125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2011, Chelsea 1- 2 Liverpool - Maxi+Johnson!

REDShaun
post Nov 17 2011, 04:31 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 17 2011, 04:20 PM)
do you know what context is? apply some. requires brains though....so yea. please also learn the meaning of "if"

i also see that you have not retracted your false statement about evra making 2 racial complaints and also you did not provide anything to back those statements...well i will then.

steve finnan - http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2006/ma...ewsstory.sport4

london rentboys - “The two witnesses who say they heard those words directed by Mr Bethell at Mr Evra are the Manchester United first team coach Mr Mike Phelan and the goalkeeping coach Mr Richard Hartis.” It later goes on to say “Even if we disregard the fact that Mr Evra has never claimed to have heard such a remark on that day, it is notable that there were several other people far nearer to Mr Bethell at the critical point in time than were either Mr Phelan or Mr Hartis.” From the FA report.
OMG! retraction of false statements.... is this the same troll with the one liners and the slurs that has cropped up over the many pages in LFC threads?!!?

well then, if it is indeed true, then yes, i would gladly take back what was said becos there is no shame in admitting to one's fault.

and i seriously urge you to also ask as many false claims and retractions from the thread all over for many claims made read in context made in MUFC as well, but then again why would you? as long as it's not about the players of your club, you're not bothered then.

like you said before this is a public forum and many times we take the news from the medias that we read. i read mine from a stand point he knew yet he did not want to clear the air but instead let it ride on as it is. so.... maybe you can write a letter to them to ask them to retract it, it may be they actually care.

if you had any form of credibility here, i may actually give it some thought, but then again it's just there isn't.

This post has been edited by REDShaun: Nov 17 2011, 04:34 PM
TSsolstice818
post Nov 17 2011, 04:31 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 17 2011, 12:35 PM)
Sorry la bro, want to argue also have some merits please. First off, prostitution in the UK is legal lor...so technically he did nothing wrong. Of course it's frown upon and all, cause it smears the club's name blah blah and the sorts. But, but, but...racism is actually illegal. =x

Sorry but I think you get my point wrongly. No one is pointing that prostitution is ILLEGAL. But with Rooney married, is that the right thing to do? I dont see anyone of you condemning him for that. Someone actually "blindly defended" him by saying he is young.

So, in this case, IF ( yes, a big IF here) , Suarez really did it, why cant we use the same excuse? So, why can you lots use it and we cant? Such double standard? Anyway, saying that doesnt mean we approve of what Suarez did.He should be punished if he did the wrong thing. Just pointing out how double standard policy works in the mans camp.

REDShaun
post Nov 17 2011, 04:33 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 17 2011, 04:28 PM)
Sorry. maybe my english is poor but how the hell one can sit one the fence when he is bias? What on earth are you talking about?
apparently he can. he is a magical troll you see sweat.gif
weichieh007
post Nov 17 2011, 04:36 PM

378 posts

Seems like Liverpool fc are gaining a lot of passionate 'fans' and 'neutrals' today. Going all out to google for 'facts' and finding time to paste it here. What's the point? Does this make you a better club?
TSsolstice818
post Nov 17 2011, 04:37 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 17 2011, 04:20 PM)
do you know what context is? apply some. requires brains though....so yea. please also learn the meaning of "if"

Now that you claim you have more than one brain. Would you please explain to me how you can be sitting on the fence, while, simultaneously, your mancs bias is controlling you? I m willing to listen this out because I dont want to label you as a failed troll. I wanna see the magical side of yours.

Added on November 17, 2011, 4:39 pm
QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Nov 17 2011, 04:36 PM)
Seems like Liverpool fc are gaining a lot of passionate 'fans' and 'neutrals' today. Going all out to google for 'facts' and finding time to paste it here. What's the point? Does this make you a better club?
They are trying to show that they are acting better as supporters than us despite the fact that they repeatedly claimed that they are irritated with the holier-than-thou attitude.

Anyway, get used to it, double standard as always. In fact, I am bemused at the amount of time they are willing to spend googling and "DEBATING" here. Good to see people care so much about us. smile.gif

This post has been edited by solstice818: Nov 17 2011, 04:39 PM
ayam001
post Nov 17 2011, 04:39 PM

160 posts

I was thinking, people troll on their M.U.S.T thread, post got deleted and warning some more..
BUT here in Liv thread flooded with stupid troll and their post still in here, even the post was reported. rclxub.gif whistling.gif

where mod?

radio_head
post Nov 17 2011, 04:40 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 17 2011, 04:28 PM)
Sorry. maybe my english is poor but how the hell one can sit one the fence when he is bias? What on earth are you talking about?
gotta explain everything to the basic level sigh

1. two sides, suarez and evra.
2. suarez and evra are mutually exclusive. that means if suarez is right, evra is wrong and vice versa
3. dukered asked my opinion on whether suarez is innocent or guilty
4. since it is always innocent until proven guilty, so innocent lor at the moment
5. but since events are mutually exclusive, me saying suarez is innocent = me saying evra is wrong/false accusation which is not true either.
6. on the fence.

Added on November 17, 2011, 4:43 pm
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 17 2011, 04:31 PM)
Sorry but I think you get my point wrongly. No one is pointing that prostitution is ILLEGAL. But with Rooney married, is that the right thing to do? I dont see anyone of you condemning him for that. Someone actually "blindly defended" him by saying he is young.

So, in this case, IF ( yes, a big IF here) , Suarez really did it, why cant we use the same excuse? So, why can you lots use it and we cant? Such double standard? Anyway, saying that doesnt mean we approve of what Suarez did.He should be punished if he did the wrong thing. Just pointing out how double standard policy works in the mans camp.
btw, pls indicate where and when did i ever say/imply that you cannot use such excuses?

This post has been edited by radio_head: Nov 17 2011, 04:43 PM
REDShaun
post Nov 17 2011, 04:43 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 17 2011, 04:40 PM)

2. suarez and evra are mutually exclusive. that means if suarez is right, evra is wrong and vice versa
4. since it is always innocent until proven guilty, so innocent lor at the moment
5. but since events are mutually exclusive, me saying suarez is innocent = me saying evra is wrong/false accusation which is not true either.
6. on the fence.
lol, magical logic from magical troll that is protected from magical mod.. i likes wub.gif
chitchat
post Nov 17 2011, 04:45 PM

491 posts

What happen to the innocence until proven guilty ? Even if SUAREZ is proven guilty, he is no saint, everybody make mistake, just take the punishment like a man and move on. Everybody swear in a heat of moment and dont talk like u never did before.

So all ma-chan, keling, cina-babi, nigga out there enjoy the football match and keep supporting your club. And yes i am RACIST whistling.gif
TSsolstice818
post Nov 17 2011, 04:45 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(ayam001 @ Nov 17 2011, 04:39 PM)
I was thinking, people troll on their M.U.S.T thread, post got deleted and warning some more..
BUT here in Liv thread flooded with stupid troll and their post still in here, even the post was reported.  rclxub.gif  whistling.gif

where mod?
Exactly the same thing I asked in previous post. Judging by the number of troll posts he made in the past, I am surprised he is yet to be permaban!

Anyway, now he is talking with more sense, still acceptable lar. rolleyes.gif

6. on the fence.
You claimed yourself to be on the fence but your previous posts condemning him (and us for defending him) clearly reflected otherwise. So, I am amazed with your art of twisting with words. Thanks for explaining though smile.gif
radio_head
post Nov 17 2011, 04:46 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(REDShaun @ Nov 17 2011, 04:43 PM)
lol, magical logic from magical troll that is protected from magical mod.. i likes  wub.gif
u dont. u cant comprehend so you mask it with this and that. infact every post all you do is answer my questions with more questions.
Petre
post Nov 17 2011, 04:46 PM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

evra didnt train today. he lepak in our thread
TSsolstice818
post Nov 17 2011, 04:47 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

btw, pls indicate where and when did i ever say/imply that you cannot use such excuses?
With this post of yours that full of sarcasm

QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 17 2011, 11:34 AM)
No no, if proven guilty, then justify maaaa

either...

a. misinterpreted/lost in translation
b. suarez is human and humans make mistakes
c. evra is a ****, he deserves it
d. fa making example out of him

and the likes
radio_head
post Nov 17 2011, 04:47 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 17 2011, 04:45 PM)
Exactly the same thing I asked in previous post. Judging by the number of troll posts he made in the past, I am surprised he is yet to be permaban!

Anyway, now he is talking with more sense, still acceptable lar.  rolleyes.gif
You claimed yourself to be on the fence but your previous posts condemning him (and us for defending him) clearly reflected otherwise. So, I am amazed with your art of twisting with words. Thanks for explaining though smile.gif
bro please once again, why is it all pool fans like to post this that without checking facts? when have i said suarez is guilty? when have i condemned him? i condemned ppl who try to defend him...two different things you know.
REDShaun
post Nov 17 2011, 04:48 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 17 2011, 04:46 PM)
u dont. u cant comprehend so you mask it with this and that. infact every post all you do is answer my questions with more questions.
i'm that good huh? frustrated much, but don't worry, it's not like we actually care. it's a forum, but you seem to be a little too stress pushing some imaginary point blush.gif
radio_head
post Nov 17 2011, 04:49 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 17 2011, 04:47 PM)
With this post of yours that full of sarcasm
your claim is of double standards, and i dont see a single word saying you cant use this/that excuse. im merely listing down possible justifications

Added on November 17, 2011, 4:50 pm
QUOTE(REDShaun @ Nov 17 2011, 04:48 PM)
i'm that good huh? frustrated much, but don't worry, it's not like we actually care. it's a forum, but you seem to be a little too stress pushing some imaginary point  blush.gif
just because i dont add smiley faces and i am blunt and direct doesnt mean im stressed

This post has been edited by radio_head: Nov 17 2011, 04:50 PM
REDShaun
post Nov 17 2011, 04:52 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Nov 17 2011, 04:46 PM)
evra didnt train today. he lepak in our thread
apparently he is rolleyes.gif
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Nov 17 2011, 05:16 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 17 2011, 04:47 PM)
bro please once again, why is it all pool fans like to post this that without checking facts? when have i said suarez is guilty? when have i condemned him? i condemned ppl who try to defend him...two different things you know.
We get what you mean, and actually lets say we believe there really is no case to answer we would want it to go down as many official channels as possible because after all is said and done, if he can not substantiate his claims beyond reasonable doubt he will have to be charged with making frivolous damaging claims. If Ferguson is up to his usual tricks creating drama to deflect attention from piss poor team selection, attitude and performance than he should bare the just rewards of his poison fruit.

If I thought for one moment Suarez was a racist and was calling him ******, the matter and he would have to be dealt with. But I honestly 100% feel he was winding him up with femine and being little jabs ... you could see it the way he was interacting with him, patting him on the head, getting up close to him looking down his nose at him, calling "Niggereto" or what ever it is suggested, half the team him captained in Ajax were black, I dont for one moment think Luis Suarez is a racist, John Terry on the other hand could easily pass for a National Front leader whistling.gif
DayahKuComeL
post Nov 17 2011, 05:30 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(ayam001 @ Nov 17 2011, 04:39 PM)
BUT here in Liv thread flooded with stupid troll and their post still in here, even the post was reported.  rclxub.gif  whistling.gif

where mod?
this thing started since i've joined this forum (2007).Maybe its time we need a liverpool mod here.Cherroy.
radio_head
post Nov 17 2011, 05:42 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Nov 17 2011, 05:16 PM)
We get what you mean, and actually lets say we believe there really is no case to answer we would want it to go down as many official channels as possible because after all is said and done, if he can not substantiate his claims beyond reasonable doubt he will have to be charged with making frivolous damaging claims. If Ferguson is up to his usual tricks creating drama to deflect attention from piss poor team selection, attitude and performance than he should bare the just rewards of his poison fruit.

If I thought for one moment Suarez was a racist and was calling him ******, the matter and he would have to be dealt with. But I honestly 100% feel he was winding him up with femine and being little jabs ... you could see it the way he was interacting with him, patting him on the head, getting up close to him looking down his nose at him, calling "Niggereto" or what ever it is suggested, half the team him captained in Ajax were black, I dont for one moment think Luis Suarez is a racist, John Terry on the other hand could easily pass for a National Front leader  whistling.gif
substantiate claim....hmmmm

funny i just read an article on that...let me copy paste abit

"claims that if Evra cannot prove that he was racially abused then he should have the book thrown at him. Is that how justice works? Only accuse someone of a crime if you can prove they did it. If you don’t have concrete evidence, shut the f*** up otherwise you run the risk of facing punishment yourself. What an utterly idiotic suggestion.

How much would this policy undermine the Kick It Out campaign, with players who have been racially abused refusing to report any incidents in case a TV camera didn’t pick it up? Can anyone seriously argue that players must be able to prove their claims or run the risk of being banned themselves? To band about phrases like ‘playing the race card’ is cringeworthy and insulting."

125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:18 AM