198 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

Paradise_Trader
post May 2 2012, 02:10 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(PhantomLance @ May 1 2012, 09:28 PM)
Not quite the GnG we anticipated..sales said they provide guardhouse and security, but no concrete tiles. Just pagar. But, DMC is signed though.
M Residence is " GnG "

M Residence will be Gated upon Completion. That's the reason why Purchaser have to sign the DMC to agree ( Giving Consent ) for the Gated Facilities.

(Fenced & Guarded) Since M Residence is Freehold and Individual Title.
SUSUFO-ET
post May 2 2012, 02:47 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Paradise_Trader @ May 2 2012, 02:10 AM)
M Residence is " GnG "

M Residence will be Gated upon Completion. That's the reason why Purchaser have to sign the DMC to agree ( Giving Consent ) for the Gated Facilities.

(Fenced & Guarded) Since M Residence is Freehold and Individual Title.
G+G = Strata Title
F+G = Individual Title
Paradise_Trader
post May 2 2012, 07:06 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 2 2012, 02:47 AM)
G+G = Strata Title
F+G = Individual Title
Ya. M Residence Fence + Guarded!
Kelifu
post May 2 2012, 08:44 PM

444 posts

Offer from PBB
First year blr-2.5 percent
Coming 2yrs -2.45percent
Following -2.4percent
Good?
M2K2Land
post May 2 2012, 09:01 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Kelifu @ May 2 2012, 08:44 PM)
Offer from PBB
First year blr-2.5 percent
Coming 2yrs -2.45percent
Following -2.4percent
Good?
not bad... is MRTA needed?
Kelifu
post May 2 2012, 09:23 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ May 2 2012, 09:01 PM)
Err... actually i just got the LO with me. i still not sure where can i check the MRTA... LOL newbie
jason_chee
post May 3 2012, 08:21 AM

1,559 posts

good bargain. but check with PBB what is their lock-in period. upon first disbursement or full release. last time, they lock me 5 years upon final release. ended up, i locked for total of 8 years (3 years construction + 5 years lock-in). smile.gif
spreeeee
post May 3 2012, 09:27 AM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ May 2 2012, 09:01 PM)
mrta is compulsory for pbb
Paradise_Trader
post May 3 2012, 03:03 PM

525 posts

Please Check the Offer Letter with the banker.

Purchaser have the right to check and understanding for the clauses.
Kelifu
post May 3 2012, 09:14 PM

444 posts

Added on May 3, 2012, 9:16 pm
QUOTE(jason_chee @ May 3 2012, 08:21 AM)
good bargain. but check with PBB what is their lock-in period. upon first disbursement or full release. last time, they lock me 5 years upon final release. ended up, i locked for total of 8 years (3 years construction + 5 years lock-in). smile.gif
i tot the shorter lock in period is the best? just check with agent, the amount not including mrta, bcoz she said if 90 + 5 will be harder. so have to separate buy wo... then she say mrta got 2type also... dunno which to choose.

This post has been edited by Kelifu: May 3 2012, 09:16 PM
LEDlight7
post May 4 2012, 07:59 AM

QUOTE(Kelifu @ May 3 2012, 09:14 PM)

Added on May 3, 2012, 9:16 pm
i tot the shorter lock in period is the best? just check with agent, the amount not including mrta, bcoz she said if 90 + 5 will be harder. so have to separate buy wo... then she say mrta got 2type also... dunno which to choose.
typically, good to have at least 2 different bank offers to compare and choose the better one lor... I know some banks do offer 90+5% for MRTA
Paradise_Trader
post May 4 2012, 12:54 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(LEDlight7 @ May 4 2012, 07:59 AM)
typically, good to have at least 2 different bank offers to compare and choose the better one lor... I know some banks do offer 90+5% for MRTA
Purchaser may apply to few bankers at the same time and looking for the best offer.
spreeeee
post May 4 2012, 05:11 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

finally lawyer has called up and told that the agreements are finally stamped.. can go withdraw $ from kwsp/epf next week.. hehehee...
masbruno
post May 5 2012, 12:17 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(RawangPony @ Dec 21 2011, 11:44 AM)
Actually brick wall or hard wired fence it makes no difference ...somehow i think the hard wire fences the ones with small boxes is better at least no one can hide and crawl around as brick walls create blind spots? and honestly i feel all this people who are fussing about a brick wall or not are not potential buyers. not to be rude or anything

I agree with you Vkrty which area no break in's? any housing development with a guaranteed no break in?
Totally agree with you, hard wired fencing is anytime better than brick walls, due to visibility..
On break in's, even Bukit Aman's evidence storage room & military weapon depots have break in's rclxub.gif

Kelifu
post May 5 2012, 11:02 AM

444 posts

MLTA with MRTA
after hear the explanation from agent,
i really few that MLTA is more good, can fix the value + can return $
compare with MRTA the value will drop + cant get $ back?
and checked with her, the lock in period is 3yrs.
iLoveSunday
post May 5 2012, 06:33 PM

60 posts

Anyone aware on the take-up rate for phase 2 and 3?
Any news on the Semi-D launching?

Thanks thumbup.gif
Nadeje
post May 6 2012, 04:06 PM

26 posts

rclxms.gif show house construction on the way!

iLoveSunday
post May 6 2012, 07:03 PM

60 posts

This is phase 1 right??
it looks so..........small.
koigh
post May 6 2012, 10:07 PM

205 posts

It is rear view?

Today went to galerry, a few unit left for phase 2, those facing town house.......
Phase 3, about 3 unit has been booked.
Nadeje
post May 6 2012, 10:36 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ May 6 2012, 07:03 PM)
This is phase 1 right??
it looks so..........small.
yup! can't afford bigger one..have to buy smaller one la hahaaa!

198 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.4041sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:00 PM