toniseah
post Oct 3 2011, 03:16 AM

217 posts

slipped infront college...everyone look at me
fifthtouch
post Oct 3 2011, 03:22 AM

33 posts

Sleep only wear kain pelikat at living room at my gramps house. Woke up late see my kain gone edi. Evryone from my aunts, cousins all about 30 peolpe laugh at my 2"
eddie2020
post Oct 3 2011, 03:25 AM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(kenpachi @ Oct 2 2011, 06:35 PM)
Okay..come talk...

For me...thought wallet still got money...wanna pay....suddenly open wallet..shitt...no money

Some of you might think my ego is very high..but not..I am not
i happen few times, when want eat, the shop taokeh tell me nx time only pay.. then i brw some money from fren cz we eat together..
QUOTE(DarkConfidant @ Oct 2 2011, 06:37 PM)
One time i went to buy groceries. $18 total but i only got $5 in mah wallet and i left my kad at home. Luckily the lady behind me helped me pay :3
aww, so kind orh that girl.. did she demand anything from u? laugh.gif

QUOTE(zerorating @ Oct 3 2011, 01:01 AM)
accidently when to girls toilet,already done the business and some woman saw me when i get out from the touler and call guard, i ran  doh.gif
lolz, u cant differentiate?

btw this thread is funny mang
makymickey
post Oct 3 2011, 03:31 AM

22 posts

Juat happwn tis evening, i bring my laptop for presentation, n i forgot to chnge my sexy babe wallpaper, damn. .

P/s: presentation for agama subjek
Meis
post Oct 3 2011, 04:08 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

having a little quarrel while everyone else were watching...
edvey
post Oct 3 2011, 04:11 AM

56 posts

i was running to petronas washroom, didnt realized i headed to the gents, when one guy said eh? with surprised face and he was like pulling back the pants i shouted really loud like real loud and froze for secs then only ran fast back to the ladies... and i heard those guys laughing gau gau sad.gif

eddie2020
post Oct 3 2011, 04:15 AM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(edvey @ Oct 3 2011, 04:11 AM)
i was running to petronas washroom, didnt realized i headed to the gents, when one guy said eh? with surprised face and he was like pulling back the pants i shouted really loud like real loud and froze for secs then only ran fast back to the ladies... and i heard those guys laughing gau gau  sad.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif icon_idea.gif
Aiman131
post Oct 3 2011, 04:52 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

Jatuh longkak sleep.gif
izzyuke
post Oct 3 2011, 05:05 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(fifthtouch @ Oct 3 2011, 03:22 AM)
Sleep only wear kain pelikat at living room at my gramps house. Woke up late see my kain gone edi. Evryone from my aunts, cousins all about 30 peolpe laugh at my 2"
LMAO! SIR, YOU'RE AWESOME! rclxms.gif

mechazawa11
post Oct 3 2011, 05:11 AM

Chair gave way in Biology class when I was in secondary school.
Haruyuki
post Oct 3 2011, 05:12 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(buysell @ Oct 2 2011, 10:40 PM)
Like a girl very much, go and buy a cute teddy bear at christmas for her, reach her "said it for you" and the girl smile and ask me why? And she said "I can't accept this" and I suddenly stunt blink.gif and I said it's christmas gift and walk out like an idiot for the rest of my life, not dare to do that ever again! Now after 15 years past, I have became a stone heart person whenever I see female, I HATE THEM!!!
u want Hako nao? brows.gif
CheaTeRz
post Oct 3 2011, 06:41 AM

They can't beat me so they call me Cheater. oh silly
1,400 posts

after manage to ask this 1 really nice girl to go for a date with me, i messed up. i spill up my food + all the spoon and fork (like a dozen of em in container) on the counter when i want to pay for the food. and also some of the food hit my shirt, after that straight went home with the gal luckily she think im cute for my clumsiness lol .. totally not cool tho

*happen during my highschool form 4 i think*
shahtar
post Oct 3 2011, 08:55 AM

30 posts

Tgah makan ramai2 on the table..at one corner there are many tall cups for everybody..there are so many cups there are no space for my plates and then the worst...my elbow hit one of the cups like tornado because of a fukken fly and domino effects!!!!!...all the cups (aboout 11-12 of them) went down and the water just spill all over the table and at my relatives who sits nearby..very the malu bacause clumsy and everybody laughed...sorry for ruining your shirt everybody...thank you fly... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by shahtar: Oct 3 2011, 08:57 AM
suicideroach
post Oct 3 2011, 09:04 AM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

Was in my wife family house for raya. On that night while me and my wife make love, suddenly i heard a loud scream, and then my head was hit by a broom until i fell down from the bed. I was like WTF!!

And then all the families came in and see see kepo kepo about the loud noise...

Apparently my 8 years brother in law was hiding in the bathroom all the time and he thinks i tried to kill her sister doh.gif

Was so embarrassed when all my in laws are laughing like hell seeing me naked on the floor..... FML.

I swear i don't want to balik her kampung anymore.
gs20
post Oct 3 2011, 09:06 AM

1,685 posts

Told a lie & kena tangkap basah.
ayam001
post Oct 3 2011, 09:15 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Oct 3 2011, 12:49 AM)
instead of me feeling embarassed.

in lecture room, was given quiz, lecturer walking around and tried to sit on one chair which is broken, so he fell down straight, and he stand up, and walk away out of the room like a boss
i lol'ed hard at this 1 laugh.gif
aeppy
post Oct 3 2011, 09:17 AM

twinkle-twinkle little star
714 posts

last month, otw to work on motobike. saw a car just like my cousin's. tot my cousin's son at passenger seat. wave at him but wait, y the driver not wearing tudung. oh darn it, wrong person. i trus vroom vroom shy tongue.gif doh.gif
Smart007
post Oct 3 2011, 09:43 AM

200 posts

there this one day my classmate lock me in a class with a girl....then my head start thinking "things". then really stim, cover with a bag. i said wtf open the door mang...they decided to open when i rage....walk like a boss suddenly my friend snatch my bag....and boom that girl saw it and smile...then i straight hide behind a friend doh.gif doh.gif
melayuboleh
post Oct 3 2011, 09:50 AM

seronok chit chat with gal sampai tersembur air liur. then everyone pretend it never happen.
Irzani
post Oct 3 2011, 10:01 AM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

kencing in public toilet but got a lot of 12" .... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

40 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 

0.0191sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:02 AM