12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Palace Court @ Kuchai Lama, Updated with show unit pics!

TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 10 2011, 10:46 PM

713 posts

Just got confirmation from BHL, they rejected UOB's first round of DIBS package. Now pending for appeal from UOB. So only left KFH offering DIBS at the moment. LOL
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 10 2011, 11:41 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(vong @ Nov 10 2011, 11:40 PM)

What I am trying to explain the other day is that the developer will not cover for Loan Legal fee, not SPA. So Loan Legal fee is either customer pay cash or finance into the bank.

Regards.
hahaa..okok..sorry my bad notworthy.gif
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 15 2011, 04:40 PM

713 posts

any updates from anyone? hehe
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 16 2011, 12:44 PM

713 posts

Hong Leong just called me and the banker say he is not aware that this is a DIBS project. Not sure what BHL is doing man... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Nov 16 2011, 02:52 PM
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 16 2011, 07:35 PM

713 posts

Just got called from HSBC as well. HSBC confirmed with DIBS.
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 17 2011, 06:59 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(xvestigex @ Nov 17 2011, 06:51 PM)
so far only get a call from KFH and HSBC

KFH reject my application while HSBC banker, Agnes of Taipan branch is a banker that not on time and dont even know to respect client time. Appointment at 5pm, then only tell me she just started her journey when i give her a call on 5pm.

I am thinking to cancel my booking soon as property fair is just around the corner, more choices btw.

This is the 1st time i met such a terrible banker in my life and yet the admin of this property project could recommend such banker to me.

Previously when i book Icon City by Mah Seng, all their banker are better way and more professional than the banker sent by BHL Contruction so far.
I think we can't blame BHL for banker not being on time? Hehe..

Anyway my UOB loan has been approved and their DIBS package has been approved by BHL as well. Anyway I will be meeting Agnes tomorrow, let's see if she is on time.. haha rclxub.gif

BTW, which property fair is around the corner?

This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Nov 17 2011, 07:02 PM
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 18 2011, 10:50 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(jessie208 @ Nov 18 2011, 05:51 PM)
BHL staff just informed me...Tower B  open for booking this month . 23.11.2011
I also ask them the price for 936s.ft unit , it's RM440/sq.ft after discount.......
wow..they did increase quite a bit there..

well.. i hope that's at least good news for tower A owners..

Added on November 18, 2011, 10:51 pm
QUOTE(xvestigex @ Nov 17 2011, 07:07 PM)
the one in KLCC, Star Property Fair 25-27 Nov

not blaming BHL for banker fault, just wonder why do they recommend such lousy banker instead :S

Added on November 17, 2011, 7:09 pmwhen they are excellent banker available, developer said "they are not within our panel banker"

and send lousy banker to me by saying "they are within our panel banker"
=.="""

guess FML
Met Agnes today... she was super early wor! Hahaha... but HSBC's homesmart i has a 5 years lock down...

This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Nov 18 2011, 10:51 PM
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 20 2011, 08:04 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(davidyst @ Nov 20 2011, 05:07 PM)
may i have the banker contact number?
HSBD , Kuwait, UOB, HLB.

All this offer DIBS, rite?
no banker contacted you yet?

UOB: Vong (0128560466)
HSBC: Agnes (0122099091)
HLB: Janson (0122596391)
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 21 2011, 03:43 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(davidyst @ Nov 21 2011, 03:41 PM)
no...i just change my hp number. so they not able to contact me...so i will call the for the loan application.
UOB, HSBC & HLB all DIBS?
UOB and HSBC confirmed DIBS.

HLB banker, never even follow up with me, supposed to collect documents from me and confirm on DIBS.. no news from him..haha rclxub.gif

Update from HLB banker Janson:
DIBS for HLB not approved yet.

Added on November 21, 2011, 3:51 pmAnyway, anyone of you went and check out UOA's Le Yuan or The Leafz @ Sg Besi? All so expensive..

This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Nov 21 2011, 03:51 PM
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 21 2011, 08:20 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(davidyst @ Nov 21 2011, 08:17 PM)
how about KFH?DIBS?
Not sure..KFH didn't contact me.. maybe others can tell..
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 23 2011, 12:27 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(chimaera @ Nov 23 2011, 12:17 PM)
My loan for UOB has been approved. Meanwhile still pending for approval from HSBC and HLB.

Just a quick update and overview...

HSBC is full flexi loan with -2.4% for BLR. Lock-in period is 5 year, but appealing for 3 years instead. Loan tenure 35 years.

UOB is not flexi with -2.4% for BLR. Lock in period 3 years. Loan tenure 40 years.

HLB is available in flexi/islamic with -2.4% for BLR. Lock in period 3 years for flexi and none for islamic. Loan tenure 30 years.
Who is your UOB banker? My banker (Vong) says mine is approved as well but its semi-flexi.. I also blur now... rclxub.gif
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 23 2011, 03:12 PM

713 posts

[quote=chimaera,Nov 23 2011, 03:10 PM]
Mine is (How) from Shah Alam branch. He just explained to me that UOB doesn't have flexi for DIBS. Seems like there is no standard policy from UOB.

Have to just wait for the offer letter and see lor.. haha doh.gif
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 23 2011, 07:00 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(Say Chin @ Nov 23 2011, 05:44 PM)
I left around 3 something just now, it still left a lot also... but nice floor like 18th, 8th oredi grab by ppl. but i think the sales will be good tonight lo....
did you have a peek at their show unit next to the office? what's the construction progress?
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 25 2011, 10:02 AM

713 posts

Anyone signed their loans? My UOB offer letter is ready according to banker..
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 25 2011, 10:42 AM

713 posts

QUOTE(chimaera @ Nov 25 2011, 10:22 AM)
My UOB offer letter is ready too but I have yet to sign... wanna see if I can get any better deal from the other banks.

Are you confirm getting UOB loan?
Waiting to look through the soft copy first.. so far HLB can't confirm on DIBS and only HSBC left..
if HSBC can't get to appeal for 3 years lock down then UOB is the best bet for now...

KFH pula.. I didn't check. Reason being the banker (Jason) only SMS-ed me and asked me to call him.. what kinda service is this?!

This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Nov 25 2011, 10:55 AM
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 25 2011, 10:51 AM

713 posts

QUOTE(chimaera @ Nov 25 2011, 10:50 AM)
For the loan tenure, UOB is offering you 40 years and hsbc for 35 years max?
That's correct.

This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Nov 25 2011, 03:43 PM
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 25 2011, 07:08 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(Say Chin @ Nov 25 2011, 07:02 PM)
So far UOB just approve me 80% but HSBC approve 90%. Anyway,HSBC still waiting confirmation of the DIBS from BHL.
Got my UOB offer letter already. As well as a black & white from BHL stating that my unit is eligible for DIBS
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 26 2011, 11:30 PM

713 posts

no new buyers of tower B reporting in? hehe
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 27 2011, 01:52 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(TPTM @ Nov 27 2011, 11:17 AM)
I feel that this condo no very active and no much buyer. What you all think?
But block A is 80% sold though.. maybe all buy to flip.. not even interested to discuss lor..haha doh.gif
TSsyncronyzer
post Nov 27 2011, 11:53 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(chimaera @ Nov 27 2011, 04:06 PM)
The show unit is not ready yet. Heard from some forumers here it will be ready soon.

There is a yellow balloon which says " Palace Court" on the site itself. You can see it from the Kuchai Lama entrepreneur park, near Dynasty.
Showroom is next to BHL's office at Jalan Robson. To be completed by end of month according to them..maybe next week guava

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:02 PM