70 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Palace Court @ Kuchai Lama, Updated with show unit pics!

Say Chin
post Jan 12 2012, 09:56 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Jan 12 2012, 09:06 PM)
Oh most probably I'm going tomorrow afternoon.
kindly update if u signed.. if possible me n my fren will sign on this saturday.
TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 12 2012, 10:00 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(Say Chin @ Jan 12 2012, 09:56 PM)
kindly update if u signed.. if possible me n my fren will sign on this saturday.
But did your lawyer update you on the amendments?
Say Chin
post Jan 12 2012, 10:09 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Jan 12 2012, 10:00 PM)
But did your lawyer update you on the amendments?
lawyer didnt call yet, but i went to BHL today, they said oredi amend base on our request.
TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 12 2012, 10:12 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(Say Chin @ Jan 12 2012, 10:09 PM)
lawyer didnt call yet, but i went to BHL today, they said oredi amend base on our request.
Oh..I'll update everyone tomorrow

bakacupid
post Jan 12 2012, 11:33 PM

295 posts

Tower B fully sold?
TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 12 2012, 11:35 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(bakacupid @ Jan 12 2012, 11:33 PM)
Tower B fully sold?
According to BHL Block B around 30% left I think.
bakacupid
post Jan 12 2012, 11:45 PM

295 posts

still got 936sf?

TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 12 2012, 11:48 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(bakacupid @ Jan 12 2012, 11:45 PM)
still got 936sf?
That I'm not sure but I doubt so la.. normally big units left...
bakacupid
post Jan 12 2012, 11:50 PM

295 posts

ok thx u so much.. will give a call to BHL

Say Chin
post Jan 13 2012, 04:29 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(bakacupid @ Jan 12 2012, 11:45 PM)
still got 936sf?
Still got 936 sf for lower floor one... i went to BHL yesterday to collect the booklet
TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 13 2012, 04:40 PM

713 posts

Just signed my S&P with YC Pang & Gordon.

Updates:
1. Facilities has been added to the appendix (all 20 of them)
2. Specs for kitchen tiles remains as up to 1500mm height
3. Maintenance fees of 0.22 still not specifically mentioned in the deed
Jaysten
post Jan 13 2012, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Jan 12 2012, 09:06 PM)
Oh most probably I'm going tomorrow afternoon.
Nice~~ me too... hehe
MickyMouse
post Jan 13 2012, 10:54 PM

68 posts

Btw.. I'm from Block A too..
So far I still haven't receive any call from lawyer on the signing of S&P..I wonder why..
Say Chin
post Jan 14 2012, 01:10 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Jan 13 2012, 04:40 PM)
Just signed my S&P with YC Pang & Gordon.

Updates:
1. Facilities has been added to the appendix (all 20 of them)
2. Specs for kitchen tiles remains as up to 1500mm height
3. Maintenance fees of 0.22 still not specifically mentioned in the deed
Just signed my S & P.

1. Specs for kitchen tile change to ceiling heights liao.
2. Maintenance fees also mentioned in the Deed as 0.20psf and sinking fund is 0.02 for two years.
TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 14 2012, 01:14 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(Say Chin @ Jan 14 2012, 01:10 PM)
Just signed my S & P.

1. Specs for kitchen tile change to ceiling heights liao.
2. Maintenance fees also mentioned in the Deed as 0.20psf and sinking fund is 0.02 for two years.
Just wondering.. If mine states 1500mm and yours ceiling height.. what are they going to deliver in the end? Haha.. rclxub.gif
Say Chin
post Jan 14 2012, 01:17 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Jan 14 2012, 01:14 PM)
Just wondering.. If mine states 1500mm and yours ceiling height.. what are they going to deliver in the end? Haha.. rclxub.gif
Actualy as per they agree during the launching should be until the ceiling height, just they didnt ammend the spec with lawyer. But i insist wan them to change it, so they just changed it. So i think all te unit is until ceiling height but just not stated in S & P cause it may troublesome if change everyone document which they oredi prepare earlier.
TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 14 2012, 01:20 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(Say Chin @ Jan 14 2012, 01:17 PM)
Actualy as per they agree during the launching should be until the ceiling height, just they didnt ammend the spec with lawyer. But i insist wan them to change it, so they just changed it. So i think all te unit is until ceiling height but just not stated in S & P cause it may troublesome if change everyone document which they oredi prepare earlier.
Let's hope so. I'm dropping by BHL tomorrow to pass the cheque for DP though.. didn't bring it when signing S&P.
Say Chin
post Jan 14 2012, 01:26 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Jan 14 2012, 01:20 PM)
Let's hope so. I'm dropping by BHL tomorrow to pass the cheque for DP though.. didn't bring it when signing S&P.
Then u can confirm with them tomorrow. So far i quite satisfy with their work, at least they really feedback to my requirement and ammend it. The sales agent also good. Mine one is Nek.. He really help me to follow up everything.
Jaysten
post Jan 14 2012, 05:27 PM

Who was owner 19-03? I jus finish my signing...I saw the snp

TSsyncronyzer
post Jan 14 2012, 11:54 PM

713 posts

Since now everyone is starting to sign S&P. We should talk about the coming future. Haha.. for e.g. forming a virtual committee to ensure BHL beautifies the low cost apartment as planned (or rather as promised..LOL), to find out if there's any buyers for the shop lot and what's the plan for the empty land in front of PC and other matters. I know it's 3 years down the road but it would be good to start...haha

This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Jan 14 2012, 11:55 PM

70 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:00 PM