101 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

SRI COMP, LIAR

duarnt
post Mar 8 2007, 10:20 AM

Sux!
961 posts

You are not the bouncer like sales guy who dont even know what artic silver is, right? biggrin.gif
raymond5105
post Mar 8 2007, 11:29 AM

5,341 posts

There are still a lot of complaining on Sri Comp there. sweat.gif sweat.gif Since last few years until now also still complaining,can't finish ...
Joshua_0718
post Mar 8 2007, 03:25 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(raymond5105 @ Mar 8 2007, 11:29 AM)
There are still a lot of complaining on Sri Comp there. sweat.gif  sweat.gif Since last few years until now also still complaining,can't finish ...
Not only sri comp lar
adriankhoo153
post Mar 8 2007, 03:30 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Anyway, seems that i am lucky to have a few good apple while i was there buying Vista Home Premium..Hehe
Irzani
post Mar 8 2007, 04:09 PM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

This is my experience with this shop,

I still remember when I ask the seller at mobo/GC counter at the shop last year (the seller at that counter that always keep talking and talking, then laughing even the customer waiting for them to give an advice or want to ask for a solution) . I ask them "Why another shop sell this product more cheaper than your shop, bleh kurangkan lagi ke nih?" .. then he reply with a loud voice, " Kitaorang paling murah, diorang suma tipu saja, you pegi cari ini barang dekat tempat lain la " . Then I go out, try another shop and guess what? I got the same item that cheaper more than Rm 20 than Sri Comp, get another Rm 5 discount in that day, don't know why, maybe a good luck ... smile.gif .

Please guy, if you can't reduce the price the customer want, just said the price is fixed and you don't know why the price in another shop cheaper than your shop ... don't need to ask the customer go and buy it from somewhere... and please stop talking when the customer need you ... mad.gif

P/s: But I like the seller at the casing place , the Malay man with the spec and thin, he helped me a lot and give me a lot of advice when I need it, if everyone can behave like him .. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Irzani: Mar 8 2007, 04:18 PM
Winfeel
post Mar 8 2007, 04:54 PM

"The road to disaster is often paved with good intentions
Store Representative
1,103 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Mar 8 2007, 04:09 PM)

I still remember when I ask the seller at mobo/GC counter at the shop last year (the seller at that counter that always keep talking and talking, then laughing even the customer waiting for them to give an advice or want to ask for a solution) . I ask them "Why another shop sell this product more cheaper than your shop, bleh kurangkan lagi ke nih?" .. then he reply with a loud voice, " Kitaorang paling murah, diorang suma tipu saja, you pegi cari ini barang dekat tempat lain la " . Then I go out, try another shop and guess what? I got the same item that cheaper more than Rm 20 than Sri Comp, get another Rm 5 discount in that day, don't know why, maybe a good luck ... smile.gif .

Please guy, if you can't reduce the price the customer want, just said the price is fixed and you don't know why the price in another shop cheaper than your shop ... don't need to ask the customer go and buy it from somewhere... and please stop talking when the customer need you ...  mad.gif
P/s: But I like the seller at the casing place , the Malay man with the spec and thin, he helped me a lot and give me a lot of advice when I need it, if everyone can behave like him .. smile.gif
[1] Apakah yang memberi kuasa kepada salesman untuk bertindak "sombong sekali atau lansi" ? Sudah pasti segelintir orang fikir bahawa syarikat mereka adalah nombor 1 dan tiada tandingan langsung.Pada mereka berkenaan, hanya waktu saja yang boleh mematangkan permikiran mereka di masa mendatang.Tolong berikan mereka sedikit waktu untuk membuat perubahan.Inikan bolehland. laugh.gif

[2] If all the customers thinking like u , it is easy to be handled.People just voice up,they have the right,notin wrong wrong, okay? As to refer the statement " you don't know why the price in another shop cheaper than your shop ... don't need to ask the customer go and buy it from somewhere ".This is no one can stand at it,even myself would be ur customer for dif business. sweat.gif
Well, newbie to the sales will think they are more superior if their company having more customers and the most customer all time.They are still fresh mar.U can't blaim for their immature thinking.This is part of the life experience before u become better and better as a person to see a thing and view it positively.
Last words from me .HAPPY BUYING ! smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Mar 8 2007, 04:55 PM
adriankhoo153
post Mar 8 2007, 06:06 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

I think they answer like that cost they dun care about Sri Computer la. Maybe no incentive or commesion if they sell a lot. That is why they act like that la. If Sri com will to slash half the worker and give double the insentif or commision i am very sure that the worker will be double willing to help u lah...
Winfeel
post Mar 8 2007, 06:23 PM

Store Representative
1,103 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Mar 8 2007, 06:06 PM)
I think they answer like that cost they dun care about Sri Computer la. Maybe no incentive or commesion if they sell a lot. That is why they act like that la. If Sri com will to slash half the worker and give double the insentif or commision i am very sure that the worker will be double willing to help u lah...
Not always right.If I were mainly a salesman, I have the responsibility of carrying out my duty acording to my style and abilitly.

Knowledge is power.Gain as much as u can while u are working at any place u are working for.This is because u represent not only the company but most importantly ,u urself is the customer focus each time any new or old customer walk-in and be entertained by u.Hence,ur self image is so important that u might employed by a MNC company or any other company u think can fulfill ur performance and salary requirement.

Before blaim to the company, blaim urself first.And please be more considerate of a company that already in this computer industry for nearly 2 decade and they are still doing well wihout any changes.If a boss wanna achieve greater heights, sure he/she will put more efford to make it happen.But who knows if given by current situation ,the controlling is out beyond their control.Conclusion is FOCUS is not there ,my freind. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Mar 8 2007, 06:24 PM
adriankhoo153
post Mar 8 2007, 06:27 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

But as u can see la..Most of Sri Com sales are ah beng type..haha
gsuave
post Mar 8 2007, 06:32 PM

165 posts

eh..since you ppl are so angry with this shop, why not just SABOTAGE the shop??

One of you get a job over there, and when those that still angry with Sri Comp turned up for any purchase, just give a high discount lor. Or, when it comes to billing, just write one item less on the bill lor.

Muahahahaha...then resign, ask another person to resume that. Do the same, resign, and another person join. Know what I am saying? See how long can they survive?

mauahahahaha
Winfeel
post Mar 8 2007, 06:34 PM

Store Representative
1,103 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Mar 8 2007, 06:27 PM)
But as u can see la..Most of Sri Com sales are ah beng type..haha
Maybe this apply to other company too. tongue.gif
Did u know why so ? Let pointed some here.This links to our market in LYP.The situation here is fiercely in terms of pricing.Let say, Monitor LCD 19",at the cost of RM 737.00 , they sell at RM 739.00 .With that RM 2.00 enough for a company survival ? Definately nope.Then, dun think about commission lor.
(The situation even worst when they have to kill their rebate which suppose to be their business main profit margin )
Therefore, any newbie can be a salesman at LYP .Some shop like them basically just need ur hand to do some job.As for the price, refer to the pricelist and fixed with no more bargain .Unless a good salesman take initiative and discuss with their top managment.

Perceive from the above, that's the main reason why u called some of them "Ah beng" . sweat.gif nod.gif

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Mar 8 2007, 06:35 PM
adriankhoo153
post Mar 9 2007, 08:37 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(Winfeel @ Mar 8 2007, 06:34 PM)
Maybe this apply to other company too. tongue.gif
Did u know why so ? Let pointed some here.This links to our market in LYP.The situation here is fiercely in terms of pricing.Let say, Monitor LCD 19",at the cost of RM 737.00 , they sell at RM 739.00 .With that RM 2.00 enough for a company survival ? Definately nope.Then, dun think about commission lor.
(The situation even worst when they have to kill their rebate which suppose to be their business main profit margin )
Therefore, any newbie can be a salesman at LYP .Some shop like them basically just need ur hand to do some job.As for the price, refer to the pricelist and fixed with no more bargain .Unless a good salesman take initiative and discuss with their top managment.

Perceive from the above, that's the main reason why u called some of them "Ah beng" . sweat.gif  nod.gif
U know with gold hair, earring and stuff..Haha..
Btw, Sri COmputer can;t bargain?? I bought V200 Logitech Mouse there which retail at Rm139. The salesman after asking for discount from his superviser gave me RM135. Hmm, come to think bout it, why i am the only lucky guy to get serve well in Sri Computer??
Winfeel
post Mar 9 2007, 12:22 PM

Store Representative
1,103 posts

QUOTE(alexis_wll @ Feb 12 2007, 01:00 AM)
oh yeah, i saw him in Ground floor for the showcase last few weeks back, not really know him but talked to him before when we eat rice... hahaha... a bit boring to hear all these complains...but sometimes i think is human error lo... u ask wrong person,wrong area people... then wrong item,wrong price lor... wan to ask discount also see the item properly... if u asked for fixed price item then dont beg for discount lor...coz some item really only put extra few ringgit from cost n gip u warranty... sell thing below cost, then sad sad... (part-timer there, dont revenge on me ok?) if see my face mai tell me u r LYN forumer lo...spent a bit time walk walk check lowest price not a big deal for me...i work to learn thing,not for money(if for money i die jor)some good customer will talk to me about their experiences,very fun

aiya, bad experience, sometimes i experience at other place also mar biggrin.gif recognize the seller and tell people the seller name instead of company name... worker change from time to time, shop still the same mar.... maybe the seller this month here another month another place...then spoilt another company image again leh.... same same mar, right? then all shop also bad coz of a rotten apple.... bleh, jus few cens... sleep soon :-)
QUOTE(alexis_wll @ Feb 19 2007, 06:35 PM)
haha, i am 'free' people there... not as if i have nothing to do... i jus go there when im free... when mom ask me stay home then i didnt work there lur biggrin.gif my mum sick jor
QUOTE(alexis_wll @ Mar 7 2007, 12:59 PM)
haaha, i tot before this got my picture...scare scare, now no more...i think it has been removed gua.... better not recognize me, coz sometimes im not smiling, later u all say me lansi...cham lor
QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Mar 9 2007, 08:37 AM)
U know with gold hair, earring and stuff..Haha..
Btw, Sri COmputer can;t bargain?? I bought V200 Logitech Mouse there which retail at Rm139. The salesman after asking for discount from his superviser gave me RM135. Hmm, come to think bout it, why i am the only lucky guy to get serve well in Sri Computer??
Because u been watched . icon_idea.gif (Dun't be a "Katak dibawah tempurung".)
They are many such people around LYN, I am pretty sure and aware of it.
adriankhoo153
post Mar 9 2007, 01:03 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

I have been watched??
zamanjaafar
post Mar 10 2007, 10:16 PM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

he's been 'watched'?
adriankhoo153
post Mar 12 2007, 08:40 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Mar 10 2007, 10:16 PM)
he's been 'watched'?
I also duno what he mean by that? I have been watched sweat.gif
super macgyver
post Mar 12 2007, 09:43 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Mar 8 2007, 04:09 PM)

I still remember when I ask the seller at mobo/GC counter at the shop last year  (the seller at that counter that always keep talking and talking, then laughing even the customer waiting for them to give an advice or want to ask for a solution) .  I ask them  "Why another shop sell this product more cheaper than your shop, bleh kurangkan lagi ke nih?" .. then he reply with a loud voice, " Kitaorang paling murah, diorang suma tipu saja, you pegi cari ini barang dekat tempat lain la " . Then I go out, try another shop and guess what? I got the same item that cheaper more than Rm 20 than Sri Comp, get another Rm 5 discount in that day, don't know why, maybe a good luck ... smile.gif .

Please guy, if you can't reduce the price the customer want, just said the price is fixed and you don't know why the price in another shop cheaper than your shop ... don't need to ask the customer go and buy it from somewhere...  and please stop talking when the customer need you ...  mad.gif
tat guy is ah din, but he had resign tis yr.
derek87
post Mar 15 2007, 08:39 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

Yikes... i tot everyone knows that sri com is famous with high pricing.. and discount items for you with a dull face... Lol
super macgyver
post Apr 3 2007, 04:49 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

sumore the aunty staff like to throw rubbish to other neighbour shop too. mad.gif
acapz
post Apr 3 2007, 05:15 PM

Validating
36 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Oct 18 2005, 03:04 PM)
mean he want all the shop should be burned by all the disatisfied customers, but tis is too violence to discuss that.  sweat.gif
yeah...that's right... mad.gif there's one time dat i went to lowyat and pretend that i dun know much bout comp...and to tell u whut? many shops tried to cheat on me...whut the f*** is this??? but sum shop like compu-zone is very honest smile.gif credit to them~! biggrin.gif

101 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:31 AM