126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v20°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

ikiey
post Dec 23 2011, 03:11 PM

48 posts

Bro, check this out... ---> http://www.groupon.my/deals/klang-valley-s...tudio/715930724
TSArea51SE
post Dec 23 2011, 03:39 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Stochastic @ Dec 23 2011, 07:35 AM)
Dear all senior, can I install leather wrap steering? Wil it void the airbag warranty and cost how much? Thank you.
Shouldn't be a problem as long the leather wrap doesn't block the airbag from coming out. Myvi SE and Extreme themselves already come with leather wrapped steering already tongue.gif

QUOTE(Armoury @ Dec 23 2011, 11:25 AM)
Got my SE 1.5 auto already. White color.

Rawang - Alor Setar average 110-120 km/h ; 14 km/l base on actual usage of petrol.
Updated your Info to the Owner list Bro smile.gif
TSArea51SE
post Dec 23 2011, 05:10 PM

1,001 posts

Merry Xmas to all Myvians smile.gif Enjoy and also If you are driving back to hometown or anything. Have a safe trip and drive safely ya
kimirockz
post Dec 23 2011, 06:35 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(megat89 @ Dec 22 2011, 11:21 PM)
i just come back from perodua showroom...now dunno which one to choose..either 1.3 ezi or 1.5 se..since the monthly different is about rm71 only...which one to get?....the car will be used for town driving..and seldomly go back to kampung....the SA said the 1.3 offers more fuel saving but the 1.5 also not that bad..and the SE price will go up since the price kills the current 1.3 elegance..
I faced same problem as yours before i finalized which 1 to get. I end up choosing the 1.5 SE.
Well the main reason is bcz of the 1.5 engine and i planned to use tht car for a long period.
So, its better to get the 1.5 power. Then the nx thg is the 2nd hand value for the 1.5 SE will be higher
than the 1.3 since 1.3 is very common and everywhere (included the old version myVi).
Hvnt get the car yet, hope it will impress me! tongue.gif

andrewlivev
post Dec 23 2011, 06:35 PM

Hello all LYN Myvi Club member. is Myvi SE 1.5 price will go up NEXT year ?
TSArea51SE
post Dec 23 2011, 07:28 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(andrewlivev @ Dec 23 2011, 06:35 PM)
Hello all LYN Myvi Club member. is Myvi SE 1.5 price will go up NEXT year ?
Hello Andrew ! smile.gif This rumours has been around for quite a long time. Rumours has been going around saying that price for SE is gonna hike up next year. Not only for PERODUA but PROTON also. However, I have a feeling that PERODUA, instead of increasing the SE price. They would replace the GPS Nav TouchScreen system to the Flush type (54k) which is not available yet now for the Auto Transmission. smile.gif So yea, Can't really confirm if the price is gonna rise.
ipconfig85
post Dec 23 2011, 08:02 PM

40 posts

Hi all LYN member how to improve the front break system lah?
do i need to change the disk brake?

xxneverendsxx
post Dec 23 2011, 08:09 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(ipconfig85 @ Dec 23 2011, 08:02 PM)
Change to a larger brembo disc.. biggrin.gif
kelvyn
post Dec 23 2011, 08:22 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(ipconfig85 @ Dec 23 2011, 09:02 PM)
change to better aftermarket brake pads
TSArea51SE
post Dec 23 2011, 08:25 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(ipconfig85 @ Dec 23 2011, 08:02 PM)
make it front and rear also disc brakes. I'm sure it will have better braking biggrin.gif
kimirockz
post Dec 23 2011, 11:05 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Dec 23 2011, 07:28 PM)
Hello Andrew ! smile.gif This rumours has been around for quite a long time. Rumours has been going around saying that price for SE is gonna hike up next year. Not only for PERODUA but PROTON also. However, I have a feeling that PERODUA, instead of increasing the SE price. They would replace the GPS Nav TouchScreen system to the Flush type (54k) which is not available yet now for the Auto Transmission. smile.gif So yea, Can't really confirm if the price is gonna rise.
Yea, i heard this from a SA too!
angemk
post Dec 23 2011, 11:43 PM

57 posts

Attention to all Myvi Elegance, SE1.5 (Multimedia) and Extreme 1.5 users. A new version of map (3.37) is available for download on Lockatoo website. Well although its sucks but still we will keep update until it is good biggrin.gif

And wish u all have a great fun merry christmas of 2011.

This post has been edited by angemk: Dec 23 2011, 11:44 PM
TSArea51SE
post Dec 24 2011, 12:39 AM

1,001 posts

It's Christmas Eve! 12am Already biggrin.gif
firefly3x
post Dec 24 2011, 12:30 PM

74 posts

Hi I am a new owner of Myvi 1.5 for 2 weeks. I want to ask about the petrol level indicator. One bar represents how much petrol should I put in? Thanks.
yhlim93
post Dec 24 2011, 01:07 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(firefly3x @ Dec 24 2011, 12:30 PM)
Hi I am a new owner of Myvi 1.5 for 2 weeks. I want to ask about the petrol level indicator. One bar represents how much petrol should I put in? Thanks.
i noe full tank is rm60 oni lol
TSArea51SE
post Dec 24 2011, 01:17 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(firefly3x @ Dec 24 2011, 12:30 PM)
Hello, Feel free to provide me the details according to the format on the 1st page so that I can update your info into the owner list tongue.gif Anyways, no idea about one bar. But RM60 should be full tank already
firefly3x
post Dec 24 2011, 01:32 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Dec 24 2011, 01:17 PM)
Hello, Feel free to provide me the details according to the format on the 1st page so that I can update your info into the owner list tongue.gif Anyways, no idea about one bar. But RM60 should be full tank already
Hihi,

Variant: Myvi 1.5 SE

Transmission: Auto

Colour: Glittering Silver

So if my petrol indicator is less than half a tank, I should put in RM30 only, I guess? Since RM60 is for full tank.

This post has been edited by firefly3x: Dec 24 2011, 01:33 PM
ben3003
post Dec 24 2011, 01:35 PM

10,859 posts

lol, why dont u just pump until full? The indicator is at half doesnt mean the tank is half..
zul_3231
post Dec 24 2011, 02:39 PM

73 posts

Thinking of changing 4 absorber for my 4year old myvis,currently using 16 inch sport rim,but not lowered.Can suggest best absorber for me? I need comfort ride and not lowered my ride.Thx
TSArea51SE
post Dec 24 2011, 03:32 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(firefly3x @ Dec 24 2011, 01:32 PM)
Hihi,

Variant: Myvi 1.5 SE

Transmission: Auto

Colour: Glittering Silver

So if my petrol indicator is less than half a tank, I should put in RM30 only, I guess? Since RM60 is for full tank.
Updated your Info Bro smile.gif

126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:43 AM