23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

New Upcoming Condo at Sri Sentosa, Old Klang Rd, KL FREEHOLD, 5min to PJ, OUG, Sunway

MaiGehGeh
post Nov 11 2011, 06:34 PM

3,604 posts

CKHong bro, you treat me a cup of coffee i bring you go site. tongue.gif
My childhood place...

TSsweety9797
post Nov 11 2011, 07:34 PM

171 posts

Just to share of info:

Duet Residence (located in between BK6 Hening & Melodi), a new service apartment in Bandar Kinrara - Selling at RM500 psf, many have been snapped-up in the last few days despite not even soft-launch yet. The Sales Office is still under renovation.

Bear in mind, service apartment = have many shops = busy traffic.

Go to KL City centre also jam jam jam. Go to Midvalley and Sunway Pyramid also jam jam jam.

Sri Sentosa is much better in this case.........
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 11 2011, 07:43 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(sweety9797 @ Nov 11 2011, 07:34 PM)
Just to share of info:

Duet Residence (located in between BK6 Hening & Melodi), a new service apartment in Bandar Kinrara - Selling at RM500 psf, many have been snapped-up in the last few days despite not even soft-launch yet. The Sales Office is still under renovation.

Bear in mind, service apartment = have many shops = busy traffic.

Go to KL City centre also jam jam jam. Go to Midvalley and Sunway Pyramid also jam jam jam.

Sri Sentosa is much better in this case.........
Duet R is service apartment? Sure boh?
Anyway, Tat not the topic here. Forget it.
Actually everywhere also jam.
Now the problem r, paying RM350 PSF for condo and at this area is it worth? Why not DSL in Sri Manja? Isn't better?
TSsweety9797
post Nov 11 2011, 07:47 PM

171 posts

you are right, just opinion.
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 11 2011, 07:50 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(sweety9797 @ Nov 11 2011, 07:47 PM)
you are right, just opinion.
There r no right or wrong, I'm also giving opinion and everyone free to give their opinions.
So sweety staying nearby this area?
TSsweety9797
post Nov 11 2011, 07:55 PM

171 posts

I stayed kg pasir during childhood time. Then move to sentosa in 90s, then then Kuchai.

Dulu quite number of DSL in Sri Manja had problem with the landslide. The soil no good and caused the kitchen sunk. Damages were serious. Leasehold also. I almost bought a secondhand unit there in the 2000. Sri Manja site was previously mine area (bijih timah).

Added on November 11, 2011, 7:56 pmMy brother still stayed in Sentosa, so I always go there.

This post has been edited by sweety9797: Nov 11 2011, 07:56 PM
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 11 2011, 08:10 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(sweety9797 @ Nov 11 2011, 07:55 PM)
I stayed kg pasir during childhood time. Then move to sentosa in 90s, then  then Kuchai.

Dulu quite number of DSL in Sri Manja had problem with the landslide. The soil no good and caused the kitchen sunk. Damages were serious. Leasehold also. I almost bought a secondhand unit there in the 2000. Sri Manja site was previously mine area (bijih timah).

Added on November 11, 2011, 7:56 pmMy brother still stayed in Sentosa, so I always go there.
The problem for DSL had been solved out but don't know future will still crack or not!
Omg! My Fren bought at 330k last yrs
And now edy RM450! Thank you for the linkage- Kesas . Made this area more and more jam, Tat why price increase so much not more than 1 yr.
Is better staying in kuchai rather in sri sentosa. More convenient in term of makan makan , bank and so on.

Cheer.
gwynethsee
post Nov 11 2011, 08:11 PM

I actually stay in sentosa court n I think the vacant land that used to be the squatters area is where the project site is.

Honestly this place is very strategic in terms of location n the Feng shui is great. I hav river view n enjoy cool wind everyday.

Any idea when is the launching date?
cranx
post Nov 11 2011, 10:18 PM

1,360 posts

big risk to invest with such developer who cant even spend the money to develop proper website.
TSsweety9797
post Nov 11 2011, 10:53 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(cranx @ Nov 11 2011, 10:18 PM)
big risk to invest with such developer who cant even spend the money to develop proper website.
Too early to judge..........

Added on November 11, 2011, 10:58 pmEvery week I go to sentosa to visit my elder brother at least 2 times. There are some site clearing works and the progress is fast. All squatters are being cleared.

Website you see now is a temporary website to collect registration. You shall see changes progressively.....most important the site looks much better now.

Added on November 11, 2011, 11:02 pm
QUOTE(gwynethsee @ Nov 11 2011, 08:11 PM)
I actually stay in sentosa court n I think the vacant land that used to be the squatters area is where the project site is.

Honestly this place is very strategic in terms of location n the Feng shui is great. I hav river view n enjoy cool wind everyday.

Any idea when is the launching date?
Yes. I think one or two years ago one feng shui master wrote in the Stars about Klang River saying that the river generates good energy to the residents there including the Kinrara side, Avant court and Sentosa court.

This post has been edited by sweety9797: Nov 11 2011, 11:02 PM
cranx
post Nov 11 2011, 11:04 PM

1,360 posts

QUOTE(sweety9797 @ Nov 11 2011, 10:53 PM)
Too early to judge..........

Added on November 11, 2011, 10:58 pmEvery week I go to sentosa to visit my elder brother at least 2 times. There are some site clearing works and the progress is fast. All squatters are being cleared.

Website you see now is a temporary website to collect registration. You shall see changes progressively.....most important the site looks much better now.

Added on November 11, 2011, 11:02 pm

Yes. I think one or two years ago one feng shui master wrote in the Stars about Klang River saying that the river generates good energy to the residents there including the Kinrara side, Avant court and Sentosa court.
so you are the developer or their marketing staff eh? best of luck bro.
should have designed a much better and professional looking website before catching wind here.
TSsweety9797
post Nov 11 2011, 11:10 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(cranx @ Nov 11 2011, 11:04 PM)
so you are the developer or their marketing staff eh? best of luck bro.
should have designed a much better and professional looking website before catching wind here.
I will tell your comments to the staff (my cousin sister)....some how I agree with you also.............
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 12 2011, 12:23 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(sweety9797 @ Nov 11 2011, 11:10 PM)
I will tell your comments to the staff (my cousin sister)....some how I agree with you also.............
Whoa, got relative inside. So can get nice unit or not? Just ask ask only. If can then good. Unit like 09-09-09?

Cheer
TSsweety9797
post Nov 12 2011, 05:14 PM

171 posts

Latest news!
My childhood friend called me said that she disposed her Sri Manja Court Condo (leasehold) at 290k two months ago. She moved to another block now paying RM1300/month rental.

Compare to Riverville, RV becomes not expensive already.

Added on November 12, 2011, 5:15 pm
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Nov 12 2011, 12:23 AM)
Whoa, got relative inside. So can get nice unit or not? Just ask ask only. If can then good. Unit like 09-09-09?

Cheer
I also looking for 8-8-8 or 7-7-7 icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by sweety9797: Nov 12 2011, 05:15 PM
yeesally
post Nov 13 2011, 09:02 AM

54 posts

The fat guy name Bok, i use to stay at Kg Maggis. Just move out there few months ago. He help us nego with his company $$ of moving cost, also help with MCA get us PPR at Puchong. My mum like him very much, nice guy.

Project work on going, now filling earth. rclxms.gif

Mum will sure buy 1 unit, yeah prepare going back to Sentosa thumbup.gif

Added on November 13, 2011, 9:13 amalso I Pad drool.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by yeesally: Nov 13 2011, 09:13 AM
tracyjz
post Nov 13 2011, 09:22 AM

-Jay Jay-
1,059 posts

Har ? Sri sentosa just nearby old town .. 5 mins from there
yeesally
post Nov 13 2011, 09:23 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(babyekc @ Nov 11 2011, 12:53 PM)
but the website look like a cheapskate page.
Agree

MaiGehGeh
post Nov 13 2011, 10:26 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(yeesally @ Nov 13 2011, 09:02 AM)
The fat guy name Bok, i use to stay at Kg Maggis. Just move out there few months ago. He help us nego with his company $$ of moving cost, also help with MCA get us PPR at Puchong. My mum like him very much, nice guy.

Project work on going, now filling earth.  rclxms.gif

Added on November 13, 2011, 9:13 amalso I Pad drool.gif  rclxm9.gif
iPad no longer famous liao... Now all go for galaxy tab. Beside this;
Still can't clear my mind with this developer such as any project hav they done so far? What type of property , how many unit?
Any idea from u sweety? Since u got cousin working inside.
Appreciate Ur kind reply.

Cheers
WLP3234
post Nov 13 2011, 06:33 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(yeesally @ Nov 13 2011, 09:02 AM)

Project work on going, now filling earth.  rclxms.gif

Added on November 13, 2011, 9:13 amalso I Pad drool.gif  rclxm9.gif
apply PPR need help from MCA? wish to apply too....any rules n regulation? hmm.gif
TSsweety9797
post Nov 13 2011, 07:12 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(tracyjz @ Nov 13 2011, 09:22 AM)
Har ? Sri sentosa just nearby old town .. 5 mins from there
Yes, you are right. Only 5 min.
If work in PJ and Sunway are, Sentosa very good location.

23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:52 AM