HAHAHAHA sampat la u guys! I'm a round aunty with packs of fat all over doh.gif
Yea, for all we know, you look as hot as Adrianna Lima whistling.gif
emino
post Jan 4 2014, 07:57 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 3 2014, 11:59 PM)
Yea, for all we know, you look as hot as Adrianna Lima  whistling.gif
Are we all still on for Paradigm today? Pukul berapa?
Cattitude
post Jan 4 2014, 02:48 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 4 2014, 07:57 AM)
Are we all still on for Paradigm today? Pukul berapa?
330pm but I am so yawn.gif now
Cattitude
post Jan 4 2014, 03:23 PM

527 posts

emino FYI, sweet_pez going to the curve today. not joining paradigm mall. laugh.gif
chiahau
post Jan 4 2014, 03:51 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

I just woke up myself....

200km from Paradigm mall too tongue.gif
sweet_pez
post Jan 4 2014, 05:11 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 3 2014, 11:59 PM)
Yea, for all we know, you look as hot as Adrianna Lima  whistling.gif
laugh.gif keep wishing ya Chiahau. I'll make the same wish and let's hope it's granted someday.

QUOTE(Cattitude @ Jan 4 2014, 03:23 PM)
emino FYI, sweet_pez going to the curve today. not joining paradigm mall. laugh.gif
Ooops yeah. Paradigm nothing much for me today... my fav Body Balance instructor go holiday again, not teaching today, emo lor grumble.gif so go Curve instead. Next time ya, will let you guys know when I go Paradigm. I need to try Grit Cardio someday sleep.gif but that day is not today LOL

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 4 2014, 03:51 PM)

I just woke up myself....

200km from Paradigm mall too tongue.gif
Aiyoyo bed worm. No go AK today?

200km from Paradigm? Meaning you're in some other state today~ very far away hmm.gif
emino
post Jan 4 2014, 06:17 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

I was in Paradim from about 12 until 2.
chiahau
post Jan 4 2014, 07:25 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Jan 4 2014, 05:11 PM)
laugh.gif keep wishing ya Chiahau. I'll make the same wish and let's hope it's granted someday.
Ooops yeah. Paradigm nothing much for me today... my fav Body Balance instructor go holiday again, not teaching today, emo lor grumble.gif so go Curve instead. Next time ya, will let you guys know when I go Paradigm. I need to try Grit Cardio someday sleep.gif but that day is not today LOL
Aiyoyo bed worm. No go AK today?

200km from Paradigm? Meaning you're in some other state today~ very far away hmm.gif
Weekend The Curve not really jammed packed meh? laugh.gif

sweet_pez
post Jan 5 2014, 11:28 AM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 4 2014, 06:17 PM)
I was in Paradim from about 12 until 2.
You go Paradigm tak ajak/bagi tau Cat?

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 4 2014, 07:25 PM)
Weekend The Curve not really jammed packed meh? laugh.gif
Hahahaha weights & freestyle area quite packed. Classes very full but they're good xD worth the trip there! When I went for Body Balance, I walked in right at 10am on the dot and I had to stand behind the door laugh.gif ah well as long as they leave me a space to do my back bend!
emino
post Jan 5 2014, 11:57 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Jan 5 2014, 11:28 AM)
You go Paradigm tak ajak/bagi tau Cat?
Hahahaha weights & freestyle area quite packed. Classes very full but they're good xD worth the trip there! When I went for Body Balance, I walked in right at 10am on the dot and I had to stand behind the door laugh.gif ah well as long as they leave me a space to do my back bend!
Oi, I tot everyone was on the same page to go there yesterday? Since last time she ajak everyone say ok yesterday at Paradigm. But when I arrive there nobody tegur me? I have my face on my avatar for God's sake. And I dunno how you guys looks like. Takkan la you expect me to find any feline and ask are you cat from Lowyat?

And I did ask again that morning ON THIS FREAKIN THREAD what time to gather but nobody bother reply, at least not in time? Next time memang malas la nak pergi unofficial gathering if liddis. lol

This post has been edited by emino: Jan 5 2014, 12:00 PM
sweet_pez
post Jan 5 2014, 07:07 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 5 2014, 11:57 AM)
Oi, I tot everyone was on the same page to go there yesterday? Since last time she ajak everyone say ok yesterday at Paradigm. But when I arrive there nobody tegur me? I have my face on my avatar for God's sake. And I dunno how you guys looks like. Takkan la you expect me to find any feline and ask are you cat from Lowyat?

And I did ask again that morning ON THIS FREAKIN THREAD what time to gather but nobody bother reply, at least not in time? Next time memang malas la nak pergi unofficial gathering if liddis. lol
Hahahaha my gosh, emino marah, emo xD I ady messaged Cat that I couldn't confirm, will let her know on Friday - which I forgot to inform until Saturday noon when she asked me.

Haiya Emino why you no PM Cat leh? Kan senang!
chiahau
post Jan 5 2014, 08:21 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Jan 5 2014, 07:07 PM)
Hahahaha my gosh, emino marah, emo xD I ady messaged Cat that I couldn't confirm, will let her know on Friday - which I forgot to inform until Saturday noon when she asked me.

Next time, you bring chocolates.

All ish well icon_rolleyes.gif
KOHTT
post Jan 5 2014, 10:30 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 5 2014, 11:57 AM)

PM the respective forumers are more effective....Get their name, contact number and exact area to meet up...

Most people don't like to put their face/names as avatar for God sakes....So that we can blow any water we want in lowyat forum before being worry someone will find it out one day... laugh.gif

One good example here...one young leng lui here claimed she is a fat aunty doh.gif

This post has been edited by KOHTT: Jan 5 2014, 10:30 PM
emino
post Jan 5 2014, 10:47 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Jan 5 2014, 07:07 PM)

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Jan 5 2014, 10:30 PM)
PM the respective forumers are more effective....Get their name, contact number and exact area to meet up...

Most people don't like to put their face/names as avatar for God sakes....So that we can blow any water we want in lowyat forum before being worry someone will find it out one day... laugh.gif

One good example here...one young leng lui here claimed she is a fat aunty doh.gif
Dint use PM since not sure who is to be PM'd. As last time everyone was saying they are okay with meeting up last Saturday. Whatever la, at least settle extra chest/shoulder workout. Next gathering planned I wont even bother. tongue.gif
sweet_pez
post Jan 5 2014, 11:43 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 5 2014, 08:21 PM)
Next time, you bring chocolates.

All ish well  icon_rolleyes.gif
No problem! Leave it me thumbup.gif I bring Ferrero, all dare eat mou?

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Jan 5 2014, 10:30 PM)

Lenglui? Who??? Pffft.

We're all spamming here. Want to open a Whatsapp group? But need to exchange contact unsure.gif

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 5 2014, 10:47 PM)
Dint use PM since not sure who is to be PM'd. As last time everyone was saying they are okay with meeting up last Saturday. Whatever la, at least settle extra chest/shoulder workout. Next gathering planned I wont even bother. tongue.gif
Awh didn't know you're so efficient. Aiyo jangan marah... mari mari, auntie kasi you chokolat satu.
chiahau
post Jan 6 2014, 12:19 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Jan 5 2014, 11:43 PM)
No problem! Leave it me thumbup.gif I bring Ferrero, all dare eat mou?
Lenglui? Who??? Pffft.

We're all spamming here. Want to open a Whatsapp group? But need to exchange contact unsure.gif 
Awh didn't know you're so efficient. Aiyo jangan marah... mari mari, auntie kasi you chokolat satu.
I dun mind but just don't share our numbers out can dy.

Easier for us to contact also actually hmm.gif

khelben
post Jan 7 2014, 02:16 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

Avenue K's FF always run out of lockers in the evening on weekdays. They should really extend that place.
Noobiezzz
post Jan 7 2014, 03:13 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Jan 7 2014, 02:16 PM)
Avenue K's FF always run out of lockers in the evening on weekdays. They should really extend that place.
yea...ttl agree with u!!!

they need bigger place..too many member already
chiahau
post Jan 7 2014, 08:54 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Jan 7 2014, 02:16 PM)
QUOTE(Noobiezzz @ Jan 7 2014, 03:13 PM)
yea...ttl agree with u!!!

they need bigger place..too many member already
That's a very well known problem + now Avenue K is becoming larger, it's gonna get worse.
Cattitude
post Jan 15 2014, 10:46 AM

527 posts

khelben harlo bud,
I want to ask ahh, when you sign up the package recently.
Do you encounter that the amount to be pay next aint align with what the consultant has promise for but that day on the system did shown the amount differently but the consultant say it is system problem it would be fine actually? hmm.gif

78 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:14 AM