137 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

**~The House of Shih Tzu~**, **Updated 1st page on 04/06**

junnie87
post May 23 2007, 03:44 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ May 23 2007, 11:19 AM)
wah, mix juice wif kibbles ah?? never tried b4 also, and dunno wats the taste...............
Now FIFI is 4 months old lah, but when she sees strangers, she'll be super excited, tail wag fast then pee on the floor.......
Any of u experience that? WHen they stop?? I dun really like that coz it always dirty my gf house when v bring FIFI back hometown.
FIFI cant control her bladder only.. It's happens often to my babies when they were still young. Later on when she reaches 6 months old, this problem will occur less..

Added on May 23, 2007, 3:45 pm
QUOTE(DK82 @ May 23 2007, 01:18 PM)
hi all, glad to join the club laugh.gif
Introducing Pretty, a 1 1/2 year old Shih Tzu wub.gif
Hi DK82 and Pretty, she's so beautiful..

This post has been edited by junnie87: May 23 2007, 03:45 PM
nairud
post May 23 2007, 04:30 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

Attention to all shih tzu owners, you might have come across a forumer called wilsontkl who would ask ppl to breed with his shih tzu. Dont bother to entertain him. This clearly shows that he doesnt care how good his shih tzu is, or would it be suitable to breed his shih tzu without even considering the ethics of breeding.
flix
post May 23 2007, 06:36 PM

1,910 posts

My gf has a big fat shih tzu too. Here are some of her pics. Her name is Baby and she's 5-6kg...abit overweight rclxub.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Attached image(s)
junnie87
post May 23 2007, 07:04 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(flix @ May 23 2007, 06:36 PM)
My gf has a big fat shih tzu too. Here are some of her pics. Her name is Baby and she's 5-6kg...abit overweight  rclxub.gif
Baby has sexy eyes huh??? 5-6kg not overweight. dont worry.. thumbup.gif
flix
post May 23 2007, 07:27 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(junnie87 @ May 23 2007, 07:04 PM)
Baby has sexy eyes huh??? 5-6kg not overweight. dont worry.. thumbup.gif
Sexy eyes? No wonder all the male dogs go crazy when baby goes for a bath at the pet shop. biggrin.gif
Jackeiy0711
post May 23 2007, 08:26 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(flix @ May 23 2007, 06:36 PM)
My gf has a big fat shih tzu too. Here are some of her pics. Her name is Baby and she's 5-6kg...abit overweight  rclxub.gif
whao...So cute!!! wub.gif
i like the last pic wub.gif
junnie87
post May 23 2007, 10:01 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(flix @ May 23 2007, 07:27 PM)
Sexy eyes? No wonder all the male dogs go crazy when baby goes for a bath at the pet shop.  biggrin.gif
kekke.. i like the way her eyes look into the camera.. so sexy. wub.gif
joanalooidog
post May 23 2007, 11:05 PM

2,823 posts

THis is my sexy Fifi,

This post has been edited by joanalooidog: May 24 2007, 12:20 AM
crazymouse_yyh
post May 23 2007, 11:49 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

This is a pic of a show shih tzu that I took in year 2005 I think.... yah... I think 2005... beautiful fur. Well conditioned... see how they tie the mostache... it's to keep it in place and not get dirty from the saliva.

To make the hair that is tied on the head to flare and stay neat, they use hair spray to make it stiff.

DK82
post May 24 2007, 06:55 AM

Stealth Lurker
597 posts

Hi all,
I would like to know if anyone's interested to explore making anti-flea pillows and to gather the recipes with me. Below links to the details:

http://fiascofarm.com/herbs/health.htm#fleapillows

I believe it is a very good addition to our furkid's sleeping spot/sleep cage since it is not surprising that somehow or the other our furkids might encounter places with fleas, (espcially community parks dry.gif) right?

Thanks for reading..

QUOTE(junnie87 @ May 23 2007, 03:44 PM)
Hi DK82 and Pretty, she's so beautiful..
Heheh, thanks! biggrin.gif
Everyone's Shih Tzu is so beautiful..
joanalooidog
post May 24 2007, 09:42 AM

2,823 posts

how often do v need to clean their ears and pluck the ear hair??
CAn use cotton bud, soak some ear wash and clean the ear canal??
Syrian
post May 24 2007, 01:58 PM

2,761 posts

I used to clean his ears two days once but now his ears are very clean already - hardly got wax build-up, I clean it once per week after I bath him. I drop a couple of drops of the ear solution into his ears and massage the base. Then wait him to shake his head. Then I use cotton wool to clean da outer part and use cotton bud to clean the inside but not deep cleaning coz I sked I hurt his inside.

As with hair plucking, I check on his ears twice a day and if i see inside got grow new hair already, I terus pluck. Else his head would be stinky coz the smell comes from the ears. So, can say Hepy is odorless everyday thumbup.gif. No whatever "doggie" smell you guys call it.

This post has been edited by Syrian: May 24 2007, 04:55 PM
mini_me
post May 24 2007, 02:01 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ May 24 2007, 09:42 AM)
how often do v need to clean their ears and pluck the ear hair??
CAn use cotton bud, soak some ear wash and clean the ear canal??
clean once a week.. use cotton bud soak with ear wash.. this is how vet clean my boy's ear... i think for ear hair, pluck it when it is long.. maybe once a month.. smile.gif

Added on May 25, 2007, 12:25 amthis is the latest pic of my boy

still so happy when kena punish rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by mini_me: May 25 2007, 12:26 AM
kimmie
post May 25 2007, 11:22 AM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

QUOTE(DK82 @ May 24 2007, 06:55 AM)
Hi all,
I would like to know if anyone's interested to explore making anti-flea pillows and to gather the recipes with me. Below links to the details:

http://fiascofarm.com/herbs/health.htm#fleapillows

I believe it is a very good addition to our furkid's sleeping spot/sleep cage since it is not surprising that somehow or the other our furkids might encounter places with fleas, (espcially community parks dry.gif) right?

Thanks for reading..
Heheh, thanks! biggrin.gif
Everyone's Shih Tzu is so beautiful..
THANKS FOR SHARING.....unfortunately this items are hard to come by here...if they do sell im very interested thumbup.gif btw im looking for a pillow the ones ppl put their shih tzu chin on while grooming them for show..apparently its made in thailand..anyone seen supplier selling this in kl?
joanalooidog
post May 25 2007, 11:31 AM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(mini_me @ May 24 2007, 02:01 PM)
clean once a week.. use cotton bud soak with ear wash.. this is how vet clean my boy's ear... i think for ear hair, pluck it when it is long.. maybe once a month..  smile.gif

Added on May 25, 2007, 12:25 amthis is the latest pic of my boy

still so happy when kena punish  rclxub.gif
ahaha........although kena punished, but still looks very syok oh, u blow ah......
VEry nice very nice..........
Syrian
post May 25 2007, 12:48 PM

2,761 posts

mini_me .... very nice shih tzu colour you have lar!!! Jeles!! Jeles!! Such a nice colour! brows.gif
kimmie
post May 25 2007, 01:55 PM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ May 23 2007, 11:49 PM)
This is a pic of a show shih tzu that I took in year 2005 I think.... yah... I think 2005... beautiful fur. Well conditioned... see how they tie the mostache... it's to keep it in place and not get dirty from the saliva.

To make the hair that is tied on the head to flare and stay neat, they use hair spray to make it stiff.
nice pic hun...i met this show person who won best dog of the year and best toy breed 2 years back....wow i can say the love he puts for his shih tzu is realllyyy something u can put ur hats off.he fed them great food, grooming almost half a day, and put them in air conditioning room and 1 hour each playing time...
mini_me
post May 25 2007, 03:34 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ May 25 2007, 11:31 AM)
ahaha........although kena punished, but still looks very syok oh, u blow ah......
no la.. i din purposely blow his front hair.. it was previously trim very short by ikano groomer mad.gif like botak, now grow long a bit dy.. and it stick well to his head as if it's blow..

This post has been edited by mini_me: May 25 2007, 07:23 PM
jaunty_niel
post May 25 2007, 04:43 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

u guys hv nice nice pups..
btw..if i were 2 use cotton buds, can i use human ones?
cos those specially made 4 pets r like so expensive..
flix
post May 25 2007, 05:14 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ May 25 2007, 11:31 AM)
He is soooooo cute thumbup.gif I like his fur.

137 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:16 PM