125 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2011, Chelsea 1- 2 Liverpool - Maxi+Johnson!

weichieh007
post Nov 17 2011, 06:01 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 05:49 PM)
And you would have thought none of us saw liverpool fans leaving the stadium before the game end?
No you don't. All of you expect us to be cunts, and so do we towards you. Dare you call us hypocrites when you are one yourself?
Hey, in a discussion, there will be one for and one against. If you don't like it, move to Anfield, stay at the home team stand , and fk off from the world.
Ahh we know, coz Liverpool has always been a victim to the papers. Can't blame them though. The most arrogant fans a few decades back, getting smacked by karma in the face, none of us can't help to not laugh, how could the media let go of that , huh?
Suarez rather waste his time enhancing his diving skills.
I wonder who keeps raising the 1-6 issue. Hypocrites, as of usual.
Nice assumption! I would expect to see you put ur assumption skills into discovering new physic theory. There are murderers out there who are free because there weren't enough evidence , probably because they did a good job cleaning up, but would that free them from the fact that they murdered someone?
Don't just say it like a keyboard warrior (like hated so much by some Red thingy). Do it, record it, post it on youtube. PM me the link.
Aiyo.. Why so angry? We weren't the one thrashing you 6-1 la.. Go complaint at your noisy neighbors thread. You need to chill man.. Don't go amok out on the street and shoot anyone wearing a standard chartered shirt with a gun.
It's just football after all..
kyle9
post Nov 17 2011, 06:03 PM

128 posts

why the special affection towards us, spending so much time quoting and defending. MUST barely move a page since this morning and desperately need care from you all
IcyDarling
post Nov 17 2011, 06:04 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Nov 17 2011, 06:01 PM)
Aiyo.. Why so angry? We weren't the one thrashing you 6-1 la.. Go complaint at your noisy neighbors thread. You need to chill man.. Don't go amok out on the street and shoot anyone wearing a standard chartered shirt with a gun.
It's just football after all..
I'm not angry at all. Im just voicing out my opinion. If Suarez is allowed to use the N word, i think i will be alloed to post in this thread.
TSsolstice818
post Nov 17 2011, 06:06 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 06:04 PM)
I'm not angry at all. Im just voicing out my opinion. If Suarez is allowed to use the N word, i think i will be alloed to post in this thread.
Even if he din use the word, you can still post here lar. laugh.gif Chillax biggrin.gif

Added on November 17, 2011, 6:08 pm

Nice assumption! I would expect to see you put ur assumption skills into discovering new physic theory. There are murderers out there who are free because there weren't enough evidence , probably because they did a good job cleaning up, but would that free them from the fact that they murdered someone?

Good piece of assumption. Let's say IF (a big if here) Suarez gets away with this, from the way you spoke, you seems to suggest that he still being racist there. So, why can't it be that Evra being too sensitive? See, this is what I mean. You aint look at the whole thing without bias, you want to defend your player. So are we. Please put yourself in our shoes and understand where we are coming.

This post has been edited by solstice818: Nov 17 2011, 06:08 PM
weichieh007
post Nov 17 2011, 06:09 PM

378 posts

BTW, I like the fact that our thread is officially the hottest in Lowyat forum today!
TSsolstice818
post Nov 17 2011, 06:10 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

Suarez rather waste his time enhancing his diving skills.

Ouch, so Rooney, Nani, and a certain Ronaldo din dive eh? They fly? And you have the audacity to talk about hypocrisy in your post? Ouch!

Added on November 17, 2011, 6:14 pm
Ahh we know, coz Liverpool has always been a victim to the papers. Can't blame them though. The most arrogant fans a few decades back, getting smacked by karma in the face, none of us can't help to not laugh, how could the media let go of that , huh?
Now that you know karma bites, you shouldnt be too cocky either especially in other people yards. Pay some respect to us because we weren't the one putting up the banner "Come back when you have 18" I wasn't there. You should know this , no?

It's like a guy rape a gal, and the rest of the guy were blamed. Ouch. Have some sense and show some respect. You are too arrogant to ask others not to be arrogant. Hypocrisy+ Double standard again. I guess it's becoming a norm to the manc supporter to act this way... THEIR WAY.

This post has been edited by solstice818: Nov 17 2011, 06:14 PM
weichieh007
post Nov 17 2011, 06:16 PM

378 posts

In their effort to come to this thread to make us angry, in the end they themselves got really pissed.. Very 'successful' trolling indeed.. Very entertaining!
TSsolstice818
post Nov 17 2011, 06:18 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

No you don't. All of you expect us to be cunts, and so do we towards you. Dare you call us hypocrites when you are one yourself?
That's your own assumption. Now that you think you are a *insert a word here* yourself, why would us stop you there.

I do think there are few decent manc supporter around especially those started to support since the 80s. I dont see them acting arrogantly. In fact, those starting to support in 90s acted so badly that every other club supporters just dun like them, hated them and there goes the lots of you trying to blame the whole world for being ABU. Laughable to be honest.
IcyDarling
post Nov 17 2011, 06:30 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 17 2011, 06:10 PM)
Ouch, so Rooney, Nani, and a certain Ronaldo din dive eh? They fly? And you have the audacity to talk about hypocrisy in your post? Ouch!

Added on November 17, 2011, 6:14 pm
Now that you know karma bites, you shouldnt be too cocky either especially in other people yards. Pay some respect to us because we weren't the one putting up the banner "Come back when you have 18" I wasn't there. You should know this , no?

It's like a guy rape a gal, and the rest of the guy were blamed. Ouch. Have some sense and show some respect. You are too arrogant to ask others not to be arrogant. Hypocrisy+ Double standard again. I guess it's becoming a norm to the manc supporter to act this way... THEIR WAY.
Did I say anything about ManUtd's player not diving? And what are you Ouching about there?

Cocky? Which part of my post was cocky? Just because i fouled a little, does that make me cocky? How about you all pay respect to us, as a start then? Show us how its done? Drop the name calling.

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Nov 17 2011, 06:16 PM)
In their effort to come to this thread to make us angry, in the end they themselves got really pissed.. Very 'successful' trolling indeed.. Very entertaining!
Entertaining yourself with false assumption. Nice
roti-terbakar
post Nov 17 2011, 06:39 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Oct 18 2011, 12:07 PM)
Suarez is not saint. This isn't exactly the best kept secret in the world. However, neither is Evra but this isn't a court of precedence. We have to look at this incident in isolation and by all means, punish Suarez if the accusations are true. No player is bigger than the club. However, action should be taken against Evra if indeed the accusation are proven to be false. We can't let both of them off the hook. Someone is right and the other, wrong.
So, quite sometime ago when Duke posted this some of you guys agreed to let the FA decide this case. When the verdict come out all of you guys didn't want to accept this. Sensible hm? yawn.gif

in b4 this is all conspiracy theory laugh.gif
TSsolstice818
post Nov 17 2011, 06:40 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 06:30 PM)
Did I say anything about ManUtd's player not diving? And what are you Ouching about there?

So, if they are diving as well, what gives you right to condemn Suarez diving when your own player did the same thing? Why not post at your thread first before posting it in our thread? What's the whole point of you posting stuff like that upsetting others in their own thread? I cant see any reason behind this act of yours except that you are either being hypocrite or you are playing double standard policy like the rest of you.

Cocky? Which part of my post was cocky? Just because i fouled a little, does that make me cocky? How about you all pay respect to us, as a start then? Show us how its done? Drop the name calling.
Respect is earned. It's never a one way street. You pay us respect, we respect you in return. If you ask us to respect you lots, you dont come in randomly and label our player diver just as you like.

You wont come in and tell us we deserved to be laughed because of the act of the arrogant fans in the 80s.

You wont talk in aggressive way in our own yard if you respect us.

Talking about name calling eh? Reminds me of few of your poster in your thread calling our captain starfish captain. Besides the name calling,Few of them actually happy our captain get injured. Pathetic. Where is sportmanship? I would never hope for a player to get injured. Not even one from the team I hated most. That's the "RESPECT" you guys showing us . So , what's so surprising that others dont respect you? Hmm?
Rotuham
post Nov 17 2011, 06:45 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(roti-terbakar @ Nov 17 2011, 06:39 PM)
So, quite sometime ago when Duke posted this some of you guys agreed to let the FA decide this case. When the verdict come out all of you guys didn't want to accept this. Sensible hm?  yawn.gif

in b4 this is all conspiracy theory  laugh.gif
Did you go to school? Do you even know the difference between verdict and charge? Guna otak utk berfikir,jgn berfikir dari belakang.Inilah org katakan otak lembu.
TSsolstice818
post Nov 17 2011, 06:47 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

So, quite sometime ago when Duke posted this some of you guys agreed to let the FA decide this case. When the verdict come out all of you guys didn't want to accept this. Sensible hm?  yawn.gif

Unless your name is google, let's not act like Mr-Know-It-All when you didnt read the whole arguement about k?

We still stood by the fact that Suarez SHOULD BE PUNISHED if he is found guilty.

However, for the time being, he is only been CHARGED where he is still entitled for hearing etc. So, until then, why cant we defend him?

If you dont understand what it means, it simply means that the decision is not FINAL. he is not found guilty YET.

in b4 another Mr-Know-It-All bumping in without knowing the whole argument is about.

P.S: Is because people like you that the mod have to do extra jobs and troll all over the place. STOP QUOTING POST AND PASTE IT IN YOUR THREAD.

This post has been edited by solstice818: Nov 17 2011, 06:50 PM
ihatemyguts
post Nov 17 2011, 06:58 PM

105 posts

I see more MU fans rather than LFC's in here.
Waitaminute did I go into the wrong thread? laugh.gif
IcyDarling
post Nov 17 2011, 07:01 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 17 2011, 06:40 PM)
So, if they are diving as well, what gives you right to condemn Suarez diving when your own player did the same thing? Why not post at your thread first before posting it in our thread? What's the whole point of you posting stuff like that upsetting others in their own thread? I cant see any reason behind this act of yours except that you are either being hypocrite or you are playing double standard policy like the rest of you.
Respect is earned. It's never a one way street. You pay us respect, we respect you in return. If you ask us to respect you lots, you dont come in randomly and label our player diver just as you like.

You wont come in and tell us we deserved to be laughed because of the act of the arrogant fans in the 80s.

You wont talk in aggressive way in our own yard if you respect us.

Talking about name calling eh? Reminds me of few of your poster in your thread calling our captain starfish captain. Besides the name calling,Few of them actually happy our captain get injured. Pathetic. Where is sportmanship? I would never hope for a player to get injured. Not even one from the team I hated most. That's the "RESPECT" you guys showing us . So , what's so surprising that others dont respect you? Hmm?
I didn't condemn Suarez about his diving. I just said he should practice his diving more, coz his diving skills are not bad.

And you wanted us to respect you? What do you guys do to deserve ours?

And you guys dont deserve to be called king of england or europe then for the 80s archievement?

You talk as if your fans didnt do the exact same thing. Go search back your own thread. Tell me if you didnt find name calling and laughing at injuries in your threads from a liverpool fan.
leaF
post Nov 17 2011, 07:04 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 06:04 PM)
of course you are allowed to post here , you can come with a link and explain to us why he is guilty..show the quote. Not by the way you read title "suarez is charged with racist remark on Evra" and you guys come here want for the head of those who supported him.

If he found guilty then club will definitely fine him and we will accept it but what is happening now? you being charged for killing someone , does that mean you are a murderer?

call ur neutral frens and try read all posts from MUST and this thread. Who start the war first ? who is the last liverpool supporter(not dupe) that troll in ur thread ? you guys are always welcomed for any discussions , I am sorry if some of the forummers here terkasar bahasa. This is a respect from me toward you guys .
IcyDarling
post Nov 17 2011, 07:05 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Nov 17 2011, 07:04 PM)
of course you are allowed to post here ,  you can come with a link and explain to us why he is guilty..show the quote. Not by the way you read title "suarez is charged with racist remark on Evra" and you guys come here want for the head of those who supported him.

If he found guilty then club will definitely fine him and we will accept it but what is happening now? you being charged for killing someone , does that mean you are a murderer?
call ur neutral frens and try read all posts from MUST and this thread. Who start the war first ? who is the last liverpool supporter(not dupe) that troll in ur thread ?  you guys are always welcomed for any discussions , I am sorry if some of the forummers here terkasar bahasa. This is a respect from me toward you guys .
If I have prove that Suarez is guilty, then he is long gone already. Its just a charge, so it opens up debate, so what are u implying?

leaF
post Nov 17 2011, 07:08 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 07:05 PM)
If I have prove that Suarez is guilty, then he is long gone already. Its just a charge, so it opens up debate, so what are u implying?
then what do you think from the post like this ? He already thought Suarez is guilty for his charges and we dont want to accept it. It is the post like this that made us defend ourselves.

IcyDarling
post Nov 17 2011, 07:10 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Nov 17 2011, 07:08 PM)
then what do you think from the post like this ? He already thought Suarez is guilty for his charges and we dont want to accept it. It is the post like this that made us defend ourselves.
if you guys are so full of respect, why bother replying? Takes two to tango. If you think he's a d***, then just keep quiet la, when he's done , he will be quiet and there will be world peace for u again.
TSsolstice818
post Nov 17 2011, 07:13 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 07:01 PM)
I didn't condemn Suarez about his diving. I just said he should practice his diving more, coz his diving skills are not bad.

That sarcasm way of posting isn't condemning? It's praising? Wow, you just make yourself look horrible.

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 07:01 PM)

And you wanted us to respect you? What do you guys do to deserve ours?

calling and laughing at injuries in your threads from a liverpool fan.
The same could be asked here. What do you guys do to deserve respect from ANYONE in the first place? laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0280sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:42 PM