87 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Zefer Hill Residence, new launch

Chunkit9
post Mar 21 2012, 04:39 PM

324 posts

i stay nearby there... i really hope no more new Condo over there loo...

hornbill_78
post Mar 21 2012, 05:50 PM

1,145 posts

i heard that have another new condos being planed in the same area.. anyone know about?
kanasaikuat
post Mar 21 2012, 05:53 PM

102 posts

I don't think there is any other than Zefer, coz there is no place anymore for another condo
Chunkit9
post Mar 21 2012, 08:20 PM

324 posts

Dont scare me hornbill.... If its real, then tat place really suck 9 9 liao...
twincharger07
post Mar 21 2012, 09:03 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 21 2012, 02:23 PM)
actually zefer is target to high income group.
high income group live in semiD bungalow in BPP n Kinrara..
lets be realistic, villamas know nothing about luxury condo. its just condo with swimming pool and some facilities..

look at their atmosfera, they market it as luxury condo and facade is so dated..

if u wan to see what real luxury high income condo, take a drive to MK..
Darian28
post Mar 21 2012, 09:05 PM

41 posts

I dun think is possible for another new development over there.
hornbill_78
post Mar 21 2012, 10:25 PM

1,145 posts

what i heard is beside the koi kinrara.. as you know they all sharing same access road.
doomdoom
post Mar 21 2012, 11:29 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 21 2012, 09:03 PM)
high income group live in semiD bungalow in BPP n Kinrara..
lets be realistic, villamas know nothing about luxury condo. its just condo with swimming pool and some facilities..

look at their atmosfera, they market it as luxury condo and facade is so dated..

if u wan to see what real luxury high income condo, take a drive to MK..
Ya agree, high class condo, take a drove to MK, lok at mk10,Mk11, verve suites...u will feel other just like middle cost apartment....
SKfolk
post Mar 21 2012, 11:52 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 21 2012, 05:50 PM)
i heard that have another new condos being planed in the same area.. anyone know about?
If there is a small little piece of land, the developer won't let the chance goes,follow the trend,just build and ppl sure BBB.
Dracula_X
post Mar 21 2012, 11:59 PM

150 posts

Ai ya ... Puchong property can't fight with those in MK. The price, services, the people, etc., all are different.

Another new property there, eh ... It can happen. So many developers in Klang Valley, they can just buy a few factories, then will have enough land to build the things that they want.
Chunkit9
post Mar 22 2012, 10:22 AM

324 posts

where is MK??
kanasaikuat
post Mar 22 2012, 10:24 AM

102 posts

Mount Kiara.
twincharger07
post Mar 22 2012, 11:21 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 21 2012, 11:59 PM)
Ai ya ... Puchong property can't fight with those in MK. The price, services, the people, etc., all are different.

Another new property there, eh ... It can happen. So many developers in Klang Valley, they can just buy a few factories, then will have enough land to build the things that they want.
You say it yourself, how can puchong property fight wth MK.. still luxury ?? brows.gif
Dracula_X
post Mar 22 2012, 11:51 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 22 2012, 11:21 AM)
You say it yourself, how can puchong property fight wth MK..  still luxury ?? brows.gif
Based on the unit spec and facilities, I believe Zefer can be categorized as luxury. It will be better if tennis court is there.

For those luxury condos in MK, what extra things that make it more luxury (the location) ?

If Zefer is built at MK, people will have different view about it liao ... I focus on property itself only.
twincharger07
post Mar 22 2012, 12:06 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 22 2012, 11:51 AM)
Based on the unit spec and facilities, I believe Zefer can be categorized as luxury. It will be better if tennis court is there.

For those luxury condos in MK, what extra things that make it more luxury (the location) ?

If Zefer is built at MK, people will have different view about it liao ... I focus on property itself only.
you really need to pay a visit to MK liao... or even troika, binjai in KLCC

mind you, not all condos in MK are luxury condo... Casa Kiara, Vista, Pelangi, laman suria are just condo, but pricing 400 - 500psft.. like doomdoom list out, those luxury condo like MK10, MK11

some of the condos in Damansara have better specs but dont think those are called luxury condos..

Take alook at YTL Saffron 1000sqft pricing between 500 to 600k perunit, very nicely layout, facilities and spec.. that is not categorized as luxury condo also

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Mar 22 2012, 12:15 PM
Dracula_X
post Mar 22 2012, 01:11 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 22 2012, 12:06 PM)
you really need to pay a visit to MK liao... or even troika, binjai in KLCC

mind you, not all condos in MK are luxury condo... Casa Kiara, Vista, Pelangi, laman suria are just condo, but pricing 400 - 500psft.. like doomdoom list out, those luxury condo like MK10, MK11

some of the condos in Damansara have better specs but dont think those are called luxury condos..

Take alook at YTL Saffron 1000sqft pricing between 500 to 600k perunit, very nicely layout, facilities and spec.. that is not categorized as luxury condo also
Eh ... I blur blur liao ... seems that different people have different definition for "luxury condo" unsure.gif

kanasaikuat
post Mar 22 2012, 01:21 PM

102 posts

How luxury is luxury? Actually doesn't need to compare. UK condo and houses is far more advance than MK if you want it for comparison. Developer put luxury is not because it is luxury, it is the way they do selling.
Chunkit9
post Mar 22 2012, 01:25 PM

324 posts

ehh dracula, now only i notice Zefer dont have tennis court. alamak...

to me, i just pray that the deverloper will enhance the Jalan Pipit, cut short all the trees at the road side, make the road brighter with addition of lamp post and the best open another access road then Zeferwill be Perfect Condo.

1 more thing, hope the Impian Heights will change the Building color for better looking..

Dracula_X
post Mar 23 2012, 12:43 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 22 2012, 01:21 PM)
How luxury is luxury? Actually doesn't need to compare. UK condo and houses is far more advance than MK if you want it for comparison. Developer put luxury is not because it is luxury, it is the way they do selling.
Maybe you are right.

Added on March 23, 2012, 12:49 am
QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 22 2012, 01:25 PM)
ehh dracula, now only i notice Zefer dont have tennis court. alamak...

to me, i just pray that the deverloper will enhance the Jalan Pipit, cut short all the trees at the road side, make the road brighter with addition of lamp post and the best open another access road then Zeferwill be Perfect Condo.

1 more thing, hope the Impian Heights will change the Building color for better looking..
Ai yo, you didn't know there is no tennis court.
They have a thicker brochure now, with more detail info. You can request 1 from them.

This post has been edited by Dracula_X: Mar 23 2012, 12:49 AM
Darian28
post Mar 23 2012, 12:53 AM

41 posts

Maybe we should say MK got MK luxury. Puchong got Puchong luxury la

Don't forget now just compare the condominium in Puchong area only. Why talk until Mount Kiara pulak?

87 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:50 AM