58 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

3 Elements SOFO

liam_emmet
post Nov 8 2012, 10:49 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Nov 8 2012, 09:55 AM)
I knew some ppl which work for management, they said management change the whole team and will fully focused on this project since 3E is one of their main project for them to on board. They can't fail it...

For the interest part, to avoid panalty charge, we have to check with the bank closely...  from what i knew, normally bank who accept DIBS from dev, means records for Dev is good or Dev has strong relationship with dev... So, i think Titijaya won't risk themselves by not paying the interest.... But, we as buyers, must not everything's rely on Dev....

Seriously, the Subang SOHO project is the worst so far la for them and lot ppl beem=n complaining...

Even PA agent also mentioned to me that the workmanship is very very bad....

Finger Cross that this 3E will be better ya.... smile.gif
yes dude...cross finger and pray for the best...
MaiKau
post Nov 8 2012, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Nov 8 2012, 10:49 AM)
yes dude...cross finger and pray for the best...
hi guys... owner of a sovo unit in block A 16th floor... passing by to say hi to all neighbours... hopefully everything will go fine in this project .... thumbup.gif
pisces88
post Nov 12 2012, 03:08 PM

3,970 posts

final dcision on the service apartment, agent reserved the 600+ sf unit for me until tomorrow.. still cant dcide whether its worth it.. you guys going for the rental yield ? basically the agent keep promoting that Lim kok wing and schools nearby, can rent high to students bla bla.. but what you all think? possible to work out that way?

but if i dcide on it, might as well go for 700 sf, that 1 can convert to 3 rooms (currently 2 rooms + 1 study room).

arghhh how leh =/
MaiKau
post Nov 12 2012, 03:34 PM

better choose the 2+1 rooms, cos my sister bought that unit too.... an additional option for tenant wether to share with 2 or 3 ppl ... just my 2 cent
antih2o
post Nov 12 2012, 04:00 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Nov 12 2012, 03:08 PM)
final dcision on the service apartment, agent reserved the 600+ sf unit for me until tomorrow.. still cant dcide whether its worth it.. you guys going for the rental yield ? basically the agent keep promoting that Lim kok wing and schools nearby, can rent high to students bla bla.. but what you all think? possible to work out that way?

but if i dcide on it, might as well go for 700 sf, that 1 can convert to 3 rooms (currently 2 rooms + 1 study room).

arghhh how leh =/
I am not sure that place is good for rental... because I couldn't See any education play around that area... Lim kok wing is the nearest and yet it stills not in walking distance....

Take your time and choose.... agents always said keep for you until tomorrow la.... limited time offer la.... but I guess you still can decide it within two weeks.... if you are looking for education play, you might choose cyberjaya instead... or seri kembangan....
liam_emmet
post Nov 12 2012, 04:13 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(antih2o @ Nov 12 2012, 05:00 PM)
I am not sure that place is good for rental... because I couldn't See any education play around that area... Lim kok wing is the nearest and yet it stills not in walking distance....

Take your time and choose.... agents always said keep for you until tomorrow la.... limited time offer la.... but I guess you still can decide it within two weeks.... if you are looking for education play, you might choose cyberjaya instead... or seri kembangan....
agree..agent said like that because they just doing their work... imho i think for renting purposes more risky la..there are tons apartment/condos near cyber.. just next to the lim kok wing..i repeat..next to it..got a condo on progrees by MK land..
pisces88
post Nov 12 2012, 04:16 PM

3,970 posts

QUOTE(antih2o @ Nov 12 2012, 04:00 PM)

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Nov 12 2012, 04:13 PM)
agree..agent said like that because they just doing their work... imho i think for renting purposes more risky la..there are tons apartment/condos near cyber.. just next to the lim kok wing..i repeat..next to it..got a condo on progrees by MK land..
true..

okay, im definitely backing out if thats the case. smile.gif good info!
twincharger07
post Nov 12 2012, 04:31 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Nov 12 2012, 04:13 PM)
Interesting news....

Yea... stiff competition... every new condos are aiming LKW students... MMU students not as loaded as LKW ones.. hmm.gif
liam_emmet
post Nov 12 2012, 05:01 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 12 2012, 05:31 PM)
Interesting news....

Yea... stiff competition... every new condos are aiming LKW students... MMU students not as loaded as LKW ones..  hmm.gif
thought its true MMU student are not as loaded as LKW but mahsing ardy aim them..they built garden plaza, studio type if im not mistaken..to cater mmu student..
twincharger07
post Nov 12 2012, 05:04 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Nov 12 2012, 05:01 PM)
thought its true MMU student are not as loaded as LKW but mahsing ardy aim them..they built garden plaza, studio type if im not mistaken..to cater mmu student..
I can agree MMU students are less loaded compared to LKW, ppl like me from MMU still paying back study loan to government.. muahahaha
liam_emmet
post Nov 12 2012, 05:19 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 12 2012, 06:04 PM)
I can agree MMU students are less loaded compared to LKW, ppl like me from MMU still paying back study loan to government.. muahahaha
aiya u get 1st class can convert to scholarship wat...im talking bout ptptn la
twincharger07
post Nov 12 2012, 05:46 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Nov 12 2012, 05:19 PM)
aiya u get 1st class can convert to scholarship wat...im talking bout ptptn la
party too hard tongue.gif .. kk, lets get back to 3element and LKW students tongue.gif
liam_emmet
post Nov 14 2012, 11:55 PM

1,551 posts

hmm, seems like this thread not much happening icon_question.gif
mycozyhouse
post Nov 15 2012, 04:17 PM

pulling out due to personal home loan issue.
charlieboy61
post Nov 16 2012, 02:41 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(mycozyhouse @ Nov 15 2012, 04:17 PM)
pulling out due to personal home loan issue.
Loan rejected by bank?
Nowadays diffcult to get loans from banks. My previous purchase, apply to 4 banks and only 1 bank approve
mycozyhouse
post Nov 17 2012, 10:05 AM

yes, it's difficult to get loan approval, too bad...
Wee Garden
post Nov 17 2012, 10:14 PM

72 posts

I just received a letter from developer, finally asking me to sign SPA... wait nearly to 3 months!!! Swt.. I couldn't contact sales agent (called but nv pick ~ KNS), I dunno whether I would need to pay for remaining sum of deposit upon SPA execution or execute SPA first then only prepare for $$$ to pay remaining deposit???!!! Sry, first time buyer... Kindly advise!
liam_emmet
post Nov 17 2012, 10:32 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(Wee Garden @ Nov 17 2012, 11:14 PM)
I just received a letter from developer, finally asking me to sign SPA... wait nearly to 3 months!!! Swt.. I couldn't contact sales agent (called but nv pick ~ KNS), I dunno whether I would need to pay for remaining sum of deposit upon SPA execution or execute SPA first then only prepare for $$$ to pay remaining deposit???!!! Sry, first time buyer... Kindly advise!
My situation abt the same with u.. U can ask all these to ur lawyer.. N yes need pay remaining dp.. Btw wee garden, u bought which floor? Investment o own stay
antih2o
post Nov 18 2012, 05:05 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(Wee Garden @ Nov 17 2012, 10:14 PM)
upon signing SPA, you need to pay the remaining 10% ( i think in most cases its 5%, since we get 5% discount from developer)

but there will be only lawyers approach you for the SPA signing... you need to pass the check to the lawyer, then only lawyer pass to developer...

or .... you sign and pay the legal fees to the lawyer... then find another day go to developer office and pay for the remaining...
liam_emmet
post Nov 18 2012, 10:29 PM

1,551 posts

guys...i just received a letter from the developer says the SPA is ready to sign and ask me to call them.. rclxub.gif

not they call the customer one mehhhh? hmm.gif

58 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:11 AM