111 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Betta splendens Fighting Fish Club! v4, Beauty in Ferocity!

beawolf64
post May 3 2012, 09:24 PM

brows.gif shuyin....tussyea,livida,coccina decide to spawn soon lol...bubblenest all around....and again for livida...my water portion works this time lol
sweat.gif hoping bobby brownorum ready to spawn as soon as posibble

darkwaka...just add on some water plant and hideout...maybe it will help..filteration will help you less on WC rutine..

This post has been edited by beawolf64: May 3 2012, 09:26 PM
shuyin_lenne_2007
post May 3 2012, 09:27 PM

48 posts

lol beawolf... you make me jealous tongue.gif i'm spawning smarag 2nd batch now. huhuhu

i want livida and coccina after you've spawned them. lol
you are magical with your right-on-the-spot water pH then. good luck with your fries and happy fatherhood! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by shuyin_lenne_2007: May 3 2012, 09:29 PM
beawolf64
post May 3 2012, 09:28 PM

thumbup.gif i will....thanks...just my luck this time..... biggrin.gif finally my tussyae settle lol
shuyin_lenne_2007
post May 3 2012, 09:31 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(beawolf64 @ May 3 2012, 09:28 PM)
thumbup.gif i will....thanks...just my luck this time..... biggrin.gif finally my tussyae settle lol
well, there shouldn't be any issue from you as you are the maestro. haha!

beawolf64
post May 3 2012, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(shuyin_lenne_2007 @ May 3 2012, 09:31 PM)
well, there shouldn't be any issue from you as you are the maestro. haha!
shocking.gif im newbie la....c.way really do well on wild betta...he teach me some trick, i just converting it a little.... smile.gif and result hehehehe....worth it lol
shuyin_lenne_2007
post May 3 2012, 09:39 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(beawolf64 @ May 3 2012, 09:35 PM)
shocking.gif im newbie la....c.way really do well on wild betta...he teach me some trick, i just converting it a little.... smile.gif and result hehehehe....worth it lol
good for you, pity for me. it would be great to see the maestro but too bad he has quit. lol.

hope to hear from you soon when you've managed to raise the batch of fries of all these species to adulthood.

hooray to conservatory of wild bettas. hahaha! flex.gif
darkwaka
post May 3 2012, 09:41 PM

116 posts

shuyin - my tank only 15 inch long cannot fit arowana smile.gif

was planning to make a divided tank and add in 1 CT and 1 lavender
beawolf64
post May 3 2012, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(darkwaka @ May 3 2012, 09:41 PM)

rclxms.gif it would be nice...almost all betta keeper keep more than 1 tail...edmund spell works lol biggrin.gif
shuyin_lenne_2007
post May 3 2012, 09:46 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(darkwaka @ May 3 2012, 09:41 PM)

Lol... my tank is only some 5" in height and 7" in length and it seems huge enough for a pair of betta and able to spawn them already.

You could end up splitting 3 compartments and use it as 3 individual spawning sections. Hahaha!

Good luck.
edmund90
post May 3 2012, 10:41 PM

171 posts

anyone wanna buy hmpk? kindly pm me... need cari some $$$ to go UK.. hahaha...
but price wont b cheap due to only selling good quality fish.. ^^
Wz10
post May 3 2012, 11:03 PM

66 posts

Got any pics of the HMPK? And how long you think stock would be there for? Might take a while too
edmund90
post May 3 2012, 11:18 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Wz10 @ May 3 2012, 11:03 PM)
Got any pics of the HMPK? And how long you think stock would be there for?  Might take a while too
pm me wat u prefer and i will get the pic for u from the breeder, in between i earn some commission lo if deal done..

the pic i have now is black dragon

i will only do this until 18th May.. because after that need prepare go Uk liao.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by edmund90: May 3 2012, 11:19 PM
c.way
post May 4 2012, 01:01 AM

QUOTE(beawolf64 @ May 3 2012, 09:28 PM)
congrate bro, would like to pay u a visit when u succeed smile.gif, btw, coccina johor still in my place, when u wanna get them from me tongue.gif, wanna quit but some fish still stuck with me...
LuQEE
post May 4 2012, 07:52 AM

66 posts

c.way, what other bettas you have?
shuyin_lenne_2007
post May 4 2012, 11:07 AM

48 posts

interesting, c.way... smile.gif
honey0816
post May 4 2012, 11:59 AM

Can anyone help me to indentify what type is my fishes. Is it one female and one male?
kimimaro_kun
post May 4 2012, 12:02 PM

I Am Whatever You Say I Am
669 posts

QUOTE(honey0816 @ May 4 2012, 11:59 AM)
Can anyone help me to indentify what type is my fishes. Is it one female and one male?
doh.gif
eerr... brb, using imagination
honey0816
post May 4 2012, 12:03 PM

try attaching pic but don't know what happens ... ??
honey0816
post May 4 2012, 12:11 PM

Can help to indentify what type is my fishes and gender too. Noob @ Fighting Fish. Below are the picture of my fishes.

This post has been edited by honey0816: May 4 2012, 01:49 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
beawolf64
post May 4 2012, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(honey0816 @ May 4 2012, 12:11 PM)
Can help to indentify what type is my fishes and gender too. Noob @ Fighting Fish. Below are the picture of my fishes.
smile.gif the 1st one confirm to be male...

111 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:13 PM