Added on October 3, 2011, 5:32 pm

i was being sarcastic facepalm.jpg

cuz he specifically said wanting to get fat
thisisbetterthaniexpected.jpg
IjatKuchai
post Oct 4 2011, 05:36 PM

257 posts

Go to a gym and find somebody who can guide u to get bigger....
Alphaproject
post Oct 4 2011, 08:13 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(Pepper @ Oct 3 2011, 04:47 PM)
here's a theory, go workout, you stay skinny coz your body thinks you dont need the protein therefore the body react by telling your body to shakes, such as leg shake, finger tapping, tossing and turning the body around while sleeping, these little movement burns some fat and keep skinny fat ppl like you from becoming fat. it's DNA.

and in order to gain mass or fat, you will have to workout to tell the body that YOU need the Protein to feed the muscle, therefore later they will start to store protein and fat for you to use during the workouts.
some ppl get fat easily some ppl are thin generally due to DNA and also family ancestry History. but for anyone to not be able to put on pounds or lost pound is just bullshit. Zyzz was a skinny fag.

oh forgot to add, by workout i mean lifting them heavies off the ground and then put them down, not walking around or running around. yes actually Lift things up and Put THem down
it is called "genetics"....

your body wont store proteins... they use it...

look up "body types" in google...

i was a mere 40kg fag before i started working out...

TSarul94
post Oct 4 2011, 09:40 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(IjatKuchai @ Oct 4 2011, 05:36 PM)
Go to a gym and find somebody who can guide u to get bigger....
Seriously bro i am really skinny .
How am i supposed to start those gym stuff if my self small and thin icon_question.gif
-Dan
post Oct 4 2011, 10:05 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(arul94 @ Oct 4 2011, 09:40 PM)
Seriously bro i am really skinny .
How am i supposed to start those gym stuff if my self small and thin icon_question.gif
How else do you think you're going to start? By sitting at home and complaining? Eat, train and sleep. There's nothing simpler than that.
TSarul94
post Oct 4 2011, 11:26 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Oct 4 2011, 10:05 PM)
How else do you think you're going to start? By sitting at home and complaining? Eat, train and sleep. There's nothing simpler than that.
I am not complaining this and that bro ,
But it is true that a lot of people who are skinny wish they could gain weight and a muscular physique, but don’t know where to start. And going to the gym can be intimidating when you’re a beginner.
janson_kaniaz
post Oct 4 2011, 11:37 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(arul94 @ Oct 4 2011, 11:26 PM)
But it is true that a lot of people who are skinny wish they could gain weight and a muscular physique, but don’t know where to start. And going to the gym can be intimidating when you’re a beginner.
doing anyone as a beginner is intimidating.
-Dan
post Oct 4 2011, 11:40 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(arul94 @ Oct 4 2011, 11:26 PM)
We all have to start somewhere. Everyone on this forum was a beginner either starting out skinny or overweight. If gyms were only for people who were fit and muscular, they'd be empty.

Added on October 4, 2011, 11:40 pm
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Oct 4 2011, 11:37 PM)
brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by -Dan: Oct 4 2011, 11:40 PM
janson_kaniaz
post Oct 4 2011, 11:42 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Oct 4 2011, 11:40 PM)
We all have to start somewhere. Everyone on this forum was a beginner either starting out skinny or overweight. If gyms were only for people who were fit and muscular, they'd be empty.

Added on October 4, 2011, 11:40 pm
brows.gif  brows.gif
Dayum.

Doing ANYTHING as a beginner is intimidating.
Alphaproject
post Oct 4 2011, 11:55 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Oct 4 2011, 11:37 PM)
brah, dun said it out load here...later Hako find u 'intimidating" tongue.gif

theCrab
post Oct 5 2011, 12:20 AM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(stefanong @ Oct 3 2011, 02:38 PM)
current weight 80~kg before 69kg Height 180 cm

You mention you eat alot, how much do you really eat?

Personally I eat about 5 times a day to maintain my weight (I'm a hardgainer)

breakfast: 7:30 ~8pm Protein Shake

Pre Lunch snack: milk + peanut butter sandwich or equivalent

Lunch

Pre Dinner Snack: Milk + peanut butter sandwich or equivalent

Dinner

Prob a protein shake before I sleep.

Also I weight train to ensure I dont turn into a blimp. Workout at your own pace but make sure trifecta is included i.e. Bench press, Squat and Deadlifts. other sifus here more knowledgable than I
bro you're a hard gainer...your food is not enough...
i am not a hard gainer and i eat much more than you

Added on October 5, 2011, 12:22 am
QUOTE(Pepper @ Oct 3 2011, 05:28 PM)
dirty bulking? winter is near :C but srsly why do ppl want to get fat for?

but yeah i thought you were trying to be sarcastic about gaining fat instead of muscle
dirty bulking..awesome for those really skinny hardest gainer out there
they can pack on mass fast by just gulping every things on sight
how i wish i am an ecto ..

This post has been edited by theCrab: Oct 5 2011, 12:22 AM
stefanong
post Oct 5 2011, 02:42 PM

322 posts

[quote=theCrab,Oct 5 2011, 12:20 AM]
bro you're a hard gainer...your food is not enough...
i am not a hard gainer and i eat much more than you

good for you. but you have no idea how much my portions are and or my fat index or the results. But do what works for you and im just sharing what works for me. Besides my diet is catered to my age and metabolism rate. yep research a bit before spouting drivel biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by stefanong: Oct 10 2011, 02:53 PM
IjatKuchai
post Oct 6 2011, 03:27 AM

257 posts

here to make it easy,find any of those Bodybuilding magazine,find the one tha have those "mass gaining" article or guide on it.just follow them through....better if u found one tht includes diet guide with it
helven
post Oct 7 2011, 06:04 PM

Doko Online
919 posts

Dont think too much

My way nod.gif

This post has been edited by helven: Oct 7 2011, 06:05 PM
TSarul94
post Jul 29 2012, 02:51 PM

280 posts

Thread updated , still need guide for sifus here~
blush.gif
alien9
post Jul 29 2012, 03:01 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

165 kg and you still want to increase your weight?

p.s: just want to have a LOL moment biggrin.gif
TSarul94
post Jul 29 2012, 03:07 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jul 29 2012, 03:01 PM)
165 kg and you still want to increase your weight?

p.s: just want to have a LOL moment  biggrin.gif
look at my attached pic bro last year and current
im skinny . i manage to hit 65kg maybe because of my height
only manage to increase 4kg in 9months sad.gif
plus this fasting month all my diet are interrupted..
alien9
post Jul 29 2012, 03:17 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(arul94 @ Jul 29 2012, 03:07 PM)
look at my attached pic bro last year and current
im skinny . i manage to hit 65kg maybe because of my height
only manage to increase 4kg in 9months sad.gif
plus this fasting month all my diet are interrupted..
Yeah I know, I just want to have a laugh on your typo. Hahaha.

Joking aside.
Within a 8 hours window, you can only eat two meals?
I can go for 4 meals but I opted for 3 big meals or 2 big ass meals but usually 3 big meals. One during Iftar (maybe slightly less so that I can do terawih), during Moreh or around midnight and the last one would be during Sahur.
TSarul94
post Jul 29 2012, 03:30 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jul 29 2012, 03:17 PM)
Yeah I know, I just want to have a laugh on your typo. Hahaha.

Joking aside.
Within a 8 hours window, you can only eat two meals?
I can go for 4 meals but I opted for 3 big meals or 2 big ass meals but usually 3 big meals. One during Iftar (maybe slightly less so that I can do terawih), during Moreh or around midnight and the last one would be during Sahur.
lol haha didn't notice it till u mention it , sharp eyes u got there tongue.gif

yeah i only manage to eat iftar (usually manage to eat up till 3 plates of rice ) + kuih , some bread + fruits
and i will feel full until midnight . then i do some workout and from there i will felt tired and start finding some food ( usually bread / junk food ) . Sleep ---> sahur ( usually fried rice , bread + a cup of milk ) .
that's it , is it a good diet for this month ?

Unlike before ramadhan , i manage to eat up till 6 meals per day
im afraid i will drop my weight this month..
alien9
post Jul 29 2012, 03:47 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(arul94 @ Jul 29 2012, 03:30 PM)
lol haha didn't notice it till u mention it , sharp eyes u got there tongue.gif

yeah i only manage to eat iftar (usually manage to eat up till 3 plates of rice ) + kuih , some bread + fruits
and i will feel full until midnight . then i do some workout and from there i will felt tired and start finding some food ( usually bread / junk food ) . Sleep ---> sahur ( usually fried rice , bread + a cup of milk ) .
that's it , is it a good diet for this month ?

Unlike before ramadhan , i manage to eat up till 6 meals per day
im afraid i will drop my weight this month..
Well, I don't see any protein intake in your meal so it is not a good diet except for the milk. If you have a problem to meet your calorie intake, try to eat calorie dense food such as peanuts or any kind of nuts. A pack of peanuts have a whooping 600kcal (the normal cap tangan peanuts).

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0174sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:32 AM