> Most embarrass thing, Done in public

shahizul
post May 4 2013, 03:15 PM

30 posts

Me and my family went for holidays in Paris...then when we went out frm our hotel 1day, there's 1 french following us...a guy...follow us until in the subway...then my dad said in malay so that guy wont understand, "Hati-hati,org ni dari tadi ikut kite je...pandang2..."
Then every1 was scared....then every1 look towards that guy...then he came to us and say"hi, apa khabar?kamu semua dari Malaysia?"

Actually hes an oil engineer in Terengganu...for 8yrs hes been in Malaysia....
shahizul
post May 8 2013, 08:39 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ May 7 2013, 01:25 PM)
last time during coll days i take bus.

i was wearing khaki shorts that day n as usual i sit right at the back. there was grease on the seat n i din know. basically look like shit colour. n kena right in the middle of my ass. so it looked like i terberak in my shorts. i onli realize when my fren pass me a pack of tissue n ask me to go clean myself.

so i went to toilet n got the shock of my life. i really tot i sat on someone else's shit. but after a sniff confirm its just grease. unfortunately cant get the grease off so for one whole day ppl keep asking me if i know got shit stain on my shorts. to make things worst my t shirts also kena some so it really looked like i terberak
ouh my.....looks like shits, and yet u sniff??? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif

0.0225sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:43 AM