124 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Silver as investment V2, Don't cry, buy now.

jphlau
post Feb 28 2012, 11:31 AM

1,202 posts

OMG, not this get rich scheme already.

http://nubexblog.blogspot.com/2012/01/didn...t-its-scam.html
kh8188
post Feb 28 2012, 11:48 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(jphlau @ Feb 28 2012, 11:31 AM)
Thanks for the sharing. Anything that runs on scheme is basically selling ideas for new money, which is then used to pay the old interest. Left pocket in, right pocket out. It is all fun until the music stops. Those at the bottom of the food chain will be slaughtered.

Scammers use all sort of products/assets/ideas as collateral for their fundamentals. We have already gold, land banks, bird nests and you-name-it. Dirham is just another fundamental used to build their multi-millions scam stucture.

So yea, Kenapa Masih X Faham?
property101
post Feb 28 2012, 03:55 PM

1,830 posts

some sharing
http://silverinmalaysia.com/5-tricks-bulli...o-make-you-buy/
make sure you dont get tricked into buying silver wink.gif
jayjay
post Feb 29 2012, 12:16 AM

Jay Tiew Jin Jie
1,720 posts

Any idea where should I create a thread?
Plan to sell some silver collectibles icon_rolleyes.gif

In pictures: 10 Commandments Silver bar

property101
post Feb 29 2012, 09:17 AM

1,830 posts

in forum lowyat you can create a thread in Trade Zone, but usually for precious metal, people dont sell much there...
http://forum.lowyat.net/TradeZone

i recommend you take a look at this book. by reading just Part 1 of the book, u would know where you can sell your silver already wink.gif

Download Now
jayjay
post Feb 29 2012, 09:33 AM

Jay Tiew Jin Jie
1,720 posts

thank you so much notworthy.gif
Kokolat
post Feb 29 2012, 11:53 AM

41 posts

Anyone from Kelantan? I want to ask if Kalantan people are using Dinar and Dirham in daily transactions?
dns723
post Feb 29 2012, 06:45 PM

QUOTE(property101 @ Feb 4 2012, 09:39 AM)
welcome Certus! we certainly need more people like yourself to contribute ideas here

yes, i do agree that once silver has finished it's cycle, property is one of the best asset class to park our money in. especially property not only will appreciate in value but also bring in cash flow.

Further to property101, this is what we call cycle investment, and it is measure in value instead of dollar itself. This graph attached is Dow Jones Industrial Average Index / Silver. Dollar already eliminate from the equation.

Make it simple:

DOW : $13005 per share
Silver : $ 37.37 per ounce

DOW vs Silver = 13005/36.94 = 352 (352 ounces of silver to buy a share of DOW)

When this ratio goes to below 10, it is consider low, i will start to sell and convert into next asset class - Dow by using dollar averaging method.

Next asset class can be property as well, but when?

hitsugaya2010
post Mar 1 2012, 11:13 AM

946 posts

Sharp drop after hike.. so fast!!!
property101
post Mar 1 2012, 02:56 PM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(hitsugaya2010 @ Mar 1 2012, 11:13 AM)
Sharp drop after hike.. so fast!!!
technical trading is a dangerous game
and among all can be traded, silver is one of the most dangerous (highest volatility) commodity
in simple terms, silver is the dangerous among the dangerous

silver price for the past 3 days really give heart attack. from $35 jumped $37 then felt back to $34. if calculate the percentage, really scary shakehead.gif
hitsugaya2010
post Mar 1 2012, 03:21 PM

946 posts

QUOTE(property101 @ Mar 1 2012, 02:56 PM)
technical trading is a dangerous game
and among all can be traded, silver is one of the most dangerous (highest volatility) commodity
in simple terms, silver is the dangerous among the dangerous

silver price for the past 3 days really give heart attack. from $35 jumped $37 then felt back to $34. if calculate the percentage, really scary  shakehead.gif
Yep, still remember that i saw the price high that morning..then when i went back home..its dropped! haha
GoldChan
post Mar 2 2012, 02:51 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(Kokolat @ Feb 29 2012, 11:53 AM)
Anyone from Kelantan? I want to ask if Kalantan people are using Dinar and Dirham in daily transactions?
Just wonder what kind of permission is required by authorities if any one want to mint out dinar or dirham coin in Malaysia?

tiramisu83
post Mar 2 2012, 04:10 PM

627 posts

currently public gold selling siler bar in 100g,250g,500g and 1kg..hmm..worth to buy?
jayjay
post Mar 2 2012, 05:46 PM

Jay Tiew Jin Jie
1,720 posts

QUOTE(tiramisu83 @ Mar 2 2012, 04:10 PM)
currently public gold selling siler bar in 100g,250g,500g and 1kg..hmm..worth to buy?
i bought a few
seems like it is the best channel to acquire physical silver bar smile.gif
property101
post Mar 2 2012, 09:58 PM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(jayjay @ Mar 2 2012, 05:46 PM)
i bought a few
seems like it is the best channel to acquire physical silver bar smile.gif
mind to share why do you think it's the best channel?
jayjay
post Mar 2 2012, 10:21 PM

Jay Tiew Jin Jie
1,720 posts

ready buyer ready seller
anytime u want to realize the gains/losses, any Public Gold agent will do + nationwide branch

I guess it will be a while before we can sell off the silver bars to Poh Kong and gang at a 'nice price'

just my 2 cents
property101
post Mar 3 2012, 12:01 AM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(jayjay @ Mar 2 2012, 10:21 PM)
ready buyer ready seller
anytime u want to realize the gains/losses, any Public Gold agent will do + nationwide branch

I guess it will be a while before we can sell off the silver bars to Poh Kong and gang at a 'nice price'

just my 2 cents
if it is true that ready buyer and ready seller, that means buyer can easily convert his silver to cash - which is good. but i'm not sure if this is a tested fact or just an assumption or what the agent said?

the only reason i feel a little reluctant on silver from public gold is the premium over spot price. one could get the amount of silver at a lower price in other internationally recognized brand.
kh8188
post Mar 3 2012, 11:23 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(property101 @ Mar 3 2012, 12:01 AM)
if it is true that ready buyer and ready seller, that means buyer can easily convert his silver to cash - which is good. but i'm not sure if this is a tested fact or just an assumption or what the agent said?

the only reason i feel a little reluctant on silver from public gold is the premium over spot price. one could get the amount of silver at a lower price in other internationally recognized brand.
It is the premium you pay for convinience. If you are ready to work on it abit, you can save on the above spot premium as well as the selling out spread.

All the best in your silver investment.

Cheers.
potenza10
post Mar 3 2012, 01:25 PM

1,936 posts

Some people will look for convenience..that is why they buy from Public Gold.When you need to convert to cash, you can just walk to their branch and sell it without headache to find the buyer.
basSist
post Mar 3 2012, 01:28 PM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

Chinese Panda 2012 coming out next week in China, anyone interested to tumpang in joint purchase?

This post has been edited by basSist: Mar 3 2012, 05:03 PM

124 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:05 AM