124 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Silver as investment V2, Don't cry, buy now.

chef
post Feb 22 2012, 07:25 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(hanzyms @ Feb 22 2012, 05:49 PM)
is there any silver investment account like the gold account in maybank?
if you are in singapore, else only gold account in uob in malaysia.

anyway for those who wonder what happened to me, I'm taking a break overseas, will be back march..great stacking, hope by the time I'm back, the silver spot would have moved up and up...

chef

PS by the way, congrats for the e-book!!

This post has been edited by chef: Feb 22 2012, 07:27 PM
chrischin
post Feb 22 2012, 09:47 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(chef @ Feb 22 2012, 07:25 PM)
if you are in singapore, else only gold account in uob in malaysia.

anyway for those who wonder what happened to me, I'm taking a break overseas, will be back march..great stacking, hope by the time I'm back, the silver spot would have moved up and up...

chef

PS by the way, congrats for the e-book!!
Wow, this place feel really deserted. A ghost-town somewhat.

Has everyone immigrated to Facebook and not coming back here again? ohmy.gif
kei18kun
post Feb 22 2012, 10:15 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

why bother, not interesting here anymore. another great news for singaporeans is the gov might abolished the 7% GST
property101
post Feb 22 2012, 11:05 PM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Feb 22 2012, 02:23 PM)
ask te moderator come and discussing themselve laaa... so ba1 bi4 to let us have PM sub forum. hng
haha....nvm la, we have our precious metal forum already, one whole section for silver tongue.gif spikyz have not spread the news here?
http://www.metalchanger.com/forumdisplay.php/23-About-Silver

This post has been edited by property101: Feb 22 2012, 11:23 PM
chrischin
post Feb 22 2012, 11:28 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(property101 @ Feb 22 2012, 11:05 PM)
haha....nvm la, we have our precious metal forum already, one whole section for silver tongue.gif spikyz have not spread the news here?
http://www.metalchanger.com/forumdisplay.php/23-About-Silver
Ya hor ....... got a website to discuss silver and gold there ... rclxms.gif
property101
post Feb 23 2012, 02:11 AM

1,830 posts

this is how i spent the donation from the eBook biggrin.gif
http://silverinmalaysia.com/why-gold-why-s...y-now-donation/

kh8188
post Feb 23 2012, 09:31 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(hanzyms @ Feb 22 2012, 05:49 PM)
is there any silver investment account like the gold account in maybank?
Short answer to your question: NO.

The nearest bank to offer this is UOB bank, in Singapore smile.gif

Added on February 23, 2012, 9:39 am
QUOTE(kei18kun @ Feb 22 2012, 10:15 PM)
why bother, not interesting here anymore. another great news for singaporeans is the gov might abolished the 7% GST
While Singapore is going to abolished the 7% GST, this doesn't mean much to gold and silver investor in Msia as we Malaysian gets to enjoy zero tax for all gold and silver bars (expect for silver coins with legal tender -15% tax)!

This post has been edited by kh8188: Feb 23 2012, 09:39 AM
SUSjames66
post Feb 23 2012, 04:03 PM

174 posts

is it good to invest in silver now?
Pedagang Dirham
post Feb 23 2012, 07:30 PM

Guys and Gal,

Ever heard on the intelligent saving plan with Dirham??

Buy and entitle 18% dividend from the value purchase.

A lot more easier then trading in silver day by day.

www.pedagangdirham.com

kh8188
post Feb 23 2012, 10:53 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Pedagang Dirham @ Feb 23 2012, 07:30 PM)
Guys and Gal,

www.pedagangdirham.com
I think we had this in the previous thread, debating on saving plan with precious metal that generates dividend. As far as I am in concern, precious metals investment does not generate interest or dividend. If they does, bank would be the first to offer it and not geneva.
property101
post Feb 23 2012, 11:08 PM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(Pedagang Dirham @ Feb 23 2012, 07:30 PM)
Guys and Gal,

www.pedagangdirham.com
few years back, there have already been similar business model for gold. one of the company account ended up frozen by the authority. i wouldn't go into that. in precious metal as a lot of sifu says: if you dont hold it, you dont own it wink.gif
kh8188
post Feb 23 2012, 11:14 PM

157 posts

At 18% dividen, that's better than investing in any mutual funds. even mutual funds that are linked to precious metals can't promised that. 18% is just too good to be true. I am smelling something fishy here - a new member posting an entry of 18% return itself is fishy.

This post has been edited by kh8188: Feb 23 2012, 11:15 PM
chrischin
post Feb 23 2012, 11:29 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(kh8188 @ Feb 23 2012, 11:14 PM)
At 18% dividen, that's better than investing in any mutual funds. even mutual funds that are linked to precious metals can't promised that. 18% is just too good to be true. I am smelling something fishy here - a new member posting an entry of 18% return itself is fishy.
The dividend itself could be misleading as i heard it is paid once only ........ not a yearly recurring thing. Correct me if i am wrong.
chicharitos
post Feb 24 2012, 04:40 AM

118 posts

Silver is looking good now brows.gif

too bad I haven't have a big stash to get a significant profit sad.gif
OneBuck
post Feb 24 2012, 09:57 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(chrischin @ Feb 23 2012, 11:29 PM)
The dividend itself could be misleading as i heard it is paid once only ........ not a yearly recurring thing. Correct me if i am wrong.
I can give 25% dividend. Seriously. flex.gif

It is just you have to buy from me 35% from spot tongue.gif
property101
post Feb 24 2012, 10:59 AM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(chicharitos @ Feb 24 2012, 04:40 AM)
Silver is looking good now brows.gif

too bad I haven't have a big stash to get a significant profit sad.gif
nice...broke $34 already
hitsugaya2010
post Feb 24 2012, 11:50 AM

946 posts

hahahaha.. i wanted to wait for the price to go down abit before top up tim.. hahahaha.. wait for one more week and see..
pantherseries
post Feb 24 2012, 06:59 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(OneBuck @ Feb 24 2012, 09:57 AM)
I can give 25% dividend. Seriously.  flex.gif

It is just you have to buy from me 35% from spot  tongue.gif
haha yeah man! i m agree
Pedagang Dirham
post Feb 24 2012, 08:08 PM

QUOTE(property101 @ Feb 23 2012, 11:08 PM)
few years back, there have already been similar business model for gold. one of the company account ended up frozen by the authority. i wouldn't go into that. in precious metal as a lot of sifu says: if you dont hold it, you dont own it wink.gif
Dear all,

The Dirhams are sold at

1 World 10 Dirham = RM 268
Dragon Coin = RM 388

You will get the physical Dirham when you purchase. YES our "Intelligent Savings plan" are giving out 18% dividend on the purchase value per year. Which means you have to purchase and keep the Dirhams for a year.
We are linked to the Singapore Precious Metals Exchange. YES our program are the the first in the world with Dirhams. Bank will never give you the physical to keep. That is only the paper silver or gold. Unless you purchase the physical yourself.
kh8188
post Feb 24 2012, 08:17 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Pedagang Dirham @ Feb 24 2012, 08:08 PM)
Dear all,

The Dirhams are sold at

1 World 10 Dirham = RM 268
Dragon Coin          = RM 388

You will get the physical Dirham when you purchase. YES our "Intelligent Savings plan" are giving out 18% dividend on the purchase value per year. Which means you have to purchase and keep the Dirhams for a year.
We are linked to the Singapore Precious Metals Exchange. YES our program are the the first in the world with Dirhams. Bank will never give you the physical to keep. That is only the paper silver or gold. Unless you purchase the physical yourself.
how much is the premium above spot for the 1 world 10 dirham and dragon coin?

124 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:16 PM