40 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

> Most embarrass thing, Done in public

wlcling
post Nov 5 2011, 11:23 AM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

i talking talking to koliq, swing my hand here and dere, accidentally hit my baw's bewbs...
izzat003
post Nov 5 2011, 11:23 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(kenpachi @ Oct 2 2011, 06:35 PM)
Okay..come talk...

For me...thought wallet still got money...wanna pay....suddenly open wallet..shitt...no money

Some of you might think my ego is very high..but not..I am not
lol this didnt embaress me at all.

me if im fighting in the public and i lost.feel like killing myself mang
Sebastiank21
post Nov 5 2011, 11:24 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(izzat003 @ Nov 5 2011, 11:23 AM)
lol this didnt embaress me at all.

me if im fighting in the public and i lost.feel like killing myself mang
y u fight fight ?
SUSdantck
post Nov 5 2011, 11:28 AM

1,004 posts

I in primary std 1 , i didnt wear underwear that day
that day when halfday i go toilet kencing,then cannot close zip,
whole day i try hide it until back in bus no place to sit i sit last row in the middle,
there a very noisy and dirty fella got skin disease 1 ,
say aiya your bird fly out d , all the girls primary turn over to see and laugh.
so shame and malu lo, unwanted attention.

hehe but now i enjoyed it,
Jasonist
post Nov 5 2011, 11:35 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

was in a rush to toilet in airport, straight went to Ladies to finish my business... came out got a lady staring at me at the handwash area.. FML
St. Jimmy
post Nov 5 2011, 12:00 PM

281 posts

couple months back, i went to Nando's in sungei wang. When the food sampai my table the i mah start to eat. As usual i like to take with ketchup. So when i take the ketchup to pour on my plate. As i open the ketchup cap then suddenly the ketchup bottle explode (POP) and the whole ketchup kena my face and shirt. Damn malu at that time. The waiter there buat bodoh only. then i call the manager to complain. I said why got bomb in the ketchup bottle? Everyone in the Nando's laugh like hell.

PS: The manager give me free meal.
K.I.T.T
post Nov 5 2011, 12:12 PM

672 posts

this happend when 1 year i am working:

My bos ask me to take barang from one place.(adress:Jalan Jambu Batu-Jalan Kuching) so he ask me u know or not the road and he explain like this like that.and i am really poyo and said i know i know.....so start enjin moto at 2pm.and i go la...but i try to find out the adress tak jumpa jumpa. cry.gif so i like terus jalan jalan.my bos already call many times and ask `Sudah ambil ka belum?`..and i just said `on the way` laugh.gif ....and then i dont know how i already at Dataran Merdeka. laugh.gif laugh.gif ...then my boss call again and said he already take the stok. ohmy.gif doh.gif

danielcmugen
post Nov 5 2011, 11:29 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(trinittrotoleune @ Oct 31 2011, 04:40 PM)
still remember when i was shop at Giant in Summit
It was Saturday, No plastic day in Selangor. That time i was buying some personal stuff for my self. When i reach the cashier counter, the cashier ask me either i need a plastic or not. So like a macho man who care a lot for environment, i said "NO NEED". So the girl nod understand.

So i walk out the store, wandering all around the summit, lots of people start staring at me. I was confuse, n i start to realize that i'm buying two packs of underwear..and i hold it with my bare hand.. SHIATTTTTTTT
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 5 2011, 11:54 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(K.I.T.T @ Nov 5 2011, 12:12 PM)
this happend when 1 year i am working:

My bos ask me to take barang from one place.(adress:Jalan Jambu Batu-Jalan Kuching) so he ask me u know or not the road and he explain like this like that.and i am really poyo and said i know i know.....so start enjin moto at 2pm.and i go la...but i try to find out the adress tak jumpa jumpa. cry.gif so i like terus jalan jalan.my bos already call many times and ask `Sudah ambil ka belum?`..and i just said `on the way` laugh.gif ....and then i dont know how i already at Dataran Merdeka. laugh.gif  laugh.gif ...then my boss call again and said he already take the stok.  ohmy.gif  doh.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
boscorelli
post Nov 6 2011, 12:00 AM

28 posts

Got caught recording in cinema
Hanky
post Nov 6 2011, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Nov 5 2011, 11:35 AM)
was in a rush to toilet in airport, straight went to Ladies to finish my business... came out got a lady staring at me at the handwash area.. FML
LOL.. Same thing happened to me too

Went to Sunway Pyramid's toilet. The gents 1 got people muntah on the cubicle.
So, me and my frens tot of going to the ladies 1.

Fren went in and luckily no ladies were at ther..

And when its my turn.. LOL.

Heard my frens giggling outside the toilet. I knew gt lady 1 come in adi.

After doing my business, faster rush go out, and I say sorry to the aunty..

Fuhh.. Muka merah habis
ysc
post Nov 6 2011, 12:26 AM

860 posts

MORE PLS
SUSCliffrison
post Nov 6 2011, 01:31 AM

It's so fluffy I'm gonna die!
819 posts

bump
Boy96
post Nov 6 2011, 02:03 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

actually u guys can post your embarrasing moments on P1 Potong Stim

https://apps.facebook.com/potongstimchannel/

Then can get features in videos! smile.gif
sifuwong
post Nov 6 2011, 02:17 AM

cry in public
hb2online
post Nov 6 2011, 02:23 AM

63 posts

lol.. I dunno whether this counts or not but it was in a PUBLIC toilet..

I was a kid that time.. around 6 or 7 years old.

Me and my family went to a shopping mall.. then I wanted to pee pee so we went to a public toilet.

I ran inside and seeing back was my mum closing the door of the toilet for me.. the toilet itself was huge (I can't remember where) so I went to a cubicle and pee..

After done, I stepped out of the cubicle.. then I opened (which I thought) is the exit door... only to realize THAT IT IS ANOTHER TOILET CUBICLE INSTEAD!!

So I cool man... I opened another one which I thought is the exit and IT'S ANOTHER DAMN TOILET CUBICLE!

I stepped back and I CAN'T FIND MY WAY OUT! Wanted to cry already but all of a sudden my mum opened the door from outside...

I walked out like a boss...

AHHAHAHAHHAA.... SERIOUSLY I CAN'T FIND THE EXIT DOOR sweat.gif scary mang!
Passers-A
post Nov 6 2011, 02:28 AM

208 posts

I attended a 3 day 2 night camp, all team need to present show on stage.
When our team perform,me fall down from chair and got about a few hundreds audience below doh.gif
hb2online
post Nov 6 2011, 02:38 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Oct 29 2011, 05:32 PM)
went to kajang ktm,wanna go bangi,and simply said,cool-ly,without looking at the guy,as if in super hurry:

"kajang bang"

he said,today,kajang free

i feel kinda weird,inside my mind,"owh,maybe today ktm got special promotion.

just about to go to enter the gate,saw the damn big signboard,

KAJANG

damn,run back to the guy,"

sorry bang,bangi bangi,bukan kajang"
Ahahahaha that attendant also 'layan' you..
adoi if it was me I dunno maybe I get angry with the attendant for wasting my time walking to the gate.. tongue.gif
justordinary
post Nov 6 2011, 03:20 AM

233 posts

Went to ramli burger stall and said satay ayam tanak sayur tanak mayonaise. All the guys beside curi curi laughing at me.
tech3910
post Nov 6 2011, 03:44 AM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

so i was in mall, wanted to go to toilet.....
i walk fast, & i was halfway in until i notice...."oh shit, this is a female toilet".

i moonwalk my way bck out & do a 180 turn.
couple of girls were looking at me, laughing.

40 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » 

0.0210sec    0.98    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:54 PM