can trust ka this developer ?
New Upcoming Condo at Sri Sentosa, Old Klang Rd, KL FREEHOLD, 5min to PJ, OUG, Sunway
Nov 13 2011, 10:29 PM
29 posts Joined: May 2011 |
can trust ka this developer ?
Nov 14 2011, 10:32 AM
171 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Ok.........let me leak some info for curious people:-
This developer build boutique hotels in Melaka and KL. Other subsidiaries operate hotel. For example : Arenaa Deluxe Botique Hotel in Melaka. Very artistic boutique hotel and love by many Singaporeans. Also Arenaa Mountbatten Hotel at Jalan Tun Perak KL Upcoming hotel is Arenaa Stars at Jalan Raja Chulan KL All hotels are boutique hotels build and designed with good taste and quality. Now they transfer their expertise to Condo development in Old Klang Rd. They also developed and delivered many factories in Balakong and Cheras for the past 5 years. All purchasers made money (good price good investment) almost 100%. They are 100% can be trusted. Prudent and low profile but deliver good quality properties. |
Nov 14 2011, 11:43 AM
141 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
from the page register and with this option : How do you get to know us?: Lowyat ..
i think TS or whoever sweet talk about the developer is the developer themself .. see thier joined dated .. |
Nov 14 2011, 01:19 PM
1,380 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(sweety9797 @ Nov 11 2011, 06:27 PM) Do you mind to tell which project you bought? I bought sutera maya The Klang River had been widen and upgraded, so far no flood since upgrading as I stay around there 30+ years. This project is located next to Avant Court and Sentosa Court, behind Petronas, only about 700-800m away from the main Old Klang Rd. The morning jam not so terrible now after opening of the road to Kesas at the other end. Still manageable as I easily turn out to PJ side of the Old Klang Rd. Compare to Taman Kinrara (my elder sister's place), the distance to the main Old Klang Rd is more than 2 km and jam pack with cars in the morning. Sri Sentosa is much better. QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Nov 11 2011, 06:34 PM) haha.. nvm.. i think i know where it is edi wah seems like this thread quite famous.. so fast few pages zo |
Nov 14 2011, 01:34 PM
good thing ppl chase to see
Nov 14 2011, 02:06 PM
when did the govn upgrade the klang river ?
i simply search from the news.. 2002 or 2001 macam got flood oh~ lol.. i hope it will have no problem anymore.. if not i cry also no power lol |
Nov 14 2011, 02:15 PM
3,604 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Mumbai |
QUOTE(CKHong @ Nov 14 2011, 02:06 PM) when did the govn upgrade the klang river ? No flood la bro.... I stay nearby also no ppls come tumpang my area ( if got flood ) i simply search from the news.. 2002 or 2001 macam got flood oh~ lol.. i hope it will have no problem anymore.. if not i cry also no power lol Next time when U move in to new house sure can say hi to this condo owner. Teh tarik u also kedekut to Belanja me. Haih... |
Nov 14 2011, 04:28 PM
HAHAHAA...
ok la ok la.. we move in edi find one day ajak all tycoon like joee.. alex.. kohee.. all come out lim teh ~ hmm just wondering.. the sungai beside .. got bau kah ? LOL !! This post has been edited by CKHong: Nov 14 2011, 04:29 PM |
Nov 14 2011, 05:58 PM
River of Life is a very important project initiated by PM. DBKL leads the project to revamp Klang River and Gombak River to make KL a beautiful city with nature preserved. Please check the links:-
http://www.visionkl.com/article/river-life http://www.pmo.gov.my/?menu=speech&news_id...76&speech_cat=2 |
Nov 14 2011, 06:25 PM
182 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
the website design like college project
Nov 14 2011, 08:42 PM
11 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(sweety9797 @ Nov 14 2011, 10:32 AM) Ok.........let me leak some info for curious people:- Hav a quick check in the web n found that review for Arenaa deluxe hotel is fantastic. 3 and 1/2 star Boutique hotel in Melaka n kl.This developer build boutique hotels in Melaka and KL. Other subsidiaries operate hotel. For example : Arenaa Deluxe Botique Hotel in Melaka. Very artistic boutique hotel and love by many Singaporeans. Also Arenaa Mountbatten Hotel at Jalan Tun Perak KL Upcoming hotel is Arenaa Stars at Jalan Raja Chulan KL All hotels are boutique hotels build and designed with good taste and quality. Now they transfer their expertise to Condo development in Old Klang Rd. They also developed and delivered many factories in Balakong and Cheras for the past 5 years. All purchasers made money (good price good investment) almost 100%. They are 100% can be trusted. Prudent and low profile but deliver good quality properties. But dunno big project like condo can make it or not? |
Nov 14 2011, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(gwynethsee @ Nov 14 2011, 08:42 PM) Hav a quick check in the web n found that review for Arenaa deluxe hotel is fantastic. 3 and 1/2 star Boutique hotel in Melaka n kl. Hotel much more complicated that condo ........... I don't think ada problem.But dunno big project like condo can make it or not? Added on November 14, 2011, 10:41 pm QUOTE(Szai @ Nov 14 2011, 06:25 PM) I called them to change to a better one............Added on November 14, 2011, 10:49 pm QUOTE(sweety9797 @ Nov 13 2011, 07:12 PM) This post has been edited by sweety9797: Nov 14 2011, 10:51 PM |
Nov 15 2011, 03:41 PM
Nov 15 2011, 03:44 PM
4,177 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
wahlao sweety, u so hardworking, everyday come here, hehe.
do let me know the latest news, i wish to book leh. |
Nov 15 2011, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(mingyew @ Nov 15 2011, 03:44 PM) wahlao sweety, u so hardworking, everyday come here, hehe. I every week pass by there at least twice because my brother house there. There also my secondary and uni days place.do let me know the latest news, i wish to book leh. I saw the site is in the midst of putting up the hoarding. Very long and big. Don't know what are they doing to put on the hoarding. I will take picture if they put up something there and will upload to lowyat for sharing. I also "gan cheong" to see what's happening there. |
Nov 15 2011, 10:04 PM
GOOGLE MAP : http://g.co/maps/m4p4a
Added on November 15, 2011, 10:05 pm QUOTE(kong60 @ Nov 15 2011, 09:59 PM) I thought FREE SPA is a standard offer from developer? Should be mah........This post has been edited by sweety9797: Nov 15 2011, 10:05 PM |
Nov 15 2011, 11:55 PM
I will try my best.
Added on November 16, 2011, 10:06 amProperty prices went up drastically for the past 2 years. I think RiverVille is a good buy, KL, Freehold, Start from RM350/sqft. The other nearby projects all above RM400/sqft already, no room to flip. Added on November 16, 2011, 12:29 pm QUOTE(kong60 @ Nov 15 2011, 09:59 PM) I heard free SPA and loan.Added on November 16, 2011, 10:37 pmRiverville@PJSouth is a diamond in a rough. All other condo projects sell 400/sqft and above (Along Old Klang Rd, Jalan Puchong, Sri Petaling, Kinrara etc) but Riverville starts from 350/sqft for early birds is a good grab. This post has been edited by sweety9797: Nov 16 2011, 10:37 PM |
Nov 17 2011, 01:33 AM
864 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Nov 17 2011, 01:49 AM
230 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Can this invest? Nowadays everywhere selling expensive only... Not sure after 3 years can maintain same price or ? The rental is not that high since not near to any lrt station
Nov 17 2011, 04:19 AM
1,747 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(sweety9797 @ Nov 15 2011, 11:55 PM) I will try my best. It will depends on the concept, try not to set a benchmark that 350psf is cheap.Added on November 16, 2011, 10:06 amProperty prices went up drastically for the past 2 years. I think RiverVille is a good buy, KL, Freehold, Start from RM350/sqft. The other nearby projects all above RM400/sqft already, no room to flip. Added on November 16, 2011, 12:29 pm I heard free SPA and loan. Added on November 16, 2011, 10:37 pmRiverville@PJSouth is a diamond in a rough. All other condo projects sell 400/sqft and above (Along Old Klang Rd, Jalan Puchong, Sri Petaling, Kinrara etc) but Riverville starts from 350/sqft for early birds is a good grab. If 350psf is cheap, then that area has many "Dirt Cheap" development, Freehold, so called KL address (Nobody mention it is arguably Border of KL)? And besides, Sri Sentosa carries a bad image among KL old folks whether you like it or not, that is something you need to consider as well. |
| Change to: | 0.0238sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:47 AM |