post Oct 18 2005, 03:02 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

burn? means...?
Joshua_0718
post Jan 17 2006, 02:22 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Jan 15 2006, 11:38 PM)
herm...i bought some stuff from ALL IT..their service quite good..price oso not tat exp..quite reasonable....my bro was asking bout tat router+modem, and they explained 1 by 1...without showing a sh*t face =D ....good service
Totally agree with you. But hor, very LOH SO!! laugh.gif
Joshua_0718
post Feb 2 2006, 11:57 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(mitsui @ Jan 31 2006, 09:49 PM)
i had bought a headphone from sri comp and try to bargain...but they said cannot...other items also so expensive.i dont want to go there again.
I tried to bargain for a keyboard but the fella gave me wor smile.gif

But still I dun like sri comp... tongue.gif
Joshua_0718
post Apr 23 2006, 12:59 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(killer1 @ Apr 22 2006, 07:01 PM)
even with so much complaints, but i think they're still one of the shop which is selling alot of product like hot cakes........... whats wrong with d consumer huh??? still supporting a shop like dis, stupid!!!
Wonder why lots of malay likes to sri comp... You could really see lots of malay will most probably go there... Why? Is it because of the staff there mostly are malay and the other shop the most are chinese? Do you see the different?

icon_rolleyes.gif I do not mean to saying racism icon_rolleyes.gif
Joshua_0718
post Dec 6 2006, 11:29 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(alexis_wll @ Dec 6 2006, 10:08 AM)
hmm.... usually within one week u can try for exchange lor.... remember wo, bring receipt n everything..... find their boss not their staff .... biggrin.gif
You won't know who is the boss. laugh.gif laugh.gif The boss very cute 1... laugh.gif laugh.gif
Joshua_0718
post Dec 22 2006, 01:12 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Dec 18 2006, 08:59 PM)
1 boss got a soldier hair cut, another 1 wear camping bag.
Tat the boss lar. Only 1 boss ma...
Joshua_0718
post Dec 26 2006, 11:50 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Dec 23 2006, 09:49 AM)
doh.gif  the another 1 is his brother who was also boss ler.  whistling.gif
Thin thin 1 ar? Uncle Leong?
Joshua_0718
post Jan 4 2007, 01:21 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(LoneWolfTNT @ Jan 3 2007, 11:31 PM)
woot, so now okey edi ah!? sure sakit hati go n back twice to thats shop! laugh.gif
He manage to change twice, then it is not sri fault. Is the product problem liao. Sri did their part what
Joshua_0718
post Jan 16 2007, 01:46 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Jan 15 2007, 08:40 PM)
GUys, off topic...

I called C-Zone to ask if i can trade in my graphic card or not but he directed me to this shop call VALTEL something (he spelled that out for me).
He said its on the 2nd floor...

Anyone knows anything?
Very funny ler, why you ask here 1. Haha.
Joshua_0718
post Jan 18 2007, 07:57 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jan 17 2007, 03:56 PM)
most sad part is they let go their only best staff ah din to thundermatch last monh. cry.gif
OT = You work in Lowyat Plaza 1? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Shevchenko9 @ Jan 18 2007, 07:56 PM)
i think he ment "Vital PC" ... located at second floor , famous for second hand stuffs  thumbup.gif
Ooohhh?? Do they buy monitor too? Got their contact a not?
Joshua_0718
post Jan 22 2007, 09:13 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

jootuck, please just talk only. If like this, I could talk only and spoilt low yat shop reputation. You said you have proof, but do not want to show it, CRAP!

Joshua_0718
post Jan 28 2007, 04:52 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(xtreme82 @ Jan 23 2007, 11:20 PM)
so far i haven;t encounter any problem with sri comp from buying products to RMA.. all seems to be ok.. the only once i am unhappy is when i buy it from c-zone.. I have deal with the same salesman for about total sale 20k++ in less 3 months but one time he was not free. This fat chinese dude take over his place and talk very nicely... that time buy samsung LCD can get free petrol from petronas. He said can give me free 30 bucks ... i was like very happy.. 1 hour later i went up to collect my pc i saw startec brochure got free 80 bucks petrol for buying samsung lcd same model. I was like WTF..... i go back ask that dude and i said he is lying to me... he just keep quiet and give me the voucher....  saw the article in thestar said got free petrol 80 bucks for samsung monitor... hmmm that give me a very bad impression of c-zone....
Knowing he is lying to you, why you still buy from him? sweat.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jan 28 2007, 05:00 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Winfeel @ Jan 28 2007, 04:56 PM)
Can't say like that, my freind  tongue.gif  The deal is oledi taken place lar. laugh.gif
Sometimes was the salesman irresponsibility without the consent from the boss and resulted the shop owner has to beared the bad reputation.

Controlling is not easy.All else this world no more war ler  hmm.gif  nod.gif
But, giving false information can be result in being sued.
Joshua_0718
post Jan 28 2007, 07:58 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Winfeel @ Jan 28 2007, 05:06 PM)
True.One salesman degrade the whole basket.Very hard to make sure all the salesman treat customer nicely and fairly.

Sometimes, salesman also not equiped with enough knowledge.Maybe some salesmans also dunno there is an article advertised in the newspaper.So lor,they hope customer dunno anything.

Very risky.Coz once customer know,the shop will lose the business in the long run. sweat.gif

Added on January 28, 2007, 5:10 pmHuman has no perfect.So, how to make sure all salesman are responsible ,sincere and honest all the time.Human will change according to time. sweat.gif

So,in this case,the shop has to do what in order to maintain the customer buying in their shop ?  hmm.gif
If Samsung know that their dealer not giving out the RM80 petrol voucher but only give out RM30, Samsung will pull back their dealer's dealership.
Joshua_0718
post Jan 28 2007, 09:14 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Winfeel @ Jan 28 2007, 08:13 PM)
Wah ! so stringent ! No chance mer. sweat.gif
No lar, Samsung will have to give warning letter first  tongue.gif
I mean if this continues and Samsung for sure will pull back the dealearship blush.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jan 29 2007, 01:20 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(xtreme82 @ Jan 29 2007, 01:16 AM)
I already pay for the new system so no choice i need to continue with the deal. But atleast i learn one thing is to becareful when purchase anything from low yat make sure i know the promotion or any free gift like that and the most important thing PRICE. i don;t wish to be con by them.

thought this already happen i still go back to c-zone to buy hardware since they selling cheap.  sad.gif but this time i only buy from the sales person i know.

BTW the person who cheated me have been working there for quite some time.
What about reported this case to his superior or the boss since you know a salesperson there
Joshua_0718
post Jan 30 2007, 02:19 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(j3rry @ Jan 30 2007, 02:18 AM)
cause it look like pasar malan..ppl tot there got big dea... rclxms.gif
doh.gif What pasar malam? Hypermarket lar, they dun shout like pasar malam....
Joshua_0718
post Feb 5 2007, 11:03 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Aquanox28 @ Feb 5 2007, 10:34 PM)
I wanted to buy one set of speaker from them last Saturday. I heard from a forumer that they are selling it at a reasonable price, but when I went to LYP for the speaker, the price is higher. I asked one of the salesmen, since I don't know who's the boss. Quite disappointed, having spent RM5.00 for parking at BTS and half a day just to go there.  sad.gif
What speaker you are referring?
Joshua_0718
post Feb 7 2007, 02:54 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Feb 6 2007, 11:12 PM)
not a very good thing to do I admit, but somehow I feel they deserve that
Wahh.. Lucky u, they got CCTV everywhere 1 wor... laugh.gif
Joshua_0718
post Feb 8 2007, 01:09 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Sandwich2U @ Feb 8 2007, 01:05 AM)
Internal staff ?  rolleyes.gif
Read again the story...... rolleyes.gif

0.0633sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:39 AM