Nokia N9 - V02 - [Fluidity King For Nokia] , Let~~~ SWIPE~~~ all~~~ the~~~ way~~~
ViRaViRa
Oct 14 2011, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Oct 14 2011, 12:15 AM)
I'm considering this phone too but considering whether Ovi Store got many apps to play around like the Android market or not?
Oh yea, how about the camera quality as I'm really into the camera photography and wondering whether it can compete with the Samsung Galaxy SII?
VIDEO
Jeffrey1987
Oct 14 2011, 12:28 AM
Thanks for the link
Upsilon
Oct 14 2011, 01:14 AM
is skype working for u guys? it's been down for quite a number of days at my side here...
ViRaViRa
Oct 14 2011, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(Upsilon @ Oct 14 2011, 01:14 AM)
is skype working for u guys? it's been down for quite a number of days at my side here...
Skype is OK for me. Only Facebook is giving issues. Chat is now not functioning (earlier was functioning). FB always logs out and asks for password.
Skype is working well
nemoegg
Oct 14 2011, 01:34 AM
Do you guys have good apps for N9 ? i don't see any ==
ViRaViRa
Oct 14 2011, 02:08 AM
QUOTE(nemoegg @ Oct 14 2011, 01:34 AM)
Do you guys have good apps for N9 ? i don't see any ==
Don't see any? I see many
Depends on what you are looking for bro. BTW, selling your N9?
nemoegg
Oct 14 2011, 02:15 AM
QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Oct 14 2011, 02:08 AM)
Don't see any? I see many
Depends on what you are looking for bro. BTW, selling your N9?
ya selling it since i have both n9 n8 + one old N95 LOLZ ...
I don't know how to install the apps when i download it as a .deb file ...
so i feel like it's have nothing games or apps i can find ...
nicholasbeh
Oct 14 2011, 02:24 AM
QUOTE(nemoegg @ Oct 14 2011, 02:15 AM)
install file manager in ovi store.then search the file u downloaded in file manager.click and install.
nemoegg
Oct 14 2011, 02:26 AM
QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 14 2011, 02:24 AM)
install file manager in ovi store.then search the file u downloaded in file manager.click and install.
i have the file manager ... do i need to change the phone to developer mode first ?
nicholasbeh
Oct 14 2011, 02:45 AM
go setting,applications,installations,allow installation from non store sources
nemoegg
Oct 14 2011, 02:53 AM
ok i found out ... click on the file so it will install.
nicholasbeh
Oct 14 2011, 02:54 AM
QUOTE(nemoegg @ Oct 14 2011, 02:53 AM)
ok i found out ... click on the file so it will install.
yaya.enjoy.
Added on October 14, 2011, 5:30 am
VIDEO
my Nokia N9 video.
This post has been edited by nicholasbeh : Oct 14 2011, 05:30 AM
arsaa
Oct 14 2011, 07:03 AM
Wah..so laggy..how many apps in tOtal?
Also..I remember I of the video promo have a compass app that move even in multitasking page..anybody know where can I find that? Or how to do that?
Added on October 14, 2011, 7:23 am Some test done
Iso test auto by
arsaa , on Flickr
Iso test 800 by
arsaa , on Flickr
Iso test 100 by
arsaa , on Flickr
Can we conclude that N9 have set minimum shutter speed to 1/15?
This post has been edited by arsaa : Oct 14 2011, 07:30 AM
pikacu
Oct 14 2011, 07:51 AM
how is the skype for n9? consume much battery or not? btw, who convert jonkok from androidfag/iosfag to nokiafag?This post has been edited by pikacu : Oct 14 2011, 07:53 AM
aspire2oo6
Oct 14 2011, 07:58 AM
I believe sifu this what you looking for the compass app is already in your nokia store in your phone
http://store.ovi.com/content/171113?clickS...lications&pos=2
hengguowei
Oct 14 2011, 08:23 AM
QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 14 2011, 02:54 AM)
yaya.enjoy.
Added on October 14, 2011, 5:30 am
VIDEO
my Nokia N9 video.
Lag wey!
pikacu
Oct 14 2011, 08:27 AM
anyone wanna letgo nokia mini hdmi -> female.hdmi cable?
KennyKB
Oct 14 2011, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(nemoegg @ Oct 14 2011, 02:15 AM)
How much are you selling your N9 bro? Can you give me the link?
arsaa
Oct 14 2011, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 14 2011, 07:58 AM)
I believe sifu this what you looking for the compass app is already in your nokia store in your phone
http://store.ovi.com/content/171113?clickS...lications&pos=2 Haiyaa the real sifu..don't Lah like that joking2 no fun meh..hehe
Anyway bro..I've tried this one before..it doesn't move/work when we look at it via multitasking page..
Own ya..another thing..how can we copy and paste in the web aa? N900 we can use the ctrl+c to copy..but N9 how?