Investment DAMANSARA FORESTA, A new development near Desa ParkCity

fongozic
post May 15 2014, 09:34 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(calvinyeap @ May 14 2014, 08:43 PM)
Hey guys, check this out... Saw this advert on TheStar.com.my... Looks like Phase II is coming soon... smile.gif

[attachmentid=3970862]
look nice ~ foresta DUPLEX !!!!
GangHo
post May 15 2014, 11:19 AM

1,080 posts

Looks higher than phase I which I believe it should not be the case.

And happy to know that they are launching in year 2014.

Let the heat continues.
post May 16 2014, 10:24 PM

4,042 posts

QUOTE(tangent88 @ May 12 2014, 10:30 AM)
Congrats to blk A owner. It seem structure is almost complete. They hav stop increase the tower crane height.
[attachmentid=3967187]
[attachmentid=3967188]
Thanks for the photo sharing.

TSaccetera
post May 18 2014, 10:15 PM

Ambassador of Housing
10,775 posts

QUOTE(calvinyeap @ May 14 2014, 08:43 PM)
Hey guys, check this out... Saw this advert on TheStar.com.my... Looks like Phase II is coming soon... smile.gif

[attachmentid=3970862]
Btw that is NOT foresta. That one is the highly talked about (read L&G in the newspaper) "Elements 2" at Jalan Ampang area.

Thread >>> https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3029866/
TSaccetera
post May 19 2014, 12:54 AM

Ambassador of Housing
10,775 posts

QUOTE(woody33 @ May 19 2014, 12:34 AM)
wrongly advertised?
Correct mah. That one is L&G upcoming project.
CMW123
post May 19 2014, 09:38 AM

3,765 posts

Looks like they will launch Elements 2 earlier than Foresta Phase 2...
lch78
post May 19 2014, 10:08 PM

b.e.y.o.n.d.r.e.a.l.m.s
2,114 posts

Attracted to foresta concept.

Is foresta still a good buy given the current high valuations?

I know the current buyers are not inclined to sell thanks to DIBS but I guess next phase launches might be affected unless developer sell cheaper or give more freebies/discount....

eddychstu
post May 20 2014, 02:46 PM

Why so serious?
2,347 posts

If you are planning to buy for own stay, i'd suggest to wait until VP and buy sub-sale units. Reason: Better choice of units, price might be even lower than the current sale price. (Was only 400psf back then, now is 600psf)
HELLO HELLO
post May 20 2014, 03:00 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(eddychstu @ May 20 2014, 02:46 PM)
If you are planning to buy for own stay, i'd suggest to wait until VP and buy sub-sale units. Reason: Better choice of units, price might be even lower than the current sale price. (Was only 400psf back then, now is 600psf)
yeah... plenty-ful units.
now look at it very macam venice hill.
cheahcw2003
post May 20 2014, 03:36 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(eddychstu @ May 20 2014, 02:46 PM)
+1
Many flippers want to let go, some might hold for renting it out, plenty of choices, the negotiators can show u 10-20 units in one go.
kbandito
post May 20 2014, 07:33 PM

1,172 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ May 20 2014, 03:36 PM)
+1
Many flippers want to let go, some might hold for renting it out, plenty of choices, the negotiators can show u 10-20 units in one go.
coupled with the fact that little may pay >RM2,500 for rental here, might as well wait till VP to buy as Phase 2 cannot offer discounts, i presume

hey_there
post May 20 2014, 11:21 PM

1,600 posts

Saw the piece of land opposite sekolah Sri bestari in Sri damansara is clearing up. Does anyone know what r they gonna do with the land? New property?

This post has been edited by hey_there: May 20 2014, 11:22 PM
bigman
post May 20 2014, 11:25 PM

3,920 posts

Build at hill....safe bo????

GangHo
post May 21 2014, 12:26 PM

1,080 posts

L&G is offering a different concept and lifestyle from the other high rise development in KL.

This is the reason why I buy Damansara Foresta.

The condo will be much sought after if they are successful in creating the new environment/habitat.

This post has been edited by GangHo: May 21 2014, 12:27 PM
TSaccetera
post May 24 2014, 03:00 PM

Ambassador of Housing
10,775 posts

Continue to Version 2 thread

Version 2 >>> https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3235196

0.0171sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled