40 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 >Bottom

> Most embarrass thing, Done in public

St. Orion
post Nov 22 2012, 02:38 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(lastlovesong @ Nov 22 2012, 02:34 PM)
this just happened to me a few mins ago, i was surfing lyn when my boss and 1 colleague come asking me to show some S3 price at lyn garage.

while waiting for the page to load, i refresh all my tabs, till i reach /k/'s"superman vs spiderman" thread which i open earlier. boom! that idiot TS kamikaze post prawn pics... i straight close my chrome...

then i look at my boss and kolik and and they look back at me. then they just walk off to their office... haih.. dam malu.. now scared kena warning letter...
kamikaze thread? blink.gif blink.gif
kymanhalim
post Nov 22 2012, 02:42 PM

113 posts

Haha... Got one time at class, I send msg to my girl fren entitle "kena ignoredddddddddd" + "nape muke mrh jerrr" suposely I send to her but wrongly send to the lecturer infront... Dem later the lecturer read out lol infront of 65 ppl. Ahhh feel malu
setokin_47
post Nov 22 2012, 02:44 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(St. Orion @ Nov 22 2012, 02:38 PM)
kamikaze thread?  blink.gif  blink.gif
u late oredi..lol i screenshot oredi brows.gif

but that ts damn furious with mod. laugh.gif
St. Orion
post Nov 22 2012, 02:46 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(setokin_47 @ Nov 22 2012, 02:44 PM)
u late oredi..lol i screenshot oredi  brows.gif

but that ts damn furious with mod.  laugh.gif
pm jangan tak pm brows.gif
redoxon
post Nov 22 2012, 02:50 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(setokin_47 @ Nov 22 2012, 02:44 PM)
u late oredi..lol i screenshot oredi  brows.gif

but that ts damn furious with mod.  laugh.gif
kirim se brows.gif brows.gif
danielcmugen
post Mar 17 2013, 10:08 PM

5,538 posts

Bump. Hope mod won't ban me. I just bump for more lulz.
Lol why am I the only 1 keep bumping this thread. sweat.gif
Sadistic Reaper
post Mar 18 2013, 05:07 PM

47 posts

This happened last year or so.

1 morning, during the weekdays, i head out to get to work using a public transport (aka monorail then bus). I haven't even fully awake yet and was blur during that time. Got into the monorail and it was slightly packed. So i stood in front of this lady and listening to my headphones with bliss. When i reached to the station, i got off and this guy tapped me on my shoulder and told me that i didn't zip up my pants.

He could see my zipper popping out from my pants. I facepalm.
shahizul
post May 4 2013, 03:15 PM

30 posts

Me and my family went for holidays in Paris...then when we went out frm our hotel 1day, there's 1 french following us...a guy...follow us until in the subway...then my dad said in malay so that guy wont understand, "Hati-hati,org ni dari tadi ikut kite je...pandang2..."
Then every1 was scared....then every1 look towards that guy...then he came to us and say"hi, apa khabar?kamu semua dari Malaysia?"

Actually hes an oil engineer in Terengganu...for 8yrs hes been in Malaysia....
VengenZ
post May 4 2013, 03:17 PM

La la la~
608 posts

QUOTE(shahizul @ May 4 2013, 03:15 PM)
Me and my family went for holidays in Paris...then when we went out frm our hotel 1day, there's 1 french following us...a guy...follow us until in the subway...then my dad said in malay so that guy wont understand, "Hati-hati,org ni dari tadi ikut kite je...pandang2..."
Then every1 was scared....then every1 look towards that guy...then he came to us and say"hi, apa khabar?kamu semua dari Malaysia?"

LOOOOOL i know that feeling bruh
danielcmugen
post May 6 2013, 10:57 PM

5,538 posts

He keep following u for wat?
emanresu
post May 6 2013, 11:15 PM

throw bowling ball, floats in the air. bangs the floor ahrd before rollin into the drain.
subimpact
post May 6 2013, 11:24 PM

402 posts

proposing to my future wife
Irzani
post May 6 2013, 11:26 PM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ May 6 2013, 11:24 PM)
proposing to my future wife
ceciter ceciter
SUSCliffrisonJr.
post May 6 2013, 11:28 PM

Young and Bangang.
2,422 posts

bump!
devilxclaw
post May 6 2013, 11:29 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(St.Daring @ Oct 2 2011, 06:45 PM)
once i kissed a girl, turn out to be my mom

damn drunk
ini sangat.... laugh.gif
SUSCliffrisonJr.
post May 6 2013, 11:31 PM

Young and Bangang.
2,422 posts

QUOTE(devilxclaw @ May 6 2013, 11:29 PM)
ini sangat....  laugh.gif
french kiss hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
madcrow
post May 6 2013, 11:32 PM

39 posts

I did a rap song during Teachers Day, forgot the lines and got booed off stage

Scarred me for life
MjMax15
post May 6 2013, 11:33 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

lol..i read this with comedy music background..hahaha
cj7
post May 6 2013, 11:35 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(kenpachi @ Oct 2 2011, 06:35 PM)
Okay..come talk...

For me...thought wallet still got money...wanna pay....suddenly open wallet..shitt...no money

Some of you might think my ego is very high..but not..I am not
kenpachi fought an enemy
suddenly, he realise didnt bring sword
then he said shit..
Irzani
post May 6 2013, 11:36 PM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

demm .salah info

This post has been edited by Irzani: May 6 2013, 11:36 PM

40 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 >