123 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

HTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread V3, now with XE and Beats audio

maxgenesis
post Nov 5 2011, 11:15 PM

423 posts

yalor... just stick wit ori sensation man...is awesome .... d design also better... battery can buy large voltage n cpu can always overclock it...
Zelz92
post Nov 5 2011, 11:39 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(Jurlique @ Nov 5 2011, 11:00 PM)
If that's the case, why u wanna upgrade to XE? just flash ARHD ROM can edy loh..
Just messing about, lol. Besides if you look closely the back cover seems uglier, cause of the colour make the aluminum and plastic didn't align properly
hussain
post Nov 6 2011, 02:14 AM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(kukulong10 @ Nov 5 2011, 10:46 PM)
so if i'm on leedroid..i go straight to recovery and flash it the bricked kernel and no need backup?
Backup first
maximus7
post Nov 6 2011, 11:46 AM

87 posts

hi guys
I have problem with the creaking cover, i went to HTC care and changed the backcover 3 times already...it will be solid initially then about 3 weeks the creaking will start back..

anybody got any remedy?
maxgenesis
post Nov 6 2011, 12:36 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(maximus7 @ Nov 6 2011, 12:46 PM)
hi guys
I have problem with the creaking cover, i went to HTC care and changed the backcover 3 times already...it will be solid initially then about 3 weeks the creaking will start back..

anybody got any remedy?
put paper at behind !!
maximus7
post Nov 6 2011, 12:56 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Nov 6 2011, 12:36 PM)
put paper at behind !!
Wouldn't it make it bulge out even more and may make it worse later? Thanks for the reply man
TSlcs87
post Nov 6 2011, 02:36 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(maximus7 @ Nov 6 2011, 12:56 PM)
Wouldn't it make it bulge out even more and may make it worse later? Thanks for the reply man
leave it the hell alone...the back cover will eventually get creaky after you change it...dont go and press it too much, because it will get worse. Some people said that the creak is there to accomodate for the battery, whereby it will expand over time. Heard the new XE battery is thicker, and is able to fix the creakiness of the cover.
Jurlique
post Nov 6 2011, 02:38 PM

The Hajok
1,695 posts

QUOTE(lcs87 @ Nov 6 2011, 02:36 PM)
leave it the hell alone...the back cover will eventually get creaky after you change it...dont go and press it too much, because it will get worse. Some people said that the creak is there to accomodate for the battery, whereby it will expand over time. Heard the new XE battery is thicker, and is able to fix the creakiness of the cover.
Yes, I am a new XE user... so far did not heard of any creak, creazzz or watever sound.
Jurlique
post Nov 6 2011, 03:21 PM

The Hajok
1,695 posts

Hi guys, please recommend me a good website to download nice wallpaper 540x960. Thanks.
kukulong10
post Nov 6 2011, 04:00 PM

308 posts

after i flash the brick kernel 1.5..my camera cant on..wad i need to do?
raxeus
post Nov 6 2011, 04:23 PM

58 posts

Hi there, sensation owner here, please update me to the owner's list...

Just wanna ask you guys, what do you think bout the anker's 1900 mAH battery or should i go for a sunglobal battery?
NameTaken
post Nov 6 2011, 05:24 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kukulong10 @ Nov 6 2011, 04:00 PM)
after i flash the brick kernel 1.5..my camera cant on..wad i need to do?
you're using amaze mod? try to download camfix in bricked thread.

Added on November 6, 2011, 5:25 pm
QUOTE(raxeus @ Nov 6 2011, 04:23 PM)
Hi there, sensation owner here, please update me to the owner's list...

Just wanna ask you guys, what do you think bout the anker's 1900 mAH battery or should i go for a sunglobal battery?
anker all the way dude. its the most recognized battery brand for sensation.

This post has been edited by NameTaken: Nov 6 2011, 05:25 PM
riziger
post Nov 6 2011, 06:55 PM

227 posts

Planning on getting the Sensation XE soon. Looks pretty good.

Anyone got any idea if it's cheaper in Japan? I'm going there in a month.

This post has been edited by riziger: Nov 6 2011, 06:58 PM
E71s
post Nov 6 2011, 07:14 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(maximus7 @ Nov 6 2011, 11:46 AM)
hi guys

anybody got any remedy?
Hi bro can know how do you mean by creaking sound?The sound came out from which part of the back cover?Top or bottom?
And my screen seems like having some dust oh damn
hengguowei
post Nov 6 2011, 07:15 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(Jurlique @ Nov 6 2011, 03:21 PM)
Hi guys, please recommend me a good website to download nice wallpaper 540x960. Thanks.
You don't have to look for 540x960 wallpaper. Get those normal computer wallpaper and when you set as wallpaper from your phone, just crop it out. smile.gif
maxgenesis
post Nov 6 2011, 07:30 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(maximus7 @ Nov 6 2011, 01:56 PM)
not calling u put until it bloated... just the right amount.... duh

Added on November 6, 2011, 7:35 pmbtw who wan buy anker 1900 mah, tell me... i might tumpang buy... i need 2...

This post has been edited by maxgenesis: Nov 6 2011, 07:35 PM
caj178
post Nov 6 2011, 07:51 PM

19 posts

Anyone having problem with water getting under the screen while installing those wet screen protector? Water seems to get under my screen after i install the idefense. Tried the uncooked rice trick but doesnt seems to work and there are fine diagonal lines at the sides too. icon_question.gif
hanny562
post Nov 6 2011, 07:58 PM

944 posts

Anyone know penang where got sell anker battery?might wan to try ..using yoobao battery now..so far so good^^ can tahan the most 1 and half day
teh_master
post Nov 6 2011, 08:07 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(hanny562 @ Nov 6 2011, 07:58 PM)
Anyone know penang where got sell anker battery?might wan to try ..using yoobao battery now..so far so good^^ can tahan the most 1 and half day
for anker / mugen battery, we're limited to online purchase only for the time being. havent seen any from the shelves so far.
maxgenesis
post Nov 6 2011, 09:12 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(caj178 @ Nov 6 2011, 08:51 PM)
Anyone having problem with water getting under the screen while installing those wet screen protector? Water seems to get under my screen after i install the idefense. Tried the uncooked rice trick but doesnt seems to work and there are fine diagonal lines at the sides too. icon_question.gif
nope... so far so good wit my screen, no dust no water...
for dust i think go replace wit new screen...
for water, i recommend 1st u close ur device, den use hair blower to blow.. not too near n too high speed...

Added on November 6, 2011, 9:13 pm
QUOTE(hanny562 @ Nov 6 2011, 08:58 PM)
i using current stock battery can last for me 1 day n 20+- hrs....
i planning to get the anker 1900mah... i guess i will just buy frm amazon ... cheaper if u already convert.....

This post has been edited by maxgenesis: Nov 6 2011, 09:13 PM

123 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0485sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:12 PM