> Most embarrass thing, Done in public

louneas
post Nov 19 2012, 02:36 AM

34 posts

still remeber was i was 16.

i have a nearsight.

that night i had a dinner with my family at restaurant.
forgot bring my spectacles. my dad ask me to get tissue from the other table (got couple at that table)

so i just walked go to take tissue while my sight is not so clear.
im just take that tissue, then the man on that table, hold that tissue from me.

"erm, that my tissue, i used that, nah take new one" he tell me and give me the new pack one

felt like wanna bury my face in the ground
cempedaklife
post Nov 19 2012, 07:46 AM

Master Decoy
4,358 posts

QUOTE(louneas @ Nov 19 2012, 02:36 AM)
still remeber was i was 16.

i have a nearsight.

that night i had a dinner with my family at restaurant.
forgot bring my spectacles. my dad ask me to get tissue from the other table (got couple at that table)

so i just walked go to take tissue while my sight is not so clear.
im just take that tissue, then the man on that table, hold that tissue from me.

"erm, that my tissue, i used that, nah take new one" he tell me and give me the new pack one

felt like wanna bury my face in the ground
Tulah, so rude. No ask ppl can take or not first.

If u take it without asking, I Biar aje u take the dirty one
roommate
post Nov 19 2012, 09:33 AM

383 posts

This happen at Carrefour Subang Jaya, during they just started to use the money-trolley system. Like if u wanna use the trolley, u need to insert a coin, upon returning the trolley, u get ur coin back.

This incident happen like ~10yrs ago i think. I'm at standard 3 at that time, IIRC. That time, the trolley need RM1 to release the chain so the trolley can be used. So to us, RM1 is like so damn big money, can buy lots of junk food, during back at the day.

So I saw this one trolley unattended at parking area. I thought the owner just leave it there, so who return it back would get the money. So i just walk to the trolley like a bawse, trying to take it. I'm even literally already holding the trolley bar. Mana tahu, suddenly this one chinese girl scream "ITU TROLLEY SAYA!!", so loud until the parking area echoing. And the mum scold me in chinese language. I quickly replied "Saya nak tolong hantarkan jer" and quickly walk away.

Damn malu wehhhh......
unig
post Nov 19 2012, 09:43 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(roommate @ Nov 19 2012, 09:33 AM)
This happen at Carrefour Subang Jaya, during they just started to use the money-trolley system. Like if u wanna use the trolley, u need to insert a coin, upon returning the trolley, u get ur coin back.

This incident happen like ~10yrs ago i think. I'm at standard 3 at that time, IIRC. That time, the trolley need RM1 to release the chain so the trolley can be used. So to us, RM1 is like so damn big money, can buy lots of junk food, during back at the day.

So I saw this one trolley unattended at parking area. I thought the owner just leave it there, so who return it back would get the money. So i just walk to the trolley like a bawse, trying to take it. I'm even literally already holding the trolley bar. Mana tahu, suddenly this one chinese girl scream "ITU TROLLEY SAYA!!", so loud until the parking area echoing. And the mum scold me in chinese language. I quickly replied "Saya nak tolong hantarkan jer" and quickly walk away.

Damn malu wehhhh......
kecik2 lagi dah ada ciri2 pencuri.... sekarang dah jadi perompak ke?
roommate
post Nov 19 2012, 09:46 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(unig @ Nov 19 2012, 09:43 AM)
kecik2 lagi dah ada ciri2 pencuri.... sekarang dah jadi perompak ke?
Now I become professional perompak.. anyone wanna a job? I got few vacancies. thumbup.gif
vans1088
post Nov 19 2012, 10:05 AM

93 posts

One time after shopping , i went to my car at the carpark. The car park was crowded to this guy who wanted to park drove towards my car because i was leaving. i went to my car and pressed the unlock button. nothing happened. pressed again few times. still nothing. i got annoyed and tried yanking the handle. Then, it struck me, i looked carefully inside. It was not my car. And all this while that guy was waiting and watching. I put a poker face and walked away to find my car. ow wai..
kinabalu
post Nov 19 2012, 10:13 AM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

During standard one, i went to toilet during class and after that back to my class. My class is 1A but i accidentally enter 1B which is next to my class.

Enter through front door and saw the class is different and walk out through back door like a bawse. everyone was stunt and slient including the teacher. I remember after i left the class everyone in 1B started to laugh.

That feeling like want to bury myself from them. doh.gif
SUSTY-TY
post Nov 19 2012, 10:58 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Dec 4 2011, 10:54 PM)

after clubbing at nite go parking take car suddenly needed to go ..while letting go a girl opposite my car start her car and beam me...then she pass tru say 'fuu yoo so tough' ....i sikit malu ...

this morning when fetching wifu to work,

when arrive opis, raining pulak,

so got the payung get her out,

while walking walking,

dont know why stim pulak,

she saw her colit without payung

waiting at teksi stand, wifu say wanna

payung her skali, dh keras sangat jln pun payah,

so serow serow walk walk three of us in raining

with payung, rasa malu je blush.gif
plplpl
post Nov 22 2012, 10:54 AM

121 posts

Many years ago, the queue to apply IC was very long until outside the office. It was early morning and office not opened yet. I had terrible stomachache so I just pretended to talk to HP and then slowly walk away from the queue.

I quickly walked to back alley and took a dump there on the street. I think nobody saw because it was less than 5 secs finished. Walked back and joined the queue again. Haha.

djlake
post Nov 22 2012, 11:09 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(buysell @ Oct 2 2011, 09:40 PM)
Like a girl very much, go and buy a cute teddy bear at christmas for her, reach her "said it for you" and the girl smile and ask me why? And she said "I can't accept this" and I suddenly stunt blink.gif and I said it's christmas gift and walk out like an idiot for the rest of my life, not dare to do that ever again! Now after 15 years past, I have became a stone heart person whenever I see female, I HATE THEM!!!
so you gay la now? boys got accept your teddy bear or not?
SUSaaronsuarez95
post Nov 22 2012, 11:12 AM

huehuehue
721 posts

QUOTE(TY-TY @ Nov 19 2012, 10:58 AM)
this morning when fetching wifu to work,

when arrive opis, raining pulak,

so got the payung get her out,

while walking walking,

dont know why stim pulak,

she saw her colit without payung

waiting at teksi stand, wifu say wanna

payung her skali, dh keras sangat jln pun payah,

so serow serow walk walk three of us in raining

with payung, rasa malu je  blush.gif
piap2 itu kolik
setokin_47
post Nov 22 2012, 11:25 AM

14 posts

during internship at pj tower amcorp mall. come early at 7. then later after breakfast a while suddenly feel want to shitbrix.
i usually shiat at amcorp mall toilet becos early morning no pipul come yet and cleaner oredi wash the toilet.
so veli nice feeling to shiat..but this time shiat just got real. i rushed in without seeing the sign properly.
soon after 'kaboom' only i realize im in wimmen toilet. doh.gif ..after i saw dustbin sign behind me "Pad Only".. fuuu...

then it became worse, a wimmen entered. i saw she doing something with her bra.. laugh.gif ..
after she went out, waited for 2 more minutes then only i managed to flee.. laugh.gif

lastlovesong
post Nov 22 2012, 11:34 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(vans1088 @ Nov 19 2012, 10:05 AM)
One time after shopping , i went to my car at the carpark. The car park was crowded to this guy who wanted to park drove towards my car because i was leaving. i went to my car and pressed the unlock button. nothing happened. pressed again few times. still nothing. i got annoyed and tried yanking the handle. Then, it struck me, i looked carefully inside. It was not my car. And all this while that guy was waiting and watching. I put a poker face and walked away to find my car. ow wai..
mine almost same as urs. i press my remote then can hear unlock beep sound, then i terus masuk the car only to realise that the interior is different and got stranger in the car... then i realise i masuk salah car. faster say sorry then enter my car then straight drive off... malu like hell... lucky never kena tumbuk..

Devil7801
post Nov 22 2012, 02:05 PM

113 posts

My most embarrassing times were my adolescent time..That time I was quite some 'rempit' boy..So anyway, one day some friends challenges me to do wheelie with my bike..it was on quite a narrow road with drains at the sides..so I did my wheelie almost 90 degree then, was not looking at the road..then suddenly without warning me and my bike straight TERPACAK MASUK LONGKANG doh.gif doh.gif So embarrassed when thought about it.. sweat.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Devil7801: Nov 22 2012, 02:08 PM
kaiwoon
post Nov 22 2012, 02:24 PM

92 posts

touch and go no money to pay.. whole car q-ing behind you.
dude1218
post Nov 22 2012, 02:29 PM

1,170 posts

go in one way road and drive like no body business....
lonelytraveller
post Nov 22 2012, 02:31 PM

35 posts

Went into female toilet in a foreign country because I don't understand the language which means male and which means female. and there was no picture either
kaiwoon
post Nov 22 2012, 02:31 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Nov 19 2012, 02:34 AM)
Ok many years ago, when I was in Diploma and still stupid..

One day I attend the livestock class , that day we have some lab work to do. The assignment is to slaughter a kambing and then take out its organ to do some lab work. Really pity that kambing, need to die just because of our lab work.

Then after the kambing die, the uncle lab assistant (who have a typical butcher look) took out the kambing organ for us to take pic and do notes. Suddenly that uncle put one batang one the table to let us see, since I cannot recognize what organ is that and didn't saw from where he took that thing out, so I also ask him: Ini organ apa ah? (what organ is this?)... The uncle reply me: Ini batang kambing (this is goat's peniss).. since my bahasa is very lauyah that time so i also don't understand and keep asking: apa itu batang ah?... because I tot its like counting satu batang, dua batang.. and teacher said if not understand then must keep asking so I also keep asking him: Ini apa batang? apa batang Ini... then the uncle lab assistant lost his patient and said: Ini lanjiao kambing la... lanjiao tau? Tau apa itu lanjiao?!

I was like speechless and fcuking embarrassssssssing that time and I think I was fcuking really pissed him off that time. biggrin.gif
+1 for lol post
jonn zee
post Nov 22 2012, 02:33 PM

602 posts

most of the time i ride to work. but 1 time i drive to work n automatically headed my car towards the bike lane near the Kerinchi toll, like a bawse. keh keh keh. thank god a bike honked and i managed to steer back to touch n go lane.. kah kah kah kah
lastlovesong
post Nov 22 2012, 02:34 PM

130 posts

this just happened to me a few mins ago, i was surfing lyn when my boss and 1 colleague come asking me to show some S3 price at lyn garage.

while waiting for the page to load, i refresh all my tabs, till i reach /k/'s"superman vs spiderman" thread which i open earlier. boom! that idiot TS kamikaze post prawn pics... i straight close my chrome...

then i look at my boss and kolik and and they look back at me. then they just walk off to their office... haih.. dam malu.. now scared kena warning letter...

40 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 >

0.0259sec    1.04    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:21 AM