Palace Court @ Kuchai Lama, Updated with show unit pics!
TSsyncronyzer
Dec 2 2011, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(Rmarkz @ Dec 2 2011, 08:34 PM) Considering getting the facing north unit with KLCC view, but found out there is a plot of empty land right in front of Palace Court, very likely will be a condo project as well, which keep concerning me it'll be potential obstruct view toward KLCC. To whom considering of getting facing north unit, do you guys having the same concern?? Not sure what's the future development. Asked BHL before even they are not sure. I bought facing klcc as well but tower A so less concern as tower A is more to the other side of the land.
ahlik
Dec 3 2011, 08:45 PM
Heard that today was launching say.. May I know what the package for the units ? All sold out??
MickyMouse
Dec 3 2011, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(ahlik @ Dec 3 2011, 08:45 PM) Heard that today was launching say.. May I know what the package for the units ? All sold out?? Is the show unit ready to view?
TSsyncronyzer
Dec 3 2011, 11:35 PM
TSsyncronyzer
Dec 3 2011, 11:48 PM
joanalooidog
Dec 3 2011, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Dec 3 2011, 11:35 PM) where where? location?
lstlst_99
Dec 4 2011, 12:05 AM
Syncronyzer, so nice the developer allowed u to enter n take photo... last few months i went to parklane show unit, but i saw the salesperson tell the visitor not to take photo...
TSsyncronyzer
Dec 4 2011, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(lstlst_99 @ Dec 4 2011, 12:05 AM) Syncronyzer, so nice the developer allowed u to enter n take photo... last few months i went to parklane show unit, but i saw the salesperson tell the visitor not to take photo... Hahaha.. i'm not supposed to take but she close one eye.. LOL.. hope they don't track me down here
chimaera
Dec 4 2011, 01:33 AM

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Dec 4 2011, 12:07 AM) Hahaha.. i'm not supposed to take but she close one eye.. LOL.. hope they don't track me down here  Great job bro... from the photos, it seems the finishing of an empty unit is very good. I will have to drop by the show unit soon and see it for myself.
TSsyncronyzer
Dec 4 2011, 11:12 AM
hehehehe... yeah looks good.
Got some other updates from their QS on site as well:
1. The exterior color will be changed to dark grey and light grey with a slight touch of yellow at lower floors instead of the greenish tone on the scale model
2. There will be 2 bomba exits. They are considering to open it up to residence for drive through access with card
Added on December 4, 2011, 3:09 pmNo more new buyers reporting in ar? haha
This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Dec 4 2011, 03:09 PM
Say Chin
Dec 4 2011, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Dec 4 2011, 12:07 AM) Hahaha.. i'm not supposed to take but she close one eye.. LOL.. hope they don't track me down here  Ohh.. I take a lot photo also wo..... the sales man didnt say anything.
TSsyncronyzer
Dec 4 2011, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(Say Chin @ Dec 4 2011, 10:11 PM) Ohh.. I take a lot photo also wo..... the sales man didnt say anything. Hahaha.. then good lor.. shows that they're not hiding anything..haha. Some development insists that no photos can be taken Added on December 4, 2011, 10:23 pmI also just noticed that the 936 sq ft unit's windows are slightly different from the 1313 sq ft ones... the 1313 ones seems to be nicer... and bigger.. This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Dec 4 2011, 10:23 PM
christ_0205
Dec 5 2011, 08:44 PM
I have some sad news to share I pass my doc to OUB and he mention some of his customer is only getting 85% and this is because the developer is giving the 5% and the bank can not or not willing to give out loan for 90%.
I dont get this why should they think in that way and the 5% was giving by developer and not bank. The best part is the back OUB will give you 90% if you keep 5% of the house down payment as a FD i was like what the ^%%$##. Why should i do that I am not interested if no 90% then why are going to take the loan from you.
Anyone could share with me KFH no will be much great help.
Thanks in advance
TSsyncronyzer
Dec 5 2011, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(christ_0205 @ Dec 5 2011, 08:44 PM) I have some sad news to share I pass my doc to OUB and he mention some of his customer is only getting 85% and this is because the developer is giving the 5% and the bank can not or not willing to give out loan for 90%. I dont get this why should they think in that way and the 5% was giving by developer and not bank. The best part is the back OUB will give you 90% if you keep 5% of the house down payment as a FD i was like what the ^%%$##. Why should i do that I am not interested if no 90% then why are going to take the loan from you. Anyone could share with me KFH no will be much great help. Thanks in advance I managed to get 90% wor from UOB
Say Chin
Dec 5 2011, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Dec 5 2011, 10:23 PM) I managed to get 90% wor from UOB all my fren n I also get 85% only which mention the same thing. The main issue is UOB tighten their loan... Really pengsan..this is my first house ler.. Anyway they said will appeal for me and c how lo... So just apply from others bank n try. so far HSBC approve me 90%, just waiting BHL confirm the DIBS with them.
TSsyncronyzer
Dec 6 2011, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(Say Chin @ Dec 5 2011, 11:22 PM) all my fren n I also get 85% only which mention the same thing. The main issue is UOB tighten their loan... Really pengsan..this is my first house ler.. Anyway they said will appeal for me and c how lo... So just apply from others bank n try. so far HSBC approve me 90%, just waiting BHL confirm the DIBS with them. Oh.. good luck to all of you lor.. then all can become neighbours.. hehe Now waiting for BHL's lawyer to contact me... seems quiet recently hor.. no new buyers reporting in here also although block A 90% sold.
chimaera
Dec 6 2011, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Dec 6 2011, 09:49 AM) Oh.. good luck to all of you lor.. then all can become neighbours.. hehe Now waiting for BHL's lawyer to contact me... seems quiet recently hor.. no new buyers reporting in here also although block A 90% sold. Most probably they are not LYN forumers.
sweety9797
Dec 6 2011, 02:30 PM