Palace Court @ Kuchai Lama, Updated with show unit pics!

krif
post Dec 30 2011, 11:26 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(swen_gwee @ Dec 30 2011, 12:02 PM)
uob just approved 80% loan to me...I think will cancel my unit...:-(
anyone can telling how to get my deposit refund on my current status...?

Added on December 30, 2011, 12:03 pmuob just approved 80% loan to me...I think will cancel my unit...:-(
anyone can telling how to get my deposit refund on my current status...?
Y dun u try other bank?? Try Alliance or MBB lah.. this 2 is more linear. If u need the banker contact, js PM me

Added on December 30, 2011, 11:27 pm
QUOTE(Domo-Kun @ Dec 30 2011, 07:19 PM)
Hi I am new and I also bought Palace Court
Now I am trying to see which bank can offer better benefits / rate.

Any recommendation?
Currently only know HLB can waive stamp duty...any special offers recently?

Thanks in advance.
My advice is. submit to all the bank and get the approval 1st then only compare//

This post has been edited by krif: Dec 30 2011, 11:27 PM
krif
post Jan 6 2012, 08:20 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Guppy11 @ Jan 5 2012, 06:35 AM)
Krif is right....with the new ruling from Bank Negara, net income will be calculated instead of gross income...besides not all the bank will give 90% now as last time. They may selectively give 90% to strong financial holder. Poor ppl may find even that ougher to get loan. Some bank may not give loan below 100k. Get more quote from bank is necessary.
previously i'm banker too. will know how the procedure of the loan lah..althought maybe we ae 1st property, not 100% to get 90% margin. 1st thing you have to pass ur DIR (debt income ratio = total commitment / total income)

DIR for those bank:
MBB = 50%
Alliance = 70%
HLB =50%
CIMB = 65%
UOB = 40%

the income is net income. those commission earner, have to submit at least 6 mth income. some bank will take only 50%, 70% or 100% of our average income. Many customer maybe will paid their credit card by end of mth. If your credit card statement is at 10th of the month, what ever amount u swipe from 1st - 10th, consider your out-standing balance. the CCRIS is out from every 15th of the mth. SO why many ppl said they are gd paid master, but still cant get the loan.

2nd thing is your repayment record. if din paid 1 mths, still ok. if continuous 2 mth, then hard to get loan especially, car or housing loan

last, some bank maybe will see your saving only approved you 90%. how much is it, depends on the bank. but dun think 10K saving will be gd.. at least 20K, i think.
krif
post Jan 6 2012, 11:57 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Jaysten @ Jan 6 2012, 11:28 PM)
The snp lawyer have call us.time to sign snp on middle of tis month ...so nobody sign yet???
wah..so fast sign S&P ady

0.4091sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:48 AM