liam_emmet
post Nov 21 2012, 10:22 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(antih2o @ Nov 21 2012, 12:37 AM)
for new property, the dev normally contact lawyer after they received your letter offer of loan....  ( my CBD agent did that, asked me and confirm my loan few weeks ago)
if your loan not approved, dev have no rights to forfeit your booking fee geh..... they have to refund your booking fee lo.... while they already earn the interest for that few months !

if your loan not approved, but you already sign snp in the lawyer firm, then it's your responsibility to pay 1% to the lawyer firm... not dev...

if you loan not approved, but dev already ask lawyer did some paper work (but you havent signed yet), then lawyer firm MIGHT charge dev for some misc charges... (i think)
but my loan ardy approved wo..then how
antih2o
post Nov 21 2012, 05:22 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Nov 21 2012, 10:22 AM)
but my loan ardy approved wo..then how
huh ? what you mean?
ruben7389
post Nov 21 2012, 05:54 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

anyone know whats the progress of the O2 development nearby 3E?
liam_emmet
post Nov 21 2012, 08:46 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(antih2o @ Nov 21 2012, 06:22 PM)
huh ? what you mean?
i mean my loan ardy been long time approved but wait very the long also not yet sign SPA oni.. aiya nvm la, leave it..
antih2o
post Nov 22 2012, 08:33 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Nov 21 2012, 08:46 PM)
i mean my loan ardy been long time approved but wait very the long also not yet sign SPA oni.. aiya nvm la, leave it..
basically your loan approved is just with the offer letter, not yet sign Loan Agreement...
the dev not yet urge bank release payment also... so no need worry la...

i think the offer letter will just become invalid if dev drag you too long for not signing snp...

but wont happen one la... dev want money from bank for construction, and bank want to earn interest... sure they do very quickly one... :-)

58 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.4387sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:42 PM