70 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Palace Court @ Kuchai Lama, Updated with show unit pics!

krif
post Jan 6 2012, 11:57 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Jaysten @ Jan 6 2012, 11:28 PM)
The snp lawyer have call us.time to sign snp on middle of tis month ...so nobody sign yet???
wah..so fast sign S&P ady
chimaera
post Jan 7 2012, 12:03 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Jaysten @ Jan 6 2012, 11:28 PM)
The snp lawyer have call us.time to sign snp on middle of tis month ...so nobody sign yet???
Me also haven't sign and no contact from developer. Most probably they want buyer to sign s&p before CNY.
TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 7 2012, 02:12 AM

713 posts

QUOTE(chimaera @ Jan 7 2012, 12:03 AM)
Me also haven't sign and no contact from developer. Most probably they want buyer to sign s&p before CNY.
This BHL panel lawyer sot sot dei punya.. we all loan approved long ago they don't wanna contact.. those loan not approved they chase to sign S&P... rclxub.gif
Say Chin
post Jan 7 2012, 11:17 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Jan 7 2012, 02:12 AM)
This BHL panel lawyer sot sot dei punya.. we all loan approved long ago they don't wanna contact.. those loan not approved they chase to sign S&P... rclxub.gif
My fren get call from lawyer said that they already meeting with BHL and will do some amendment. So waiting their call again after amendment.
TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 8 2012, 01:09 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(Say Chin @ Jan 7 2012, 11:17 AM)
My fren get call from lawyer said that they already meeting with BHL and will do some amendment. So waiting their call again after amendment.
What about the detailed booklet/brochure they promised us? Anyone got news on that? That will help us a lot in verifying the S&P as well.. just in case there's variation in the specs.
chimaera
post Jan 8 2012, 01:17 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Jan 8 2012, 01:09 PM)
What about the detailed booklet/brochure they promised us? Anyone got news on that? That will help us a lot in verifying the S&P as well.. just in case there's variation in the specs.

How come I am starting to get a feeling that the developer is not very proficient in their work? As far as communication and customer service are concerned...
Jaysten
post Jan 9 2012, 12:41 PM

Omg! U all no receive call? I already receive call from lawyer for signing... That y I ask u guys..

Added on January 9, 2012, 12:42 pmAnd it was long time ago, so thy ask for sign before cny...hope u guys botany news from developer & lawyer..

This post has been edited by Jaysten: Jan 9 2012, 12:42 PM
TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 9 2012, 12:45 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(Jaysten @ Jan 9 2012, 12:41 PM)
Omg! U all no receive call? I already receive call from lawyer for signing... That y I ask u guys..

Added on January 9, 2012, 12:42 pmAnd it was long time ago, so thy ask for sign before cny...hope u guys botany news from developer & lawyer..
That's the why lor! Hahaha.. your lawyer is the one from Jaya One PJ? I believe they have 2 panel lawyers and mine is the one from YC Pang at OKR.. no news and calls...siens.
Say Chin
post Jan 9 2012, 04:08 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Jan 9 2012, 12:45 PM)
That's the why lor! Hahaha.. your lawyer is the one from Jaya One PJ? I believe they have 2 panel lawyers and mine is the one from YC Pang at OKR.. no news and calls...siens.
Ya our lawyer is from Jaya 1. I think may be due to after my enquiry to change the S & P, so lawyer have to discuss with lawyer and make the amendment gua and this make the progress late. Soemore previously a lot holiday. I thin they may call us again this week to sign again cause lawyer oredi in the progress to amend it.
TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 9 2012, 04:13 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(Say Chin @ Jan 9 2012, 04:08 PM)
Ya our lawyer is from Jaya 1. I think may be due to after my enquiry to change the S & P, so lawyer have to discuss with lawyer and make the amendment gua and this make the progress late. Soemore previously a lot holiday. I thin they may call us again this week to sign again cause lawyer oredi in the progress to amend it.
Most probably la.. BTW, the detailed brochure is ready. rclxms.gif I'll be dropping BHL later to collect so that we have something to back the S&P amendments.
TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 9 2012, 06:14 PM

713 posts

Hey guys,

Just collected the new brochure. Not much information aside from the specs.

I think they did revise the kitchen wall tiles to be up to 1500mm heigh only as opposed to the ceiling height like the showroom.. Hopefully after the amendment raised by Say Chin it can be back to as per the show unit.

Jaysten
post Jan 9 2012, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Jan 9 2012, 12:45 PM)
Yc pang

Added on January 9, 2012, 8:56 pmOur lawyer is yc pang ....

This post has been edited by Jaysten: Jan 9 2012, 08:56 PM
TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 10 2012, 09:11 AM

713 posts

QUOTE(Jaysten @ Jan 9 2012, 08:55 PM)
Yc pang

Added on January 9, 2012, 8:56 pmOur lawyer is yc pang ....
Oh...did you guys request for amendments then? To add details on the facilities etc? Btw, sales person told me BHL is launching another project in Bukit Segar Cheras called The Mark.. fully furnished serviced apartment...
Jaysten
post Jan 10 2012, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Jan 10 2012, 09:11 AM)
Oh...did you guys request for amendments then? To add details on the facilities etc? Btw, sales person told me BHL is launching another project in Bukit Segar Cheras called The Mark.. fully furnished serviced apartment...
Really? Wat is the price?
chimaera
post Jan 11 2012, 10:20 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Jan 9 2012, 06:14 PM)
Hey guys,

Just collected the new brochure. Not much information aside from the specs.

I think they did revise the kitchen wall tiles to be up to 1500mm heigh only as opposed to the ceiling height like the showroom.. Hopefully after the amendment raised by Say Chin it can be back to as per the show unit.

Did you go over to the sales office and pick this up?
TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 11 2012, 10:23 AM

713 posts

QUOTE(chimaera @ Jan 11 2012, 10:20 AM)
Did you go over to the sales office and pick this up?
Yeah.. I went to the office. They keep telling me YCPang will call me within 2 days everytime I ask and it has been weeks. LOL
carlhoe
post Jan 11 2012, 11:41 PM

108 posts

Dear All,

I have one unit 1328 corner unit in tower a, facing to klcc want to let go. Anyone interested just pm me.

carl
TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 12 2012, 05:40 PM

713 posts

Finally lawyer from YC Pang called. Anyone signed S&P with them? Requested for any amendments?
Jaysten
post Jan 12 2012, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Jan 12 2012, 05:40 PM)
Finally lawyer from YC Pang called. Anyone signed S&P with them? Requested for any amendments?
I sign with them this weekend...
TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 12 2012, 09:06 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(Jaysten @ Jan 12 2012, 08:59 PM)
I sign with them this weekend...
Oh most probably I'm going tomorrow afternoon.

70 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:35 AM