Im a beginner, Need a guidance

Alphaproject
post Oct 4 2011, 08:13 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(Pepper @ Oct 3 2011, 04:47 PM)
here's a theory, go workout, you stay skinny coz your body thinks you dont need the protein therefore the body react by telling your body to shakes, such as leg shake, finger tapping, tossing and turning the body around while sleeping, these little movement burns some fat and keep skinny fat ppl like you from becoming fat. it's DNA.

and in order to gain mass or fat, you will have to workout to tell the body that YOU need the Protein to feed the muscle, therefore later they will start to store protein and fat for you to use during the workouts.
some ppl get fat easily some ppl are thin generally due to DNA and also family ancestry History. but for anyone to not be able to put on pounds or lost pound is just bullshit. Zyzz was a skinny fag.

oh forgot to add, by workout i mean lifting them heavies off the ground and then put them down, not walking around or running around. yes actually Lift things up and Put THem down
it is called "genetics"....

your body wont store proteins... they use it...

look up "body types" in google...

i was a mere 40kg fag before i started working out...

Alphaproject
post Oct 4 2011, 11:55 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Oct 4 2011, 11:37 PM)
doing anyone as a beginner is intimidating.
brah, dun said it out load here...later Hako find u 'intimidating" tongue.gif

0.0176sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:44 PM