wah... maybank really all out man... with this rate alliance and uob are no fight la...
sigh want to call the SA and ask for Maybank sales ppl number dy...
3 Elements SOFO
May 14 2012, 04:09 PM
98 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
wah... maybank really all out man... with this rate alliance and uob are no fight la...
sigh want to call the SA and ask for Maybank sales ppl number dy... |
May 14 2012, 04:36 PM
87 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
May 14 2012, 05:51 PM
74 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: sri hartamas |
QUOTE(ShonYap @ May 12 2012, 12:54 PM) IMHO. SOHO concept for investors. Crowd or residence and culture in that area is very important. Not every area suitable with SOHO concept. Without the correct crowd, your tenants will be the normal residence that stay in SOHO without commercial activities. The problem is with wrong type of tenants. the place will not have good rental yield and will not have good tenants. Ya bro u have your point, oversupply.....I tot around equine park that area have quite some new developments, especially the near one call zeva suites...and inside bukit serdang that area.....like COG...etc... Even for PJ or Subang area. SOHO concept is still relatively new for the town. Oversupply of such concept in the wrong area will make ur investment to become high risk. location and crowd will up to you to analyse. im not familiar with seri kembangan. |
May 14 2012, 06:56 PM
928 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
May 14 2012, 07:17 PM
2,156 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Read up the cog thread if you want a good laugh.
May 14 2012, 09:13 PM
6 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Hi all, just found this forum here. I book a unit there last 2 weeks. Now is waiting the all...ce bank reply on the loan offer. Anyone here got loan approve?
May 14 2012, 09:41 PM
2,841 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
May 14 2012, 10:30 PM
hhhmmm i always wonder those ppl who always said negative things about buying property now, this location not good and so on...
if you guys are so good, i beat u guys have been making tones of money from property investment... if not, like those sohai that said subang and usj is a lousy place 10 to 15 years ago please make some constructive comment... |
May 14 2012, 10:37 PM
7,446 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
eddy_mun, if you realize, these are the people who never buy anything but like to condemn. It is ok. It is the money in the bank that talks louder.
This post has been edited by AMINT: May 14 2012, 10:38 PM |
May 14 2012, 10:37 PM
1,137 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Hi All, friend of mine has a unit to let go 504 sq feet 11th floor facing poolside price which is at earlier price 256k+
PM me if u interested. This price is before the 5K price hike almost 2 weeks ago This post has been edited by ruben7389: May 14 2012, 10:39 PM |
May 14 2012, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ May 14 2012, 10:37 PM) eddy_mun, if you realize, these are the people who never buy anything but like to condemn. It is ok. It is the money in the bank that talks louder. Maybe those ppl are the cash rich..who knows... By the way, saw the update from other forum..left6-7 units only...smallest units fully booked... Now interesting to see how Zeva price his products... |
May 14 2012, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(eddy_mun @ May 14 2012, 10:30 PM) hhhmmm i always wonder those ppl who always said negative things about buying property now, this location not good and so on... Before we have KLIA, subang jaya and USJ is damn noisy due to the nuisance from airplane. Bact to 80's, ppl said USJ and subang are very far away., remote place cover mostly estate and forest.if you guys are so good, i beat u guys have been making tones of money from property investment... if not, like those sohai that said subang and usj is a lousy place 10 to 15 years ago please make some constructive comment... This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 14 2012, 10:45 PM |
May 15 2012, 10:44 AM
hahaha... cannot agreed more with SKfolk and AMINT...
sometimes after u read the comment, you feel like this ppl don't seems to know what they r condemning... just a piece of my thought... hehehe... but I like your,"It is ok. It is the money in the bank that talks louder." |
May 15 2012, 11:10 AM
195 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
I believe places 'ong' anot is not for us to decide... those ppl who gain from subang and usj previously must be grateful to those so called 'sohais' who believe these ulu places wont grow... because the land prices there will tend to be cheap where only developers will choose those places to develope for higher margins...
but in future 'ong' anot will depend on developers whether they wana join hands to build up that area... nice for ur ear will be helping each other, in reality they are sindicates... so what i think is u will need both positive & negative feedbacks from the place so that u got demand but not too much of it at the same time.... but place ur bets wisely, at the end of the day investment is still a gamble (to me)... unless u got kangtao from the sindicates just my 2 cents |
May 15 2012, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(Leong Ka Fai @ May 15 2012, 11:10 AM) I believe places 'ong' anot is not for us to decide... those ppl who gain from subang and usj previously must be grateful to those so called 'sohais' who believe these ulu places wont grow... because the land prices there will tend to be cheap where only developers will choose those places to develope for higher margins... Good comment..... the risk is always there for investment game.... Is up to the future development... Nobody can predict whats going to happen for the next 4-5 years...but in future 'ong' anot will depend on developers whether they wana join hands to build up that area... nice for ur ear will be helping each other, in reality they are sindicates... so what i think is u will need both positive & negative feedbacks from the place so that u got demand but not too much of it at the same time.... but place ur bets wisely, at the end of the day investment is still a gamble (to me)... unless u got kangtao from the sindicates just my 2 cents That's your game plan is very important... and holding power must be strong as well... |
May 15 2012, 11:42 AM
195 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ May 15 2012, 11:37 AM) Good comment..... the risk is always there for investment game.... Is up to the future development... Nobody can predict whats going to happen for the next 4-5 years... Yes holding power, most important of all and thats how the rich get richer !!!! That's your game plan is very important... and holding power must be strong as well... |
May 15 2012, 05:19 PM
I found another forum discussing about zeva suite at link below, there are giving positive & negative points.
http://www.propertywtf.com.my/south/elemen...ijaya-t603.html One thing They mentioned that 3E is a SOFO instead of SOHO. So is 3E more suitable to use as an office or home stay??? Any idea from 3E sa? (I sensed that upper floor TK's anger sounds like 3E agent |
May 15 2012, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(Juggernut @ May 15 2012, 05:19 PM) I found another forum discussing about zeva suite at link below, there are giving positive & negative points. 3E is for commercial and ZEVA is for residential.http://www.propertywtf.com.my/south/elemen...ijaya-t603.html One thing They mentioned that 3E is a SOFO instead of SOHO. So is 3E more suitable to use as an office or home stay??? Any idea from 3E sa? (I sensed that upper floor TK's anger sounds like 3E agent |
May 15 2012, 06:13 PM
May 15 2012, 10:38 PM
6 posts Joined: May 2012 |
QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ May 14 2012, 09:41 PM) At first, this project are under DIBS scheme and the alli...ce bank agent said that they are offer the term loan which can't affected me if i wanted to purchase the 3rd house. So i just proceed with the agent there. But until now, the agent are asking for a lot of supporting document....when i ask them when can get the reply, then they are just keep quite. Since now the Tiger are in, think tomorrow try to call the tiger agent to get a best quote. |
| Change to: | 0.1061sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:00 PM |