[Fitness First] v2

emino
post Dec 17 2014, 10:29 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 17 2014, 10:09 PM)
Heard some of the regular guys at Mont saying the Garden's design is a little stupid lol
I actually agree with you lol.
chiahau
post Dec 17 2014, 10:31 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Dec 17 2014, 10:29 PM)
I actually agree with you lol.
Plus takde tingkap....

It's not only far from my place, it's not well designed for me to go visit it.
KOHTT
post Dec 17 2014, 11:11 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(Elayne @ Dec 17 2014, 09:23 PM)
Yes indeed, old branch. The one that opened at The Gardens Mall seems cool.

And yea, everything is awesome when its new biggrin.gif
Can get car park or not after office hours during the working days?
Elayne
post Dec 18 2014, 07:52 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 17 2014, 10:09 PM)
Heard some of the regular guys at Mont saying the Garden's design is a little stupid lol
Haha! That place previously is mYoga, no idea why they are gone and here came the FF.
Elayne
post Dec 18 2014, 07:55 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Dec 17 2014, 11:11 PM)
Can get car park or not after office hours during the working days?
It's quite hard nowadays because its school holidays + christmas is approaching near so people will go to shop till drop!

But it is hard to find a parking in the mall after all. Unless you are super duper early then yes sweat.gif
chiahau
post Dec 18 2014, 01:03 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Elayne @ Dec 18 2014, 07:52 AM)
Haha! That place previously is mYoga, no idea why they are gone and here came the FF.
Coz FF is offering aerial yoga there? Lol
KOHTT
post Dec 19 2014, 12:14 AM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 17 2014, 10:31 PM)
Plus takde tingkap....

It's not only far from my place, it's not well designed for me to go visit it.
There are plenty of leng lui FF members in Garden.

Is that the good reason to pay the visit? biggrin.gif
emino
post Dec 19 2014, 12:16 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Dec 19 2014, 12:14 AM)
There are plenty of leng lui FF members in Garden.

Is that the good reason to pay the visit?  biggrin.gif
Oh yeah. But can't beat 1MK yoga pants ang moh ladies.
lightwerker
post Dec 21 2014, 10:23 PM

169 posts

any good personal trainer at the gardens FF?
chiahau
post Dec 22 2014, 12:01 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(lightwerker @ Dec 21 2014, 10:23 PM)
Go in and ask? laugh.gif

We don't really use PT here laugh.gif
Elayne
post Dec 22 2014, 12:16 PM

122 posts

You may ask the staff there on the spot, they will guide you through that.

Different trainers, different man day rates.

Have fun wink.gif
sweet_pez
post Dec 22 2014, 12:31 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(Elayne @ Dec 22 2014, 12:16 PM)
You may ask the staff there on the spot, they will guide you through that.

Different trainers, different man day rates.

Have fun wink.gif
Different man day rates? Usually they charge by the level of PT and the total sessions rite?
chiahau
post Dec 22 2014, 01:13 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Dec 22 2014, 12:31 PM)
Different man day rates? Usually they charge by the level of PT and the total sessions rite?
Those are special kind of PT 😁
Elayne
post Dec 22 2014, 01:49 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Dec 22 2014, 12:31 PM)
Yes, you are right.

The more sessions you purchase, the lower man day rate they offered. Not a big gap but it does makes a difference in lump sum money tho nod.gif

This post has been edited by Elayne: Dec 22 2014, 01:50 PM
KOHTT
post Dec 22 2014, 08:20 PM

1,388 posts

They display the PT trainer name, level and their faces in the touch screen.
chiahau
post Dec 22 2014, 09:02 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Dec 22 2014, 08:20 PM)
Theirs highest level don't even look close to Ronnie Coleman tongue.gif
emino
post Dec 22 2014, 09:10 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 22 2014, 09:02 PM)
Eh, some FF trainer have impressive physique. This guy ada kat Gardens.

Picture from Instagram. lol
KOHTT
post Dec 22 2014, 09:39 PM

1,388 posts

No sure about PT....but heard that FF send some of the best group exercise instructors to Garden.

sweet_pez
post Dec 23 2014, 10:05 AM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Dec 22 2014, 08:20 PM)
Yes and I like to play the touch screen HAHAHAHAHA!

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 22 2014, 09:02 PM)
Why you judge liddat? sad.gif some PTs really good.

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Dec 22 2014, 09:39 PM)
No sure about PT....but heard that FF send some of the best group exercise instructors to Garden.
This one I can confirm betul thumbup.gif but I'm quite sad that a lot of the classes are only 30min. I know they did some survey around the area before deciding this (that a lot of the office people has little time and prefers 30min class), I'm just not used to the idea of such short classes.

But a friend of mine who works right next to MV is happy about it. Sometimes he rushed there during lunch hour for 30min Pump, shower and back to werk.
KOHTT
post Dec 23 2014, 10:22 AM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Dec 23 2014, 10:05 AM)
Yes and I like to play the touch screen HAHAHAHAHA!
Why you judge liddat? sad.gif some PTs really good.
This one I can confirm betul thumbup.gif but I'm quite sad that a lot of the classes are only 30min. I know they did some survey around the area before deciding this (that a lot of the office people has little time and prefers 30min class), I'm just not used to the idea of such short classes.

But a friend of mine who works right next to MV is happy about it. Sometimes he rushed there during lunch hour for 30min Pump, shower and back to werk.
No all, some still maintain at 1 hour.

In btw, when is your home branch KBT going to change to "Red"?

PDM already done that. Look like the blue club has the higher priority than this Plat club in Klang.

78 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:36 PM