°° LYN Honda CRZ Hybrid Owners Thread V1 °°, The Hot-Hatch Hybrid

RCrex
post Nov 10 2011, 10:52 PM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

if u wan speed n drift juz go for 2nd hand s13 s14 s15 etc those r good cars

for this car is pure driving pleasures which enjoy the hybrid technology n travel longer distance

the shape look nice afterall, for performance yes i tried different cars around but the feel on this car, tho crz feel like driving a city wif a manual tranny, do u ever consider the green part ???

i admit it is a slow car, but for a future? what do u think
for price it is one of the cheapest imported machine instead of our standard 200% import tax, money to valu it already worth?

if saying 100k+ can buy a lot of better cars around in other countries? juz migrate, i wish i can do so but i'm able to earn such income wif my ability juz to pay these cars which u may hav to migrate juz to do
RCrex
post May 25 2012, 06:46 PM

2,251 posts

ordered an cvt unit tongue.gif
any accessories recommended?
RCrex
post May 26 2012, 05:31 PM

2,251 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ May 26 2012, 01:14 AM)
yes a manual gearbox and HKS supercharger kit + Takeda Intake/K&N Typhoon Intake + Spoon Calipers + Spoon Slotted Rotors + Project Mju Brakepads + Hondata ECU + join the FB CRZ Club (its registered and official)...

https://www.facebook.com/groups/139540872821410/
lol not going that hungry for power yet
probably juz swap k20a once warranty over more practical using supercharger kit

maybe juz get K&N filter will do, spoon strut bar

sure hondata has model for crz adi?
RCrex
post Jun 3 2012, 12:32 AM

2,251 posts

should open window for them tongue.gif
RCrex
post Jun 4 2012, 06:54 PM

2,251 posts

i'm stil waiting sad.gif
probably somewhere in july
RCrex
post Jun 4 2012, 10:25 PM

2,251 posts

last month

saleman said either receive by end of june o july

btw i'm from kuching
RCrex
post Jun 14 2012, 06:01 PM

2,251 posts

regarding the auto ver, i lazy ask adi, wait salesman call me up better -.-
RCrex
post Jun 22 2012, 08:07 PM

2,251 posts

i hope it comes wif moon roof!!!
RCrex
post Jun 25 2012, 08:02 PM

2,251 posts

was expecting to hav moon roof... its ok
hopefully can get car soon sad.gif
RCrex
post Jul 1 2012, 01:09 AM

2,251 posts

my car arrive on 16th woohooo
RCrex
post Jul 2 2012, 11:27 PM

2,251 posts

QUOTE(JustCrazy @ Jul 1 2012, 03:04 AM)
Congrats!  rclxms.gif  the CVT or Manual one may I ask?
CVT for makan angin purpose lol

Added on July 2, 2012, 11:27 pm
QUOTE(nanalyssa @ Jul 2 2012, 03:22 PM)
How's the CRZ?? Care to share your opinions and feedback about the car?  icon_rolleyes.gif As I'm quite interested on the CVT but mum says its quite overpriced for a 1.5 Hybrid 3-door car.. But I love both the interior & exterior - so cool!!
i guess jceh83 answered yr question well

This post has been edited by RCrex: Jul 2 2012, 11:27 PM
RCrex
post Jul 3 2012, 05:57 PM

2,251 posts

QUOTE(JustCrazy @ Jul 3 2012, 03:48 AM)
Whoaah, nice! I booked for the CVT one also but my SA got no news for me sad.gif when did you put a booking for it btw?
booked back in may~
RCrex
post Jul 5 2012, 11:07 PM

2,251 posts

right haters juz hate

i like the shape, i'm tired of powerful cars i juz need a car to relax around tongue.gif
thats the reason i choose AUTO
RCrex
post Jul 12 2012, 08:15 PM

2,251 posts

its all bout skill lol
RCrex
post Jul 20 2012, 07:18 PM

2,251 posts

juz get a crz n transplant k20a from fd2r!!! lol
RCrex
post Jul 23 2012, 05:50 PM

2,251 posts

QUOTE(altecphoto @ Jul 23 2012, 05:32 PM)
The wind sound from the back is the electric fan that is used to cool down the IMA batt.
Join the official CR-Z Owners Club Malaysia. We're currently running at 206 members, 3 supercharged units and rumor says there is one turbo coming soon! We have tt/gathering almost every week.

Added on July 23, 2012, 4:40 pm

All CRZs in malaysia has that 3 holes lol. We don't have DRL in our Malaysian spec, ours only got 3 LEDs infront which is very dim. The JDM/EDM spec has 8/9 LEDs which is very bright, that is the real DRL, ours is just small light barely even visible during daytime.
fxxx!!! i tot same jdm spec... zzz looks like gonna ask ppl go order jdm headlamps for mine -.-
RCrex
post Jul 23 2012, 06:37 PM

2,251 posts

QUOTE(pcmoddingmy @ Jul 23 2012, 07:20 PM)
Awww crap... just noticed from Honda Malaysia website "Halogen Headlight with LED Positioning Lights (Manual Levelling)".
Perhaps we can figure out a way to insert additional LEDs and maybe do a switch or something to permanently turn on the LED lights thus converting it to DRL instead of replacing the entire headlamp. If I'm not mistaken, there are additional slots inside the headlights for LEDs to be fitted.
So if that's the case, there are 3 different version of headlamps: JDM, USDM and MYDAMN (LOL)...  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
i think that was mentioned in hyperRev for sth diff... zzz
RCrex
post Aug 3 2012, 07:45 PM

2,251 posts

compressed air boosted by super charger must work together wif fuel engine~~~
RCrex
post Aug 20 2012, 02:52 PM

2,251 posts

my tyre pressure front 28psi, rear 26psi
RCrex
post Aug 30 2012, 07:44 PM

2,251 posts

cannot join u guys TT unless i fly there lol

0.0348sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:26 PM