> Most embarrass thing, Done in public

danielcmugen
post Oct 2 2011, 10:45 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(fazil0610 @ Oct 2 2011, 10:37 PM)
Sneezing then mucus came out, cover it with hand and pretend sakit hidung..
danielcmugen
post Oct 3 2011, 01:15 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(Smart007 @ Oct 3 2011, 09:43 AM)
there this one day my classmate lock me in a class with a girl....then my head start thinking "things". then really stim, cover with a bag. i said wtf open the door mang...they decided to open when i rage....walk like a boss suddenly my friend snatch my bag....and boom that girl saw it and smile...then i straight hide behind a friend  doh.gif  doh.gif
U nvr wear underwear?
danielcmugen
post Oct 5 2011, 04:40 PM

5,538 posts

moar!
danielcmugen
post Oct 17 2011, 01:06 AM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(and1_player @ Oct 16 2011, 10:08 PM)
i hit pengemis punya cawan at night market.coins all over the road.sume tgk bhaii.sorry dude.
Dono y I find dis veli funny laugh.gif
danielcmugen
post Oct 17 2011, 01:07 AM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Oct 16 2011, 10:34 PM)
stomch ache then want find toilet but no haf

then cannot tahan the shit come out abit bit then fall out from my pants to floor
I lol-ed hard on this too laugh.gif
danielcmugen
post Oct 23 2011, 05:14 PM

5,538 posts

Moar!
danielcmugen
post Oct 29 2011, 02:57 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(Acher13 @ Oct 28 2011, 07:24 PM)
wallet oledi few years old, today at MJ when wanna top up T&G it broke in half when I take it out in public.. fuu damn embarrassing, card all bersepah on floor.

but I still will use this wallet. its a lucky one coz ever since I bought this one I never broke even when reaching end of month.
danielcmugen
post Nov 5 2011, 11:29 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(trinittrotoleune @ Oct 31 2011, 04:40 PM)
still remember when i was shop at Giant in Summit
It was Saturday, No plastic day in Selangor. That time i was buying some personal stuff for my self. When i reach the cashier counter, the cashier ask me either i need a plastic or not. So like a macho man who care a lot for environment, i said "NO NEED". So the girl nod understand.

So i walk out the store, wandering all around the summit, lots of people start staring at me. I was confuse, n i start to realize that i'm buying two packs of underwear..and i hold it with my bare hand.. SHIATTTTTTTT
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
danielcmugen
post Nov 15 2011, 06:54 PM

5,538 posts

Last time primary they got annual marathon in skl. So halfway running hor..my underwear longgar..but luckily I wear pants so it didnt jatuh all de way down but de primary pants so short hor when running underwear jatuh a lot until it is ermm .. like a ^ ....so ppl can see until white white...i damn sked so I run serow serow doh.gif
danielcmugen
post Nov 15 2011, 09:36 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(BaboonZ @ Nov 15 2011, 07:06 PM)
No need to be embarrassed. Nowadays guys wear until so low and can see renoma. Girls with low jeans... when they bent down to pick something up, you can see they don't have extra layer inside.
But dis 1 is underwear longgar not pants longgar laugh.gif
danielcmugen
post Nov 30 2011, 06:20 PM

5,538 posts

More plz
danielcmugen
post Dec 5 2011, 12:48 AM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(hikarireika @ Dec 5 2011, 12:12 AM)
"Milo ais. Takmau ais."
I think this has happened to a lot of people at least once. Amirite?

Edit: let me expand the story:

My friend don't like take ice coz he say more water = more value.

At mamak.
Friend: Milo ais. Takmau ais.
Boss: Milo panas ar?
Friend: Bukan. Milo ais tapi tamau ais.
Boss: Milo ais tapi tamau ais, itu Milo panas la bang.
Friend: Oh. *Realizing his mistake* Saya mau Milo sejuk boss.
Boss: *weird face and walk away*
Me: *facepalm*

Eventually boss come back with Milo but very little ice inside lols. So end up my friend has lukewarm Milo after the ice melt.

This post has been edited by danielcmugen: Dec 5 2011, 12:49 AM
danielcmugen
post Jan 2 2012, 11:06 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Jan 2 2012, 11:02 PM)
i did a powerslide in midvalley wearing only a pair of jeans with a lady's bra.
lol how come? u girl or wat?
danielcmugen
post Feb 6 2012, 05:20 PM

5,538 posts

Anymore? This thread is too good to be left out
danielcmugen
post May 27 2012, 12:15 AM

5,538 posts

Last time I half-fell asleep in my transporter's car. Then I "knew" I farted but since the other half of me was still asleep, I dint realize that I'm in a position where I must not fart. Then I woke up, then I suddenly rmb and was wondering did I fart? After awhile the smell came, ok I farted...with smell. FFFFFUUUUUU....luckily no one else in the car other than the transporter. lol sweat.gif
danielcmugen
post May 29 2012, 04:48 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(-PraV- @ May 29 2012, 03:58 PM)
not my story, but this one is seriously lulzy.
it was during a first aid competition for scouts. back when i was in secondary school. There was one situation where the victim patah kaki, patah tangan and berdarah at kepala.

so there was this one group, where they had the victim all bound up, legs and hands. as they were carrying him in the stretcher, his "little brother" decided to stand up. now this guys was desperately trying to cover his massive boner. but with his hands tied and him on the stretcher, there was not much he could do. He's teammates didnt realise it but we were laughing away and his face was as red as the devils d***! lol
Also, for my embarassing story... hmm.gif
cant seem to remember any particular incident. my whole life is embarassing!
He wear wat kind of pants until can be so obvious?
danielcmugen
post May 31 2012, 01:59 AM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(fdazmi @ May 30 2012, 02:04 PM)
mine during 2005...was eating milo nugget that time and 1 pieces fell on the floor...suddenly i saw 2 pieces and eat both...turns out the other pieces was my younger brother poops >.<
are u serious???? shocking.gif How did it taste like?
danielcmugen
post Jun 2 2012, 12:12 AM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ May 31 2012, 04:01 AM)
Both party also feel embarrassed ..since she shout so loud everyone also looking at us that time doh.gif

I dunno why i always kena this last time a little kid at shopping mall keep call me papa then i keep tell her i not her papa then the mom laugh .....then later on this girl happen again i think my back/ass look better  blush.gif
but from what she told me ...even she wipe body for the patient in coma his "abang" also will tegang then she shock and call doctor but the dude was still in coma lololol

If you got nurse friend really a lot of story form them
Walau.... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(GP mad man @ May 31 2012, 05:44 PM)
tis thing happened at form 4.
main point is the puller is gal  sweat.gif
brows.gif
danielcmugen
post Jun 24 2012, 02:42 AM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(MD27 @ Jun 22 2012, 05:55 PM)
when i was young, i worked as a part-time waiter in puteri resort melaka. in the morning, the resort served buffet breakfast which include corn flake. the next day, the buffet breakfast menu without corn flake is rotate to create variety of food to the guests.

one uncle angrily scolded me because he said today the buffet menu is bad. he said he want to eat the WHISKERS served yesterday. as usual i apologized and offer him ala carte with additional payment. He refused.
i told it to the head of chef, then we realised that he actually want the corn flake but instead asked for a cat food. we laughed loudly in the kitchen.
Can't brain this hmm.gif
danielcmugen
post Nov 17 2012, 01:59 AM

5,538 posts

More please, best thread. sad.gif

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0212sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:28 PM