Mechanical Keyboard Club V4, For Gamers and Typist Enthusiasts

SUSHuman10
post Feb 13 2012, 01:41 AM

6,774 posts

@above,

Probably doubleshots made by SignaturePlastic

Added on February 13, 2012, 1:45 amOwai, does that mean our group buy bulk had completed?

Added on February 13, 2012, 1:58 amThis is (ds) keycaps madness!!!
http://geekhack.org/attachment.php?attachm...26&d=1328716570

This post has been edited by Human10: Feb 13 2012, 01:58 AM
lucidlts
post Feb 13 2012, 06:18 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(kanabalize @ Feb 13 2012, 01:36 AM)

biggrin.gif  Wow
i want my LOD!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
i wonder when will we receive our keycaps? waiting for confirmation from TS
Slythape
post Feb 13 2012, 06:30 PM

40 posts

the guy who's arranging those keycaps is 25% done, our name is on the 4th quarter of the list, so it'll be some time, on a side note, nyan cat keycaps shipping tomorrow!
kaiserreich
post Feb 13 2012, 06:55 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

I see Rosewill tongue.gif
http://newegg.com.my/

Credits to : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2225381

Rosewill and FILCO comes from the same factory and is cheaper than the FILCO in the US. Not sure about what happens in Malaysia.
paradis3lost
post Feb 13 2012, 07:09 PM

Too leet for avatars
1,007 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Feb 13 2012, 06:55 PM)
I see Rosewill  tongue.gif
http://newegg.com.my/
Credits to : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2225381

Rosewill and FILCO comes from the same factory and is cheaper than the FILCO in the US. Not sure about what happens in Malaysia.
Excited with the presence of Newegg in Malaysia smile.gif
lucidlts
post Feb 13 2012, 07:18 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

rosewill pls come to newegg MY :DDDDDD
wonder will they even carry rosewill RK9000? i want the red plated board doh.gif

This post has been edited by lucidlts: Feb 13 2012, 07:19 PM
SUSHuman10
post Feb 13 2012, 09:13 PM

6,774 posts

Excited too. But I don't hold full hope on it yet with the common trend that things in Malaysia are overpriced over the original price we saw in foreign countries(the most significant one I felt are Dell doh.gif ).

This post has been edited by Human10: Feb 13 2012, 09:15 PM
rurushu
post Feb 13 2012, 10:35 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Feb 13 2012, 09:13 PM)
Excited too. But I don't hold full hope on it yet with the common trend that things in Malaysia are overpriced over the original price we saw in foreign countries(the most significant one I felt are Dell doh.gif ).
Totally agreed with you on Dell, damn it, the Alienware notebook that im interested is way way cheaper and offer more option that the one in malaysia.
Really fed up with it.... pricing like sh*t.......

btw... forgive me for being a noob... what's all the hype surrounding Newegg? sweat.gif
Haruyuki
post Feb 13 2012, 10:47 PM

315 posts

i think cuz original US based Newegg dun ship to malaysia. dat's why all the hype for malaysian Newegg. and they have the cheapest or reasonable price mostly
SUSHuman10
post Feb 13 2012, 11:34 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Feb 13 2012, 11:47 PM)
i think cuz original US based Newegg dun ship to malaysia. dat's why all the hype for malaysian Newegg. and they have the cheapest or reasonable price mostly
On top of that. They had some serious(as much as 30-40% price cut for keyboard) sale from time to time.
Haruyuki
post Feb 14 2012, 12:08 AM

315 posts

yep...dat's why hope Newegg MY followed the orignal newegg wif those price
jinhan108
post Feb 14 2012, 12:45 AM

160 posts

Oh no.. Just when I thought my wallet would recover..
storm88
post Feb 14 2012, 12:49 AM

~UncleSam Ready to Rolls~
5,595 posts

the "newegg" Malaysia webpage cant be access one?

jinhan108
post Feb 14 2012, 12:53 AM

160 posts

Probably not ready yet, patience is a virtue! (for your wallets)
storm88
post Feb 14 2012, 01:05 AM

5,595 posts

just did a background check on website,

I think i'll just drop the hope on this New egg Malaysia thingy... at the moment

as the comment i posted at other thread, http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2225381/+20
better wait it's officially confirmed then only lets start celebrating

This post has been edited by storm88: Feb 14 2012, 01:28 AM
Haruyuki
post Feb 14 2012, 01:37 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ Feb 14 2012, 02:05 AM)
just did a background check on website,

I think i'll just drop the hope on this New egg Malaysia thingy... at the moment

as the comment i posted at other thread, http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2225381/+20
better wait it's officially confirmed then only lets start celebrating
yesxor...let's wait for the 'Newegg Episode 1:The New Hope'
kEazYc
post Feb 14 2012, 10:29 AM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Feb 14 2012, 01:37 AM)
yesxor...let's wait for the 'Newegg Episode 1:The New Hope'
Things could be different when something good from the foreign scene came into Malaysia, for your info, stuff we are having now like the IT gadgets are under distributors, not the official company themselves, so the price won't be that cheap when compares to Newegg US.
storm88
post Feb 14 2012, 04:34 PM

5,595 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Feb 14 2012, 11:29 AM)
Things could be different when something good from the foreign scene came into Malaysia, for your info, stuff we are having now like the IT gadgets are under distributors, not the official company themselves, so the price won't be that cheap when compares to Newegg US.
Yea.
In US Market, the biz module is FACTORY <-> RETAILER. There goes the space allow Newegg US to do the biz such magnificent sell/sale structure smile.gif
rurushu
post Feb 14 2012, 10:36 PM

2,021 posts

Oh.... i see... so better keep calm first???
heavyarm
post Feb 15 2012, 01:21 AM

648 posts

Our market still small consider to china egg n US egg, somemore local distributor really need to do alot of marketing n branding to educate and create awareness so tat achieve better sales target.

Jz curious why the egg will interest to land in msia but not singapore geh.

123 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:27 PM