198 Pages « < 191 192 193 194 195 > » Bottom

Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

kelvin2080
post Apr 15 2015, 03:41 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 14 2015, 01:52 PM)
condo to cater for ppl that dun required the built up of a teras house but wish to stay in an established area.

ideally yes condo should be located in public transport area...but many condos in klang valley also not in the same boat.

even condo launched in semenyih also sapued lah
Population is most important in area. I don't think rawang have so many people. RM500K to buy condo or teras house? or they spend RM600k to buy crowded area condos with all facilities nearby! bear in mind, it's condo!!! not a low cost apartment!!!!

low cost apartment!! i more worry since all Indonesia Guy/ other third country worker stay there!!! investor, u want to invest or not! smile.gif

After GST, economic slow down.. i don't think Mah sing have good sale for this condos in rawang area. As a investor, i wont buy condos in rawang.

Public transport - not convenient
Distance to City - Not convenient
Price - Unless the condos is less than RM400k then i only consider.
rental - low price of rental return!! totally wont consider!!!!!
first condos in rawang. it can become ghost condos anytime in future if less resident stay there.

Commercial purpose is better than condos for strategies plan!!! it can become another Anggun city. it's depend on Mah sing !!!! got confident or not!!!

Mah sing reputation ??? haha.. please think twice!!!

please monitor Mah Sing icon city progress brother!!!!! before take any decision on rawang condos!!

For me... i would invest money in putrajaya / cyber jaya condos (since future MRT plan is there)!!!

This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Apr 15 2015, 03:47 PM
Divana
post Apr 15 2015, 06:26 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Apr 15 2015, 03:41 PM)
Population is most important in area. I don't think rawang have so many people. RM500K to buy condo or teras house? or they spend RM600k to buy crowded area condos with all facilities nearby! bear in mind, it's condo!!! not a low cost apartment!!!!

low cost apartment!! i more worry since all Indonesia Guy/ other third country worker stay there!!! investor, u want to invest or not!  smile.gif

After GST, economic slow down.. i don't think Mah sing have good sale for this condos in rawang area. As a investor, i wont buy condos in rawang.

first condos in rawang. it can become ghost condos anytime in future if less resident stay there.

Commercial purpose is better than condos for strategies plan!!! it can become another Anggun city. it's depend on Mah sing !!!!  got confident or not!!!

Mah sing reputation ???  haha..  please think twice!!!

please monitor Mah Sing icon city progress brother!!!!! before take any decision on rawang condos!!
For me... i would invest money in putrajaya / cyber jaya condos  (since future MRT plan is there)!!!
Cheap, low end, high dense condo build in Rawang not so attractive, encouraging..agree
If cheap, high end, low dense condo which less than 500k build in M-Residence will you consider about it?
g00glesYYl
post Apr 16 2015, 04:57 PM

Prince Onboard
1,056 posts

It is a good choice to buy the subsales for MR1 - type A (18x70) ?
CAFE21
post Apr 16 2015, 06:48 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(g00glesYYl @ Apr 16 2015, 04:57 PM)
It is a good choice to buy the subsales for MR1 - type A (18x70) ?
How much is d transacted price? Valuation?
g00glesYYl
post Apr 18 2015, 10:21 PM

Prince Onboard
1,056 posts

455k, 18x70 is relative small. The layout is disappointing.
rachel_xxx
post Apr 18 2015, 10:28 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(g00glesYYl @ Apr 18 2015, 10:21 PM)
layout disappointing but you still considering?
IceLeo
post Apr 18 2015, 10:36 PM

287 posts

i bought MR1... any people buy for own stay and would like to open a group chat in phone so that easy contact??
CAFE21
post Apr 18 2015, 10:41 PM

852 posts

20" wide frontage would b better. Easier to park in two car. 18" would b still possible to squeeze in but a bit tight for the walk way. Overall their phase 1 looks good.
spreeeee
post Apr 19 2015, 04:59 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(g00glesYYl @ Apr 18 2015, 10:21 PM)
last successful transacted at 550K
g00glesYYl
post Apr 19 2015, 10:06 PM

Prince Onboard
1,056 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Apr 18 2015, 11:28 PM)
layout disappointing but you still considering?
That is before site visiting, now cancel it.

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Apr 19 2015, 05:59 PM)
last successful transacted at 550K
wow, impressive that someone will buy it at 550k now.

From my study, the price had drop this few month times, many units are on sales now.
Lofiel
post Apr 19 2015, 10:08 PM

75 posts

Means phase 1 18x70 intermediate unit price is up to 550k now? yawn.gif
Lofiel
post Apr 19 2015, 10:08 PM

75 posts

Or maybe tats the endlot or corner unit?
spreeeee
post Apr 19 2015, 10:40 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(Lofiel @ Apr 19 2015, 10:08 PM)
Means phase 1 18x70 intermediate unit price is up to 550k now? yawn.gif
at least 510K, and up to 550K, depends bank valuation on that time.. could be higher now..
Lofiel
post Apr 19 2015, 10:48 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Apr 19 2015, 10:40 PM)
at least 510K, and up to 550K, depends bank valuation on that time.. could be higher now..
I see.. What makes the price keep increasing ? unsure.gif

Coz the highway, hypermarket, basically all facilities still pending..
jason_chee
post Apr 20 2015, 09:52 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Apr 15 2015, 03:41 PM)

low cost apartment!! i more worry since all Indonesia Guy/ other third country worker stay there!!! investor, u want to invest or not!  smile.gif

Commercial purpose is better than condos for strategies plan!!! it can become another Anggun city. it's depend on Mah sing !!!!  got confident or not!!!

Mah sing reputation ???  haha..  please think twice!!!

For me... i would invest money in putrajaya / cyber jaya condos  (since future MRT plan is there)!!!
M residence Condo won't be the first in Rawang. The first launched was Legend View Condo near to Tesco Rawang (closer to templer / dolomite). But i didn't see any development of that. Dunno i went to wrong place or maybe project cancel.
jason_chee
post Apr 20 2015, 09:57 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Apr 19 2015, 10:40 PM)
sure? Lots of Buyer want to get it at less than 500K. some flipper can't hold it, definitely sell it. Some still holding. but early of this year, i heard 535K valuation. Not sure how true.

QUOTE(g00glesYYl @ Apr 19 2015, 10:06 PM)
That is before site visiting, now cancel it.
wow, impressive that someone will buy it at 550k now.

From my study, the price had drop this few month times, many units are on sales now.
At least you went there to check out. The price drop due to flipper let go cheaply. Thus created price down. I saw many advertisement stated 485K and etc. but how true it is, i have no idea. another reason also because agent is putting in lower price to collect prospect details.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 20 2015, 10:05 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Apr 18 2015, 10:41 PM)
20" wide frontage would b better. Easier to park in two car. 18" would b still possible to squeeze in but a bit tight for the walk way. Overall their phase 1 looks good.
1. some peopke bought house that suits their budget, not to suit their cars.
2. not every tom dick and harry got 2-3 cars.
3. not everyone parks their cars inside the gate. many choose to park at curbs.
4. even when you choose 20' wide home, but got 3 cars, how leh? still not enuf what.
37 Exposures
post Apr 20 2015, 10:08 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Apr 20 2015, 09:52 AM)
M residence Condo won't be the first in Rawang. The first launched was Legend View Condo near to Tesco Rawang (closer to templer / dolomite). But i didn't see any development of that. Dunno i went to wrong place or maybe project cancel.
The first condo should be T-Parkland @ Templer Park, will be handover soon..
37 Exposures
post Apr 20 2015, 10:13 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Apr 20 2015, 09:57 AM)
sure? Lots of Buyer want to get it at less than 500K. some flipper can't hold it, definitely sell it. Some still holding. but early of this year, i heard 535K valuation. Not sure how true.
At least you went there to check out. The price drop due to flipper let go cheaply. Thus created price down. I saw many advertisement stated 485K and etc. but how true it is, i have no idea. another reason also because agent is putting in lower price to collect prospect details.
A bit tough for MR1 18x70, many buyers at the end choose Emerald West Cassis 20x75, similar price, better location, flat road and 66ft wide..and one thing funny is Coral 20x70 valuation higher than Cassis! Yes, you are right! Many agents are unethical nowadays!

This post has been edited by 37 Exposures: Apr 20 2015, 10:15 AM
kelchai
post Apr 20 2015, 10:21 AM

854 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 20 2015, 10:05 AM)
1. some peopke bought house that suits their budget, not to suit their cars.
2. not every tom dick and harry got 2-3 cars.
3. not everyone parks their cars inside the gate. many choose to park at curbs.
4. even when you choose 20' wide home, but got 3 cars, how leh? still not enuf what.
This I could not agree, one household usually have 2 cars (husband and wife) in malaysia, even condo nowadays come with 2 car park, don't ask me why not 3 car park..

20" wide is just nice only for parking of 2 cars, and of cause 24" is the ideal situation. I believe the price of 20x70 and 18x70 should not have much different. So it is up to the decision of the purchaser.

That is the problem of unplanned township whereby all houses getting only one car and you see all the cars park on the road side (or in front of your gate), do you want to stay in such a place? smile.gif

This post has been edited by kelchai: Apr 20 2015, 10:23 AM

198 Pages « < 191 192 193 194 195 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:08 PM