SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V5, RRP RM2299

kkkw80
post Dec 22 2011, 04:22 PM

Tan Sri Member
1,015 posts

QUOTE(razin @ Dec 22 2011, 03:58 PM)
for samsung hand phone go to your nearest service centre listed below.... for klang valley.... pj too many ppl... I waited more than one hour
I don't think kota damansara one still there. As for 1 U,they don't do servicing yet

This post has been edited by kkkw80: Dec 22 2011, 04:23 PM
benny888
post Dec 22 2011, 04:24 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Dec 22 2011, 04:05 PM)
my pdair bulk close 31/12/2011..huhu.very late but i need wait (paid already)
before pdair arrived..very tempting all of you show off case..haha  tongue.gif

Added on December 22, 2011, 4:07 pm

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2122558/+40
His are melko like cases not genuine typee

Added on December 22, 2011, 4:28 pm
QUOTE(lwl_80 @ Dec 22 2011, 04:22 PM)
i flashed from V9 to V10 with no camera problem as well. mine is SEP set..
however i have been having issues with the "phone signal" since V8
the signal will never ever go full bar..
still trying to figure out what's wrong
Flash kj6 modem as it better suited for asia
However i have no serious issues with reception and i follow the developer version

This post has been edited by benny888: Dec 22 2011, 04:28 PM
jchue73
post Dec 22 2011, 04:30 PM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Dec 22 2011, 02:01 PM)
i want buy this also. hopefully someone gonna bulk it.
I don't mind bulking but how much are you willing to pay?

QUOTE(chokia @ Dec 22 2011, 02:40 PM)
NOTE is IPhone 5[S]
LOL Good one.

for samsung hand phone go to your nearest service centre listed below.... for klang valley.... pj too many ppl... I waited more than one hour
Thanks. After waiting for so long, the more important question is did you get the problem sorted?

QUOTE(razin @ Dec 22 2011, 04:02 PM)
can't show coz can't ON...my sgs got no such problem ha ha...anyway even can't ON..got ppl ask to touch and feel..ask to open back cover see battery etc...at samsung place mind you..ha ha..
Kesian. Your Note sakit but kena molested some more. laugh.gif

QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Dec 22 2011, 04:22 PM)
I don't think kota damansara one still there. As for 1 U,they don't do servicing yet
Yeah, I think 1U only does basic troubleshooting and collection of phones that require servicing. They send it somewhere else for service.
andrekua
post Dec 22 2011, 04:41 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

So anyone tested Note screen with My Data Manager?

When you go into the Settings, the black gradient look terrible and with greenish tint as well. I think its time to move on to HD quality pics with all these apps.
Hico
post Dec 22 2011, 04:54 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Dec 22 2011, 04:41 PM)
So anyone tested Note screen with My Data Manager?

When you go into the Settings, the black gradient look terrible and with greenish tint as well. I think its time to move on to HD quality pics with all these apps.

do you mean like this? the greenish line? the colour look like grey more than black in some part..

This post has been edited by Hico: Dec 22 2011, 04:56 PM
razin
post Dec 22 2011, 04:55 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Dec 22 2011, 04:30 PM)
Thanks. After waiting for so long, the more important question is did you get the problem sorted?

The waiting time is for the queue...the interaction with the service person lasted few minute only...she write the form..check warranty from PC...went inside and came out...said yours cant go into recovery mode have to leave here..that's it...
stella_purple
post Dec 22 2011, 04:56 PM

392 posts

did anyone doing bulking orders for the zenus case or hopefully someone can do it biggrin.gif
andrekua
post Dec 22 2011, 04:58 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Dec 22 2011, 04:54 PM)
do you mean like this? the greenish line? the colour look like grey more than black in some part..

Yeah, it's a problem with the banding.

Dont you feel the brighter part look a bit green?
Hico
post Dec 22 2011, 05:00 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Dec 22 2011, 04:58 PM)
Yeah, it's a problem with the banding.

Dont you feel the brighter part look a bit green?
yeah..the whiter part i can see like got green line also..so this is the app's problem or my phone?

This post has been edited by Hico: Dec 22 2011, 05:00 PM
thpace
post Dec 22 2011, 05:03 PM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

Any seller recommendation at lowyat to buy note? whistling.gif

good service, most important 2 year warranty thumbup.gif
frend dont wnat tie with digi/celcom, buy straight and decide on which telco to use later
benny888
post Dec 22 2011, 05:10 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Dec 22 2011, 05:03 PM)
Any seller recommendation at lowyat to buy note?  whistling.gif

good service, most important 2 year warranty thumbup.gif 
frend dont wnat tie with digi/celcom, buy straight and decide on which telco to use later
Try seller alieamin SEP reseller
Google at garage sales
honamd77
post Dec 22 2011, 05:23 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

Bro Nas wub.gif

bro..sell to me..can aaa whistling.gif or help me to buy smile.gif
i'm noob use pay pal..

This post has been edited by honamd77: Dec 22 2011, 05:23 PM
ckyned
post Dec 22 2011, 05:24 PM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

QUOTE(elfen_lied @ Dec 22 2011, 02:54 PM)
have anybody try stock ROM with the absyy kernel??
any comments to share?
i tried it before. no significant changes noted.
thpace
post Dec 22 2011, 05:30 PM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 22 2011, 05:10 PM)
Try seller alieamin SEP reseller
Google at garage sales
look like u previously also bought from him biggrin.gif Good service and 2 year warranty?
stella_purple
post Dec 22 2011, 05:38 PM

392 posts

guys i m thinking to get a pdair or zenus case for note but it seems like they are using the magnetic mechanism which is bad for note as mention by some of the xda members sweat.gif is it real?

I found this in Galaxy Note manual

' Do not use carrying cases or accessories with magnetic closures or allow
your device to come in contact with magnetic fields for extended periods of
time. ' Page 180

This post has been edited by stella_purple: Dec 22 2011, 06:08 PM
Hico
post Dec 22 2011, 05:50 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(stella_purple @ Dec 22 2011, 05:38 PM)
guys i m thinking to get a pdair or zenus case for note but it seems like they are using the magnetic mechanism which is bad for note as mention by some of the xda members  sweat.gif  is it real?
not all the zenus case use magnetic i suppose..the one i ordered is not.. pdair for note i am not sure, the pdair i used for my old phone before did use magnetic clip..
jchue73
post Dec 22 2011, 05:51 PM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(razin @ Dec 22 2011, 04:55 PM)
The waiting time is for the queue...the interaction with the service person lasted few minute only...she write the form..check warranty from PC...went inside and came out...said yours cant go into recovery mode have to leave here..that's it...
Ok... I got the impression that the problem would be sorted out there and then. Any idea on how long your unit will be in the Samsung hospital?
benny888
post Dec 22 2011, 05:53 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Dec 22 2011, 05:30 PM)
look like u previously also bought from him biggrin.gif  Good service and 2 year warranty?
Yes. you can ask here. Many users bought from him. He is SEP 2 year warranty. Warranty sms recieved on day he sent out to me
Have dealt with him before the Note
thpace
post Dec 22 2011, 05:55 PM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 22 2011, 05:53 PM)
Yes. you can ask here. Many users bought from him. He is SEP 2 year warranty. Warranty sms recieved on day he sent out to me
Have dealt with him before the Note
thanks for your recommendation. contacted him ad biggrin.gif
Lanujang
post Dec 22 2011, 05:55 PM

261 posts

good sharing... i think this one better put 1st page laa... rclxms.gif

168 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:39 PM