86 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!

Carmenyee
post Feb 12 2012, 10:44 PM

I called them this afternoon, they say govt belum approve the AP (Advertising Permit), so cannot prepare SnP. Without the AP, cannot advertise to launch/sell, so how to have SnP ?
Ask them rough timing, will be early Mar or mid Mar but still cannot comfirm. They say their lawyers preparing the SnP now, waiting for the AP, once approved, can sign SnP.

To Yuki0003, which banker did you take ? Does that mean, they cannot issue you LO without the SnP or cannot prepare the loan agreement for you to sign ? Do share as I am gonna apply for the loan.

Added on February 12, 2012, 10:47 pm
QUOTE(addy3:16 @ Jan 31 2012, 04:35 PM)
I wonder how is the sales of Leafz in current situation... hmm... take up rate 30%, 50%??? hmm.gif
called this afternoon, no more units, just left 2 units of 1 bedroom ...17th and 26th floor, both facing KLCC view.

This post has been edited by Carmenyee: Feb 13 2012, 11:47 AM
twincharger07
post Feb 12 2012, 11:00 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Carmenyee @ Feb 12 2012, 10:44 PM)
I called them this afternoon, they say govt belum approve the AP (Advertising Permit), so cannot prepare SnP.  Without the AP, cannot advertise to launch/sell, so how to have SnP ?
Ask them rough timing, will be early Mar or mid Mar but still cannot comfirm.  They say their lawyers preparing the SnP now, waiting for the AP, once approved, can sign SnP.

To Yuki0003, which banker did you take ? Does that mean, they cannot issue you LO without the SnP or cannot prepare the loan agreement for you to sign ? Do share as I have just applied for the loan.

Added on February 12, 2012, 10:47 pm
called this afternoon, no more units, just left 2 units of 1 bedroom ...17th and 26th floor, both facing KLCC view.
so that means we might b expecting some dropout units when coming to signing snp?
carmentee
post Feb 12 2012, 11:41 PM

183 posts

when launch GOOD Developer told me snp need to be sign on beginning of jan. is going to be march now no ppl call up regard the snp.i almost forgot i got bought one unit in the leafzzzz....

This post has been edited by carmentee: Feb 12 2012, 11:42 PM
Carmenyee
post Feb 13 2012, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Feb 12 2012, 11:00 PM)
so that means we might b expecting some dropout units when coming to signing snp?
how to drop out ? booking fee will be forfeited leh ! Don think there will be any dropout la ... although I actually hope there would be ... as I told them, if there are any bigger units dropped out, I want to change !!! but not sure whether they will layan me ! blink.gif
jasonooi
post Feb 13 2012, 01:04 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(Carmenyee @ Feb 13 2012, 12:53 AM)
how to drop out ? booking fee will be forfeited leh ! Don think there will be any dropout la ... although I actually hope there would be ... as I told them, if there are any bigger units dropped out, I want to change !!! but not sure whether they will layan me !  blink.gif
What unit u take now ?
twincharger07
post Feb 13 2012, 01:29 AM

4,788 posts

how to drop out ? booking fee will be forfeited leh ! Don think there will be any dropout la ... although I actually hope there would be ... as I told them, if there are any bigger units dropped out, I want to change !!! but not sure whether they will layan me !  blink.gif
dropout due to non qualified loan..
i believe booking before AP, buyers can hold on to their unit even without obtaining a loan. but until when come to signing snp, all required documents and loan confirmation must be firmed.

i guess withdrawing on a volunteery basis will get booking forfeited, but if loan is not qualified, developer has to refund booking with certain admin charges.. correct me if i am wrong..
krif
post Feb 13 2012, 10:18 AM

210 posts

Carmen. did you get ur loan already?
Carmenyee
post Feb 13 2012, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(jasonooi @ Feb 13 2012, 01:04 AM)
What unit u take now ?
mine is Block B 1025sqft. wanted to get bigger unit la...but I guess it's ok. wat bout yours ?

Added on February 13, 2012, 11:15 am
QUOTE(krif @ Feb 13 2012, 10:18 AM)
Carmen. did you get ur loan already?
Nope. But I have seen Hsbc Puchong and reading from the sifus information, looks like HSBC is kinda good.
Any good advice from you ? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Carmenyee: Feb 13 2012, 11:15 AM
krif
post Feb 13 2012, 12:03 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Carmenyee @ Feb 13 2012, 10:41 AM)
mine is Block B 1025sqft. wanted to get bigger unit la...but I guess it's ok. wat bout yours ?

Added on February 13, 2012, 11:15 am
Nope. But I have seen Hsbc Puchong and reading from the sifus information, looks like HSBC is kinda good.
Any good advice from you ?  biggrin.gif
Actually all the bank offer almost the same. Js depends what the package you wan (full flexi, semi flexi or non-flexi). I think the HSBC and Alliance got fully flexi, if I choose will choose Alliance bank because more branches and easy to make payment. Some more Alliance fully flexi no monthly maintenance fees.
bkwoh
post Feb 13 2012, 01:05 PM

72 posts

Added on February 13, 2012, 1:05 pm[quote=krif,Feb 13 2012, 12:03 PM]Actually all the bank offer almost the same. Js depends what the package you wan (full flexi, semi flexi or non-flexi). I think the HSBC and Alliance got fully flexi, if I choose will choose Alliance bank because more branches and easy to make payment. Some more Alliance fully flexi no monthly maintenance fees.

Added on February 13, 2012, 1:09 pm[quote=krif,Feb 13 2012, 12:03 PM]
Actually all the bank offer almost the same. Js depends what the package you wan (full flexi, semi flexi or non-flexi). I think the HSBC and Alliance got fully flexi, if I choose will choose Alliance bank because more branches and easy to make payment. Some more Alliance fully flexi no monthly maintenance fees.

[/quote]
Krif is right... the main difference between full flexi and semi flexi package is just all-in-one account (full flexi, charges free on unlimited withdrawals) or having two accounts (semi flexi, charges will be imposed for withdrawal), depending on either way to suit the monthly installment pattern.

This post has been edited by bkwoh: Feb 13 2012, 01:09 PM
SSblack
post Feb 13 2012, 10:31 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(krif @ Feb 13 2012, 12:03 PM)
Hi, I also get the offer from alliance bank and HSBC, now still can't make decision which 1 to take, mind to share what rate alliance offer you?

Please take note the alliance bank's offer clause no. 15.2 & 15.3, which I felt might the reason I drop this offer.............
mamaraye
post Feb 14 2012, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(carmentee @ Feb 12 2012, 11:41 PM)
when launch GOOD Developer told me snp need to be sign on beginning of jan. is going to be march now no ppl call up regard the snp.i almost forgot i got bought one unit in the leafzzzz....
Just wonder if we had singed LO from bank, while sign the S&P later than Feb, will that be any charge occur from the bank side?
Fabio1
post Feb 15 2012, 10:37 AM

1,447 posts

Technically the developer cant sell the property without developer license for the property its a breach of law, check this site and make a complain with www.kpkt.gov.my and ask question
katijar
post Feb 15 2012, 10:47 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Fabio1 @ Feb 15 2012, 10:37 AM)
Technically the developer cant sell the property without developer license for the property its a breach of law, check this site and make a complain with www.kpkt.gov.my and ask question
govt belum approve the AP (Advertising Permit), so cannot prepare SnP. Without the AP, cannot advertise to launch/sell, so how to have SnP ?
no advetrisement cannot sell meh?
Fabio1
post Feb 15 2012, 11:21 AM

1,447 posts

Log in to the Housing Ministry website and see the requirements , weather there is a breach www.kpkt.gov.my you can write to the enforcement director for more questions,the directors name is Pengarah Mr Gunasegaran

If there is a breach they will take action ,I have notfied the House Buyers Association over this issue
twincharger07
post Feb 15 2012, 12:08 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Feb 15 2012, 10:47 AM)
no advetrisement cannot sell meh?
which developer allow to sign SNP before AP?
Carmenyee
post Feb 15 2012, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(Fabio1 @ Feb 15 2012, 11:21 AM)
Log in to the Housing Ministry website and see the requirements , weather there is a breach www.kpkt.gov.my you can write to the enforcement director for more questions,the directors name is Pengarah Mr Gunasegaran

If there is a breach they will take action ,I have notfied the House Buyers Association over this issue
wah ! until so serious case kah ! wat action do you expect ? then our booked unit how leh .....
so does it mean u r willing to drop yr unit if there is a breach ?

and I think alot of projects also like that ler ..... tat is y they held on to not signing the SnP yet. but anyways, completion also in 2015, so project not gonna start, like next week. wat bout for treez ?

at least now there are time for us to apply more banks to find out which one the best and more time to decide ....no meh ?! and banks are also willing to issue LO, so is there an issue ?
now I am worried liao ! shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Carmenyee: Feb 15 2012, 12:52 PM
puchongite
post Feb 15 2012, 02:09 PM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(Fabio1 @ Feb 15 2012, 10:37 AM)
你有张良计 我有过墙梯
Normally developer will book the sales under the name of the S&P lawyer to avoid a breach.
jenova
post Feb 15 2012, 02:22 PM

354 posts

anyone know what is the selling price now?
Carmenyee
post Feb 15 2012, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 15 2012, 02:09 PM)
你有张良计 我有过墙梯
Normally developer will book the sales under the name of the S&P lawyer to avoid a breach.
They hv the developer licence for the property, I think, just don hv the AP to advertise the Leafz publicly in the papers and pamplets ....tats y they didn. and moreover, all units also sold out liao leh ....

86 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:30 AM