QUOTE(amiranna @ May 11 2012, 01:17 PM)
Link pleae.Let me test.
TQ.
Official Windows Phone 7 Discussion Thread! V3, Nokia Lumia 900!!
May 11 2012, 02:24 PM
1,797 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
May 11 2012, 03:07 PM
207 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Any news if the Lumia 900 is available in M'sia??
heard that they'll be an announcement today... anyone with any news??... |
May 11 2012, 03:19 PM
699 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Kajang / K.L |
QUOTE(xphr3ak @ May 11 2012, 02:24 PM) for example here.. got 1 video, i only can see "white box" https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2084713 |
May 11 2012, 04:00 PM
745 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Seremban |
May 11 2012, 04:18 PM
207 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(v1900130 @ May 11 2012, 04:00 PM) I dun think so, I received an email from Nokia, saying Nokia Lumia 610 is available only. No news on Lumia 900. Noooooo~~Sigh~~so if I plan to get that phone...must get from Abroad liao if I do that, no complications using it here in M'sia right?? saddingz...looking forward to that phone |
May 11 2012, 05:09 PM
1,797 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(amiranna @ May 11 2012, 03:19 PM) i hv no prob to play the video.TQ. Added on May 11, 2012, 5:10 pmIs anyone having the same issue? The data is not working after rcvd a MMS. See this video : https://t.co/Zn88xaTI Device # HTC 7 Mozart (Mango 8107) Telco # DiGi Thank you. This post has been edited by xphr3ak: May 11 2012, 05:21 PM |
May 11 2012, 05:23 PM
699 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Kajang / K.L |
QUOTE(xphr3ak @ May 11 2012, 05:09 PM) i hv no prob to play the video. u can? TQ. Added on May 11, 2012, 5:10 pmIs anyone having the same issue? The data is not working after rcvd a MMS. See this video : https://t.co/Zn88xaTI Device # HTC 7 Mozart (Mango 8107) Telco # DiGi Thank you. Added on May 11, 2012, 5:40 pm QUOTE(amiranna @ May 11 2012, 05:23 PM) eh? can already.. i change the "Always browse the forum with HTTPS?" in board setting.. suddenly i can see the the embedded youtube video in this forum.. This post has been edited by amiranna: May 11 2012, 05:40 PM |
May 11 2012, 08:15 PM
220 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Malaysia |
Does anyone know how to make the album art show up at lock screen?? I see some video at YouTube.. Their music player just become same as the album art while the music is playing...and they even have live tile for the music player...
May 11 2012, 09:08 PM
684 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
seems like the mozart HTC update is just update the firmware and the bootloader version, no tango yet...
@mervin8706, you would need to set your region to US and also your acc is US, then you will see the artist background while playing the music... |
May 11 2012, 09:28 PM
4,210 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(mervin8706 @ May 11 2012, 08:15 PM) Does anyone know how to make the album art show up at lock screen?? I see some video at YouTube.. Their music player just become same as the album art while the music is playing...and they even have live tile for the music player... That's probably the artist's picture (settings under lock screen). If you get any music from Zune marketplace, you'll get that. Else set yours in Zune player and export |
May 11 2012, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(s7ran9er @ May 11 2012, 09:28 PM) That's probably the artist's picture (settings under lock screen). If you get any music from Zune marketplace, you'll get that. Else set yours in Zune player and export i did turn on that feature..and when i play the song which already have the album art...the background of the player still remain black and the lockscreen is like default red color.. |
May 11 2012, 09:59 PM
1,140 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
![]() |
May 12 2012, 08:05 AM
14 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
got an update for HD7. Seems no difference though
May 12 2012, 10:39 AM
224 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(mervin8706 @ May 11 2012, 09:35 PM) i did turn on that feature..and when i play the song which already have the album art...the background of the player still remain black and the lockscreen is like default red color.. the album art will only show up if the music was purchased through zune, otherwise it wont show up at all. if you want you can set 1 but just 1 album art as the live tile photo and the background while inside the music player, i cant remember if it will be on the lockscreen as well..step 1 - set your bing search and relevant settings to US step 2 - use bing music to listen to the song of the artist you want the picture of step 3- if the album can be found by bing, then click on it and you will see a track list from the album. just click anyone of them and you should be able to listen to a short version. then you will see live tile and zune player background photo will be the album art from that album you just listened to. NOTE- i cant remember how to remove the photo, just that to change it just follow the steps above, but i dont know how to get it back to the original blank background and live tile |
May 12 2012, 02:49 PM
1,068 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: Malaysia |
May 12 2012, 08:05 PM
236 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Mutiara Damansara |
May 12 2012, 09:17 PM
469 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(mervin8706 @ May 11 2012, 09:35 PM) i did turn on that feature..and when i play the song which already have the album art...the background of the player still remain black and the lockscreen is like default red color.. The music lock screen images ARE NOT the album art. Zune will show images of the artist whose song is currently playing on your phone. Either you didn't set your Artist name properly in your Zune or the artist isn't recognized by Zune(for example most asian artists). There is no way of manually adding the images for the music lock screen thing. |
May 12 2012, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ May 12 2012, 09:17 PM) The music lock screen images ARE NOT the album art. Zune will show images of the artist whose song is currently playing on your phone. Either you didn't set your Artist name properly in your Zune or the artist isn't recognized by Zune(for example most asian artists). There is no way of manually adding the images for the music lock screen thing. but those english song i use Zune in pc to find their album info... i think it should be correct... but when play inside the phone using zune player.. background of the lockscreen still remain red... perhaps is location problem? |
May 12 2012, 11:10 PM
4,092 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: PENANG |
the album lockscreen only appear with US live ID , US region settings.
This post has been edited by evilpuppy: May 12 2012, 11:11 PM |
May 14 2012, 03:39 PM
745 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Seremban |
Anybody knows how much is the price of Lumia 800 now ? Last week I saw 1299 and now raised back to 1499. I look around in Seremban, some selling at 1899, 1499 and 1538. What's the official price at Nokia Store now ?
| Change to: | 0.0188sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:16 AM |