126 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V17, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

xbbshampoo
post Oct 29 2011, 11:25 AM

AudioPedoPhile : >
869 posts

this theme is just so damn awesome !

mydragoon
post Oct 29 2011, 11:30 AM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Oct 28 2011, 08:02 PM)
Hi guys, please come and join us on fb: We want Ice Cream Sandwich on Samsung Galaxy S II

http://www.facebook.com/groups/194068970667815/

Let our voice to be hear.
no more fb account. how? lol...
yehlai
post Oct 29 2011, 11:31 AM

tree lover
4,539 posts

Hi guys pls recommend me a good ads blocking apps. Thanks
ronaldkh
post Oct 29 2011, 11:46 AM

332 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Oct 29 2011, 11:31 AM)
Hi guys pls recommend me a good ads blocking apps. Thanks
AdAway or Adblock.
Bugeca
post Oct 29 2011, 11:47 AM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Oct 29 2011, 11:25 AM)
this theme is just so damn awesome !

It's one of the MIUI theme. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Bugeca: Oct 29 2011, 11:51 AM
duckness
post Oct 29 2011, 11:56 AM

83 posts

aiyo...itchy hand to try Batista...hahaa..did remember smaberg advice to go for batista...hahaha
antt00
post Oct 29 2011, 12:01 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(duckness @ Oct 29 2011, 11:56 AM)
aiyo...itchy hand to try Batista...hahaa..did remember smaberg advice to go for batista...hahaha
Go ahead and try and feedback. tongue.gif
duckness
post Oct 29 2011, 12:03 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 29 2011, 12:01 PM)
Go ahead and try and feedback.  tongue.gif
worait...tonite will do..
luckykid5
post Oct 29 2011, 12:06 PM

217 posts

do you guys know how to do a e-warranty registration? it will ask me to key in the shop code-imei code-handphone code and sms to samsung. but it did not provide what's the sms number?

i called back the shop but they didnt know what's the sms number either.

called samsung helpline and was advised to call the e-warranty department at 03-77117234. unfortunately for the past 2 days, called more than 20 mins, no one bother to pick up.

so, how do you guys register your e-warranty? any other ways to register besides sending in the snail mail?
Shizuru
post Oct 29 2011, 12:08 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(luckykid5 @ Oct 29 2011, 12:06 PM)
do you guys know how to do a e-warranty registration? it will ask me to key in the shop code-imei code-handphone code and sms to samsung. but it did not provide what's the sms number?

called samsung helpline and was advised to call the e-warranty department at 03-77117234. unfortunately for the past 2 days, called more than 20 mins, no one bother to pick up.

so, how do you guys register your e-warranty? any other ways to register besides sending in the snail mail?
E-warranty should be done by the seller as stated on the box.
ashwin1234
post Oct 29 2011, 12:11 PM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(luckykid5 @ Oct 29 2011, 12:06 PM)

Don't have to worry about warranty, as long as you still keep the receipt from the shop and bring it with you if anything goes wrong.
ChowJiun
post Oct 29 2011, 12:14 PM

after browsing about the awesome-ness on non-G, now i really hope future ICS update would be available for G version. Looks like the chances are slim.
wayfeel
post Oct 29 2011, 12:17 PM

Member of Elite Negotiators xD
2,114 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Oct 29 2011, 05:13 AM)
Next V19 thread we need a huge sub-title proclaiming I9100G AND I9100 NON-G USE DIFFERENT KERNELS/ROMS/WHATNOTS! BEWARE!

Seriously people. Read first page, read up XDA a bit and THEN do weird stuff to your phone. Don't just smart smart can or not?

On other news, primary testing of my new 2000mah batts are complete. Not bad for new, unconditioned batts really. For comparison, under similar average usage my Momax batts get around 11-12 hours.

Yum. Hopefully it ges better with conditioning.
yea because of meticulous reading i managed to successful root it in first try. so is flash custom roms, on my second now.

i see ur batt usage abit high on the AWAKE right. im thinking the optimum is AWAKE and SCREEN ON is same? meaning u hv some heavy backapps working ya.

PS/
now using touch X power rom , its good n the only major grip is that it is no map available. i cant find the original TW4 map in market too. anyone know how to 'revive' the map, i need it in my line of work.

This post has been edited by wayfeel: Oct 29 2011, 12:20 PM
gsan
post Oct 29 2011, 12:24 PM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

anyone using touchpal? i noticed since few days ago updated its version, each time i reboot the phone, it will back to samsung keypad...previously dont have this problem...
wayfeel
post Oct 29 2011, 12:25 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 29 2011, 06:27 AM)
HOLY SHET the latest batista rom with the ICS kernel is awesome!!! the grainy and bad light exposure in the stock rom is gone! my camera now is super awesome even at bad lighting!!!! that was my only complaint coming from iphone 4 and now imma super estatic
where do u get the update? thanks.
ashwin1234
post Oct 29 2011, 12:32 PM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Oct 29 2011, 12:25 PM)
where do u get the update? thanks.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1162715
Luwk
post Oct 29 2011, 12:42 PM

452 posts

Why that is always a lag or delay while playing FLAC or even mp3 format and RMVB file ? .. an annoying sound happen when listening to the music..like "beep" .. make me cant enjoy my FLAC with beats !!!
anyone faced this b4 ? help me plz thanks
wayfeel
post Oct 29 2011, 12:45 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Oct 29 2011, 12:32 PM)
+1 thank

omgomgomg they say is batista with ICS update? WTF. how is it possible, meaning is based on android 4 la? strange.

i wonder how 'fly' it is wit tis new turbocharged(?) rom ..
but i just flash touch X LASTNIGHT??! i hate technologies!!
Fallenangelz
post Oct 29 2011, 12:46 PM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ Oct 29 2011, 12:42 PM)
Why that is always a lag or delay while playing FLAC or even mp3 format and RMVB file ? .. an annoying sound happen when listening to the music..like "beep" .. make me cant enjoy my FLAC with beats !!!
anyone faced this b4 ? help me plz thanks
ur FLAC got damaged or not? i play whole kara no kyoukai/FSN/gundam 00/macross frontier/anohana's OSTs all in FLAC, no problem at all!!! brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Added on October 29, 2011, 12:47 pm
QUOTE(wayfeel @ Oct 29 2011, 12:45 PM)
+1 thank
omgomgomg they say is batista with ICS update? WTF. how is it possible, meaning is based on android 4 la? strange.

i wonder how 'fly' it is wit tis new turbocharged(?) rom ..
but i just flash touch X LASTNIGHT??! i hate technologies!!
ICS= Italian Custom Style doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Fallenangelz: Oct 29 2011, 12:47 PM
wayfeel
post Oct 29 2011, 12:48 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Oct 29 2011, 12:46 PM)
ICS= Italian Custom Style  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
ROFL....

potong stim only...

This post has been edited by wayfeel: Oct 29 2011, 12:49 PM

126 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:34 AM