QUOTE(Balthasar @ Jun 25 2006, 12:41 AM)
any goodies left for me?TAGreptiles@
sorry for couldnt make it tat day.
hope can pay ur house a visit if u free.
~ Scorpion ~ V1, Any newbies or owner pls post here.
Jun 25 2006, 01:09 AM
19,322 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jun 25 2006, 02:32 AM
134 posts Joined: May 2006 |
the trip is yet to comfirm , and i don think i have any spare scorps for sale
Jun 25 2006, 04:50 AM
1,170 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: all over malaysia |
any AFS for sell ??? please let me know... coz i wanna to keep one pair...
if can prefer cod in mlk.... or post la, but most prefer is cod in mlk... thanks... This post has been edited by zoejehuty: Jun 25 2006, 05:32 PM |
Jun 25 2006, 05:45 PM
72 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Ipoh |
Sorry if i sound annoying, but...
Woohoo!!! My AFS babies have molted again!!! *revels in happiness* |
Jun 25 2006, 06:03 PM
Jun 26 2006, 09:27 AM
i have 3 emps for sale but wast the price like in malaysia.. and i doubt i can deal in malaysai ahahhah ok this post is stupied... im looking throught my scorpion s to see wat i can drop from then list toomany to feed and i cant get any new ones..
Jun 26 2006, 10:45 AM
890 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(Scorpfanatic @ Jun 26 2006, 09:27 AM) i have 3 emps for sale but wast the price like in malaysia.. and i doubt i can deal in malaysai ahahhah ok this post is stupied... im looking throught my scorpion s to see wat i can drop from then list toomany to feed and i cant get any new ones.. Tot u got some smaller mucs from the previous pop ?Emps are kinda cheap(RM50.00+) here when they do come...and they would be coming again. U wanna trade with my arctis ? AFS ? No small ones lar...Mine are filmstars so not for sale liao This post has been edited by Balthasar: Jun 26 2006, 10:51 AM |
Jun 26 2006, 04:04 PM
2,599 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
QUOTE(Scorpfanatic @ Jun 26 2006, 09:27 AM) i have 3 emps for sale but wast the price like in malaysia.. and i doubt i can deal in malaysai ahahhah ok this post is stupied... im looking throught my scorpion s to see wat i can drop from then list toomany to feed and i cant get any new ones.. send connie the price list. -Andrew This post has been edited by smellyocheese: Jun 26 2006, 04:05 PM |
Jun 26 2006, 05:11 PM
no more AFS to sell ???
wanna keep it by now but then no more.... me here in jonker, chinese street in melaka. there got sell AFS but then already big, cost about RM 35 the length is about 6-7 inches from pincer to tail. it said the venom all take out already one wor... but then i dont believe la, coz venom cant be taken out.... the thing too big already, i wanna keep scropion from small one... so easy a bit, hahaha..... |
Jun 26 2006, 05:18 PM
some snaps
![]() ![]() some asses.... ![]() ![]() ![]() my group of 9 babies ![]() its a 6th instar female. ![]() ![]() adult female.... don think shes preggy any more hahaa ![]() |
Jun 26 2006, 05:18 PM
![]() ![]() long lost frined, one roach and one crix in the past 6 mths at least. ![]() new small frind .. haha nickname Sunkist.. hahha ![]() hmm.... blacky? ![]() Mr camoflouge ...too bad the red claws gave it away! ![]() small lilh ungry bugges who like worms more then anything else... ![]() ![]() and... my princess.... ![]() |
Jun 26 2006, 05:36 PM
scorpfanatic, u got any afs for sell ar ?
by the way, ask ask, hot to know whether is female or male of scorpion....???? |
Jun 26 2006, 06:16 PM
well my AFS are of my own collections. sorry
sexing scorpions differs from species.. http://members.tripod.com/c_kianwee/welcome.html |
Jun 26 2006, 06:30 PM
Erm...nice nice
Well if u sellin those mucs, let me know... Seeing ur jacksoni make me miss my wan tat i sold... Lucky left with the jacksoni look-alike O.dentatus... Wah...my plastic exotera tanks are piling up liao...dad's gonna fire me for sure. Oh yar...1 pointer...to those who have Androctonus and wish to mix them together...PLEASE MAKE TIME AND BE AROUND WHEN U DO SO...or else u will end up with 1 only Oh yar, zoewatever... |
Jun 26 2006, 11:00 PM
well andros where never recommanded to be place together unless mating, even so there is still of chance that the male will be killed, so its jus basically taking chance if you wanaput andros communelly...
IME communel tends to have problem of very big different growth rate, then cannabaliation tajes place because there may be scoprion in a communel set up thats maybe like 1-2 instar away, with that size difference, the smaller one will automatic be the prey. |
Jun 27 2006, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(Scorpfanatic @ Jun 26 2006, 11:00 PM) well andros where never recommanded to be place together unless mating, even so there is still of chance that the male will be killed, so its jus basically taking chance if you wanaput andros communelly... u got any red color scorpion there?IME communel tends to have problem of very big different growth rate, then cannabaliation tajes place because there may be scoprion in a communel set up thats maybe like 1-2 instar away, with that size difference, the smaller one will automatic be the prey. |
Jun 27 2006, 01:05 PM
42 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
dude.....my Lychas scutilus has pass away, i hv no idea wat make him gone.
he juz acting like normal , got eat also. juz next morning when i woke up i saw him juz died. oh dude!!!!wats wrong.. isiit the setting of the tank got problem? i juz put soil and a log inside. live forever~ R.I.P 20-06-2006 ![]() |
Jun 28 2006, 01:55 AM
2,599 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
my condolences... perhaps the substrate was too dry? anyway, it's hard to say with wild caught specimens. Should always be prepared for the worst especially when dealing with wild caught scorps.
Jun 28 2006, 03:21 PM
1,874 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: KUL, MY |
QUOTE(Balthasar @ Jun 26 2006, 06:30 PM) Erm...nice nice i'm sure u know that u CANNOT in anyway mix australis rite? i expected u to read up on that before doing anything. hussien mixxed because he got a tank with big floor space & lots of hiding places. and there's always risks involved. seriously dude. expected better from u. Well if u sellin those mucs, let me know... Seeing ur jacksoni make me miss my wan tat i sold... Lucky left with the jacksoni look-alike O.dentatus... Wah...my plastic exotera tanks are piling up liao...dad's gonna fire me for sure. Oh yar...1 pointer...to those who have Androctonus and wish to mix them together...PLEASE MAKE TIME AND BE AROUND WHEN U DO SO...or else u will end up with 1 only Oh yar, zoewatever... BTW i got 3rd instar mucronatus. 2 heads left. u wanna trade? PM me what u got lar. |
Jun 28 2006, 04:58 PM
Dude, did u read the "wish to mix them" in my post ???
I know cannot mix, but someone told me he has them together...no problem...even bred..so i thought why not...tatswhy i got 3 to put into my 3ft tank...not yet go in. Guess it depends on luck. He did mentioned that danger only happens when the females do not accept the males approach... In terms of living together, i dun see any problem with it, Hussein's pcs have been in there for quite some time and still no cassualty...only the blady maurus killed each other off. As for the Androcs, think need a lot more elevated platform for the male or defeated ones to run for cover The whole idea of the Australis community tank in Hussein's shop, erm...I'm sort of the illegal advisor |
| Change to: | 0.0267sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:28 AM |