16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

T-ParkLand @ Templer Park

rodzthomas
post Mar 1 2012, 12:08 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(jlewky@gmail.com @ Feb 29 2012, 05:59 PM)
The geology of this area consists mostly of calcareous rocks (high in calcium carbonates, like limestones etc) which was subjected to metamorphism of the younger granite and also metasedimentary rocks (metamorphosed sandstones etc).

I'm not sure what is beneath the actual site but the existence of lake, if it's natural, could only be formed by either subsidence or collapse of an underground cavern. If it is a man-made lake then i'm not that worry.

Given it's only a 18/19-storey building, the stress it exerts on the ground should further compact the rocks/soil beneath it but if it's a cavern (touch wood) then it's not such a happy ending. I'm going to secure a copy of soil testing report from them when it's available.

Dear rodzthomas, i meant on the road. I think there should be some hiking/jungle tracks in the area apart from those that are accessible from the nature parks.
It'll be good if you can get a report and yeah im sure there will some form of "road running" available. I only applied with CIMB. took them 6 working days to say that i need to sign a declaration form so im still waiting for the green light.

Normally, does it take this long?
Chris Chew
post Mar 1 2012, 12:20 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(rodzthomas @ Mar 1 2012, 12:08 AM)
It'll be good if you can get a report and yeah im sure there will some form of "road running" available. I only applied with CIMB. took them 6 working days to say that i need to sign a declaration form so im still waiting for the green light.

Normally, does it take this long?
The declaration form is part of submission. They should let u sign much earlier.

But CIMB now tak boleh la. No rates. No approval.

sunnyckh
post Mar 1 2012, 12:47 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 1 2012, 12:20 AM)
The declaration form is part of submission. They should let u sign much earlier.

But CIMB now tak boleh la. No rates. No approval.
what does it mean no rates and no approval? coz i am applying cimb loan but very strict and just take 20% of my business turnover...still need to JV to increase approving rate
Chris Chew
post Mar 1 2012, 04:15 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(sunnyckh @ Mar 1 2012, 12:47 AM)
what does it mean no rates and no approval? coz i am applying cimb loan but very strict and just take 20% of my business turnover...still need to JV to increase approving rate
I mean CIMB already not keen on mortgage loan anymore ... BNM set them target for other business purposes ...

Their rates is not that good anymore compare to other banks and their approval rate is lower compare to other bank ...

Anyway, case by case basis, perhaps some individual, CIMB can approve higher margin while other banks cant. But as i was told by few CIMB friends, the rates now differ with market by at least 0.10-0.20%

rodzthomas
post Mar 2 2012, 09:50 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 1 2012, 04:15 AM)
I mean CIMB already not keen on mortgage loan anymore ... BNM set them target for other business purposes ...

Their rates is not that good anymore compare to other banks and their approval rate is lower compare to other bank ...

Anyway, case by case basis, perhaps some individual, CIMB can approve higher margin while other banks cant. But as i was told by few CIMB friends, the rates now differ with market by at least 0.10-0.20%
Loan got approved but for BLR-2.2%! earlier they said 2.4... i check with RHB also offering 2.2% now. The rest of you?
Chris Chew
post Mar 4 2012, 12:07 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(rodzthomas @ Mar 2 2012, 09:50 AM)
Loan got approved but for BLR-2.2%! earlier they said 2.4... i check with RHB also offering 2.2% now. The rest of you?
CIMB all the while is only offering BLR-2.20% since early Jan. Never offer B-2.40%.

Hmm.
rodzthomas
post Mar 4 2012, 11:19 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 4 2012, 12:07 AM)
CIMB all the while is only offering BLR-2.20% since early Jan. Never offer B-2.40%.

Hmm.
Ic. Guess the lady misinformed me.
sunnyckh
post Mar 5 2012, 08:06 AM

177 posts

Mapec didn't see T Park Land? Anyone have been there? Many properties attracted me but still think that t park land cheaper but lack of facilities...
jlewky@gmail.com
post Mar 5 2012, 12:10 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(rodzthomas @ Mar 2 2012, 09:50 AM)
RHB

IBR/BLR - 2.45%

Re the security and condo facilities, i think we can send a collective email to one of their directors, Mr. Soo.

Firstly i'm not trying to be racist or anything and also no offense to all muslim owners of T-Parkland, but there's already a Surau nearby for our muslim neigbors/friends to fulfill their religious obligation, hence the surau (as per the T-Parkland brochure) could be converted to a mini gym which could benefit all the residents of T-Parkland.

I do agree we should be entitled to at least a 2 tiered security system (with the amount amount of maintenance fees we are going to pay).

Estimation:

1210 sqft * 0.20 cents = RM242 * 240 units = RM58,080 per month

another good idea is to have an intercom with the guardhouse inside the unit
lindt38
post Mar 5 2012, 01:43 PM

46 posts

Hi, I have also booked for one unit. So far, only RHB replied me.. but i only got - 2.40%.. and I am checking if they can get me -2.45%.. that 0.05% does make a lot of difference. can i check if the interrest you getting (-2.45%) is with MRTA or without?

This is a good location and I am glad that a thread had been created for t-parkland! LOLx...

QUOTE(jlewky@gmail.com @ Mar 5 2012, 12:10 PM)
RHB

IBR/BLR - 2.45%

Re the security and condo facilities, i think we can send a collective email to one of their directors, Mr. Soo.

Firstly i'm not trying to be racist or anything and also no offense to all muslim owners of T-Parkland,  but there's already a Surau nearby for our muslim neigbors/friends to fulfill their religious obligation, hence the surau (as per the T-Parkland brochure) could be converted to a mini gym which could benefit all the residents of T-Parkland.

I do agree we should be entitled to at least a 2 tiered security system (with the amount amount of maintenance fees we are going to pay).

Estimation:

jlewky@gmail.com
post Mar 5 2012, 04:17 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(lindt38 @ Mar 5 2012, 01:43 PM)
Hi, I have also booked for one unit. So far, only RHB replied me.. but i only got - 2.40%.. and I am checking if they can get me -2.45%.. that 0.05% does make a lot of difference. can i check if the interrest you getting (-2.45%) is with MRTA or without?

This is a good location and I am glad that a thread had been created for t-parkland! LOLx...
Welcome lindt38

Mine is with MRTA for 15 years (or 20). Can't remember..
seanooi880327
post Mar 5 2012, 04:25 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

i think you guys need to voice out 1 more thing to dev...

Try ask them to renew the leasehold to 99 years upon sign SPA... smile.gif

Based on previous info, i think it's left 86 or 87 years and dev dont have intention to renew it...

Basically like this project and hope all the buyers makes it better..

Cheers~~
lindt38
post Mar 5 2012, 04:33 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Mar 5 2012, 04:25 PM)
i think you guys need to voice out 1 more thing to dev...

Try ask them to renew the leasehold to 99 years upon sign SPA... smile.gif

Based on previous info, i think it's left 86 or 87 years and dev dont have intention to renew it...

Basically like this project and hope all the buyers makes it better..

Cheers~~
can we do that ? i mean i dont mind asking for 99 years.. just that, how flexible are developer to renew it.. pretty sad that this place is not FH.. sad.gif

This is my first property.. and i love the fact that i see greeneries...

Added on March 5, 2012, 4:35 pm
QUOTE(jlewky@gmail.com @ Mar 5 2012, 04:17 PM)
Welcome lindt38

Mine is with MRTA for 15 years (or 20). Can't remember..
oh.. so its with mrta.. the mortgage staff told me the same.. with mrta, its -2.45%.. im planning to get my own... and i am still waiting for reply from ambank and ocbc.. let's see what happens.. if i can get the same or even better without mrta..

i so hope that t-parkland will be ready before 2014 ends...

This post has been edited by lindt38: Mar 5 2012, 04:35 PM
seanooi880327
post Mar 5 2012, 04:39 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(lindt38 @ Mar 5 2012, 04:33 PM)
can we do that ? i mean i dont mind asking for 99 years.. just that, how flexible are developer to renew it.. pretty sad that this place is not FH.. sad.gif

oh.. so its with mrta.. the mortgage staff told me the same.. with mrta, its -2.45%.. im planning to get my own... and i am still waiting for reply from ambank and ocbc.. let's see what happens.. if i can get the same or even better without mrta..

Since you guys mentioned ask for adding gym or increase tier on security, i mean no harm try to ask for that as well... smile.gif
sunnyckh
post Mar 5 2012, 04:39 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(lindt38 @ Mar 5 2012, 04:33 PM)

hi bro, ocbc offer up to 90% loan also? are they panel bank?
This is my first property too...still waiting bank's reply

This post has been edited by sunnyckh: Mar 5 2012, 04:42 PM
lindt38
post Mar 5 2012, 04:51 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(sunnyckh @ Mar 5 2012, 04:39 PM)
hi bro, ocbc offer up to 90% loan also? are they panel bank?
This is my first property too...still waiting bank's reply
I no bro tongue.gif ... OCBC offer up to 80% only.. but u need to apply first and see how much they willing to loan lor..and yes, ocbc is a panel... as well as ambank and rhb... u r my potential neighbor too! Welcome to t-parkland world! smile.gif
sunnyckh
post Mar 5 2012, 04:53 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(jlewky@gmail.com @ Mar 5 2012, 12:10 PM)
RHB

IBR/BLR - 2.45%

Firstly i'm not trying to be racist or anything and also no offense to all muslim owners of T-Parkland,  but there's already a Surau nearby for our muslim neigbors/friends to fulfill their religious obligation, hence the surau (as per the T-Parkland brochure) could be converted to a mini gym which could benefit all the residents of T-Parkland.

Estimation:

RM58,080 per month...wow there are a lot, looks like there are no excuse reflect this to their directors Mr.Soo...after my loan get approve sure i willing to join the petition

Added on March 5, 2012, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(lindt38 @ Mar 5 2012, 04:51 PM)
I no bro tongue.gif ... OCBC offer up to 80% only.. but u need to apply first and see how much they willing to loan lor..and yes, ocbc is a panel... as well as ambank and rhb... u r my potential neighbor too! Welcome to t-parkland world! smile.gif
opss very sorry about that sweat.gif so hi sis, rclxms.gif i hope to be your true neighbour, i am wondering how many forumers here have booked t park land hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sunnyckh: Mar 5 2012, 05:00 PM
bLastIn
post Mar 5 2012, 07:47 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(sunnyckh @ Mar 5 2012, 04:53 PM)
RM58,080 per month...wow there are a lot, looks like there are no excuse reflect this to their directors Mr.Soo...after my loan get approve sure i willing to join the petition

Added on March 5, 2012, 5:00 pm
opss very sorry about that sweat.gif so hi sis, rclxms.gif i hope to be your true neighbour, i am wondering how many forumers here have booked t park land hmm.gif
TS should create the proud owner list on the 1st page, maybe after this we can create online t-parkland community forum/website.. So whatever our request/complaint can easily be heard by the developer.. Btw, count me too. Strange thing I haven't been approached by any of the panel bank, you guys just wait for them or they'll call u?
sunnyckh
post Mar 5 2012, 11:10 PM

177 posts

TS seems like disappeared long time edi...anyway HSBC is panel bank too?
stabella
post Mar 5 2012, 11:37 PM

200 posts

Dear All Purchasers...

HSBC is one of the panel bank of this project.
Feel free to contact me for loan arrangement. rclxms.gif

Thanks...

Bella Lee
012 2264651
HSBC Mortgage Sales Executive

16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:06 PM