127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

°° LYN Honda CRZ Hybrid Owners Thread V1 °°, The Hot-Hatch Hybrid

MetalMic
post Jun 23 2012, 01:10 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(TJ2Jeffrey @ Jun 23 2012, 12:13 PM)
Hello guys! I own a Crz too, I got this car at the end of Aprial so went for test this monster on north south highway when it reach 175KM/H got the "Humming" sound, but I still floor the pedal till it reach 195KM/H and it's very quite and steady.

My concern is why when this car reach 175KM/H have the Humming sound? Hope some experts or owner here could please advise. Thank you!
I did not have this problem yet but its the problem with the windshield upper rubber molding...pls report this to Honda service center, alot of owners are have this problem local and international..

Hopefully the more reports Honda receive about this problem from fellow CRZ owners they will come up with a solution for this or possibly a recall.
Mic_Xeno
post Jun 23 2012, 02:28 PM

21 posts

why is it malaysia are not taking the CRZ EX instead of normal CRZ? =(
and kenapa CRZ Mugen still not coming to malaysia?
Omnipotent
post Jun 24 2012, 11:15 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Mic_Xeno @ Jun 23 2012, 02:28 PM)
the additional accessories will bump up the price...then it will affect alot of potential customers' decision...perhaps later they will introduce the EX when they see the demand...

not a fan of sunroof and i heard (from international forums) that the Navi/touchscreen HU on the EX model is kinda outdated...so no loss to me...

i don't mind having HID though...maybe later can get the parts locally if indeed they do bring in the EX spec... blush.gif
chzehong
post Jun 25 2012, 12:04 AM

Yeap. The price now is already high as it is. Won't need any touch screen gizmo cos the car is about the fun in driving tongue.gif
MX510
post Jun 25 2012, 08:50 AM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

QUOTE(Omnipotent @ Jun 24 2012, 11:15 PM)
the additional accessories will bump up the price...then it will affect alot of potential customers' decision...perhaps later they will introduce the EX when they see the demand...

not a fan of sunroof and i heard (from international forums) that the Navi/touchscreen HU on the EX model is kinda outdated...so no loss to me...

i don't mind having HID though...maybe later can get the parts locally if indeed they do bring in the EX spec... blush.gif
HID u can just change the bulb to the one similar to HD colour but not HID . Otherwise full HID need the ballast and rewiring

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MX510: Jun 25 2012, 08:50 AM
ilyas_jamal
post Jun 25 2012, 08:56 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(TJ2Jeffrey @ Jun 22 2012, 10:13 PM)
Hello guys! I own a Crz too, I got this car at the end of Aprial so went for test this monster on north south highway when it reach 175KM/H got the "Humming" sound, but I still floor the pedal till it reach 195KM/H and it's very quite and steady.

My concern is why when this car reach 175KM/H have the Humming sound? Hope some experts or owner here could please advise. Thank you!
Its normal.. That's the IMA fan..

Added on June 25, 2012, 9:01 am
QUOTE(Mic_Xeno @ Jun 23 2012, 12:28 AM)
Currently yg masuk base model.. EX has HID ready + 7 speakers + Woffer + TPMS (I hope so) + few extra .. But too bad not sure when.. But as long as I've got mine I don't mind at all..loving it already.. Haha

For mugen I think its a limited series.. Only 500 was built for the CRZ (all sold out) .. But there's always aftermarket bodyparts..

Added on June 25, 2012, 9:04 am
QUOTE(chzehong @ Jun 24 2012, 10:04 AM)
Yeap. The price now is already high as it is. Won't need any touch screen gizmo cos the car is about the fun in driving tongue.gif
Yeah to that.. I do not need any touch screens.. As long I love and enjoy the drive is enough..

This post has been edited by ilyas_jamal: Jun 25 2012, 09:04 AM
Mic_Xeno
post Jun 25 2012, 12:07 PM

21 posts

[quote=ilyas_jamal,Jun 25 2012, 08:56 AM]
Currently yg masuk base model.. EX has HID ready + 7 speakers + Woffer + TPMS (I hope so) + few extra .. But too bad not sure when.. But as long as I've got mine I don't mind at all..loving it already.. Haha
For mugen I think its a limited series.. Only 500 was built for the CRZ (all sold out) .. But there's always aftermarket bodyparts..

i suka EX because of the Ori HID...JPJ tak boleh kacao mah...and with the 7 speaker and woofer...the Touch screen its okay for me..dont have also nevermind..tongue.gif

the Mugen i know got aftermarket bodyparts...but Mugen version one super nice...dashboard and steering all CF summore..>.<

i know the price will be higher lar...so far i plan to get a CRZ then after saw the EX..i suka sangat...
now i still dunno want to get the base version or not...
summore my fren is planning to let go his fiesta...either fiesta or the CRZ...confuse... @.@
jceh83
post Jun 25 2012, 12:13 PM

two stepping all the way..
1,235 posts

[quote=Mic_Xeno,Jun 25 2012, 12:07 PM]

i suka EX because of the Ori HID...JPJ tak boleh kacao mah...and with the 7 speaker and woofer...the Touch screen its okay for me..dont have also nevermind..tongue.gif

the Mugen i know got aftermarket bodyparts...but Mugen version one super nice...dashboard and steering all CF summore..>.<

i know the price will be higher lar...so far i plan to get a CRZ then after saw the EX..i suka sangat...
summore my fren is planning to let go his fiesta...either fiesta or the CRZ...confuse... @.@

[/quote]

FIESTA!!!
chzehong
post Jun 25 2012, 12:18 PM

[quote=Mic_Xeno,Jun 25 2012, 12:07 PM]

[/quote]

CRZ!!! smile.gif
Mic_Xeno
post Jun 25 2012, 12:26 PM

21 posts

fiesta crz
second hand new car
75k 115k

LOL...i dunno which one to choose...>.<
estcin
post Jun 25 2012, 02:53 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(Mic_Xeno @ Jun 25 2012, 12:26 PM)
fiesta                      crz
second hand            new car
      75k                      115k

LOL...i dunno which one to choose...>.<
See ur budget lo. And are u able to buy 2-seater car without being nag by family
Mic_Xeno
post Jun 25 2012, 03:02 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Jun 25 2012, 02:53 PM)
See ur budget lo. And are u able to buy 2-seater car without being nag by family
i think...they'll be keep nagging me for getting a 2-seater car..-.-
ilyas_jamal
post Jun 25 2012, 03:04 PM

259 posts

CRZ loh.. And if ur in KL we can do mid nite run after TT session.. My fren calls it "mlm cari road block" haha.. Sapa sangkut and lepas jpj tak menang.. Yg kantoi kire champion..haha
Ryos
post Jun 25 2012, 03:22 PM

23 posts

http://paultan.org/2012/06/25/honda-cr-z-n...-at-rm119k-otr/

The CVT model has arrived. biggrin.gif
braveheart
post Jun 25 2012, 03:41 PM

208 posts

Exactly what i had predicted.

Now is when can get the stock.
estcin
post Jun 25 2012, 04:22 PM

407 posts

Anyone installed bodykit? My salesman can get for me Mugen bodykit for rm3300. Is the price ok?
ZeroSP
post Jun 25 2012, 04:41 PM

184 posts

Fair price... Slightly high...
JustCrazy
post Jun 25 2012, 06:07 PM

22 posts

So, any one of you getting the first batch?
mystvearn
post Jun 25 2012, 07:42 PM

6,639 posts

Auto CRZ here:

http://paultan.org/2012/06/25/honda-cr-z-n...-at-rm119k-otr/
RCrex
post Jun 25 2012, 08:02 PM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

was expecting to hav moon roof... its ok
hopefully can get car soon sad.gif

127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:25 PM